Design by: [Lucija] |

Da~Ne?

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

......

I`m tired of TRYING
I`m tired of LYING
I know I`ve benn
SMILING but inside
I`m DYING!!!



......

Ana x)
Astrid
Andreja
Stephy
Karolina

Free <br />
Counters
Free Counters




SUN.... finally!

Just one happy thought and all of the pain just disappear.....
Keep your face to the sunshine and you can't see the shadow.

Just one smile and one hug and I'm back at my feet.....

I'm now the sunflower..

and things that crashed me down now are just things that make me stronger....

When the sun is smilin' on me I'll be doing the same...smilin' back at him....

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


|utorak, 29.01.2008. , 20:46|

| Komentari (8) | Da*Ne| Print|






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.