travanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (3)
Travanj 2008 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

design by Tincha

o meni...

ja sam Nikola Petek, idem h 1.dt razred srednje škole krapina, bavim se svim i svačim i ničim, obožavam glazbu, pokušavam navčiti igrati gitaru, rock , metal , punk , školu mrzim , ne uvijek , imam zakon prijatelje a u slobodno vrijeme spim , u školi sam jedan od najživljih i najgorih ali kaj moreš!!!!!headbangnjamipjevapartyburninmad (moj msn: nikola.petek@gmail.com )





tak nekaj


fuck the system...koma je kad u čokoladici životinjsko carstvo pronađeš svoju sliku...
ateist sam: ubili su Boga u meni


Bob Dylan - Like A Rolling Stone

Once upon a time you dressed so fine
You threw the bums a dime in your prime, didn't you?
People'd call, say, "Beware doll, you're bound to fall"
You thought they were all kiddin' you
You used to laugh about
Everybody that was hangin' out
Now you don't talk so loud
Now you don't seem so proud
About having to be scrounging for your next meal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be without a home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

You've gone to the finest school all right, Miss Lonely
But you know you only used to get juiced in it
And nobody has ever taught you how to live on the street
And now you find out you're gonna have to get used to it
You said you'd never compromise
With the mystery tramp, but now you realize
He's not selling any alibis
As you stare into the vacuum of his eyes
And ask him do you want to make a deal?

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

You never turned around to see the frowns on the jugglers and the clowns
When they all come down and did tricks for you
You never understood that it ain't no good
You shouldn't let other people get your kicks for you
You used to ride on the chrome horse with your diplomat
Who carried on his shoulder a Siamese cat
Ain't it hard when you discover that
He really wasn't where it's at
After he took from you everything he could steal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

Princess on the steeple and all the pretty people
They're drinkin', thinkin' that they got it made
Exchanging all kinds of precious gifts and things
But you'd better lift your diamond ring, you'd better pawn it babe
You used to be so amused
At Napoleon in rags and the language that he used
Go to him now, he calls you, you can't refuse
When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose
You're invisible now, you got no secrets to conceal.

How does it feel
How does it feel
To be on your own
With no direction home
Like a complete unknown
Like a rolling stone?

ŠKOLA

imam h razredu zakon ljude npr. ljubić, hmelina, francek, turni, krunč, helena... a ima i dosadnih, nje nem nabrajal da mi ne zameriju, ali ak je neko zakon i izvan toga nek bu!!!njaminjaminjami:njahttp://www.blog.hr/smajlici/njami.gifmhttp://www.blog.hr/smajlici/headbang.gifi:headbang




linkovi

http://kabraxis.blog.hr
http://helenchy1.blog.hr
http://njofra64.blog.hr
http://helenchy1.blog.hr
http://iivvoonnaa.blog.hr
www.marilynmanson.com







MALO SLIKICA!!!!!!!
















designed by Tincha

utorak, 08.04.2008.

mJuZa

Marilyn Manson - Personal Jesusbang

Your own personal jesus
someone to hear your prayers
someone who cares
your own personal jesus
someone to hear your prayers
someone whos there

fealing unknown
and you're all alone
flesh and bone by the telephone
lift up the receiver
I'll make you a believer

take second best
put me to the test
things on your chest that you need to confess
i will deliver you
know I'm a forgiver

reach out and touch faith
reach out and touch faith

your own personal jesus
someone to hear your prayers
someone who cares

your own personal jesus
someone to hear your prayers
someone whos there

fealing alone and your all alone
flesh and bone by the telephone
lift up the receiver
I'll make you a beliver
I will deliver you
know I'm a forgiver

reach out and touch faith
reach out and touch faith
reach out and touch faith

(labored breathing in the background)

reach out and touch faith
reach out (echo)
reach out and touch faith
reach out (echo)
reach out and touch faith
reach out (echo)
reach out and touch faith




Metallica - Enter Sandman headbang


Say your prayers little one
Don't forget, my son
To include everyone
I Tuck you in, warm within
Keep you free from sin
'Til the sandman he comes
Sleep with one eye open
Gripping your pillow tight

CHORUS
Exit: light
Enter: night
Take my hand
We're off to Never-never Land

Something's wrong, shut the light
Heavy thoughts tonight
And they aren't of Snow White
Dreams of war, dreams of liars
Dreams of dragon's fire

And of things that will bite
Sleep with one eye open
Gripping your pillow tight

CHORUS
Exit: light
Enter: night
Take my hand
We're off to Never-never Land

Now I lay me down to sleep (x2)
I pray the Lord my soul to keep (x2)
If I die before I wake (x2)
I pray the Lord my soul to take (x2)

Hush little baby, don't say a word
Never mind that noise you heard
It's just the beasts under your bed
In your closet, in your head

Exit: light
Enter: night
Grain of sand
CHORUS




My Chemical Romance - Teenagersheadbangnjamifino


They're gonna clean up your looks
With all the lies in the books
To make a citizen out of you
Because they sleep with a gun
And keep an eye on you, son
So they can watch all the things you do

Because the drugs never work
They gonna give you a smirk
'Cause they got methods of keeping you clean
They gonna rip up your heads,
Your aspirations to shreds
Another cog in the murder machine

They said all teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less as long as someone'll bleed
So darken your clothes or strike a violent pose
Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me

The boys and girls in the clique
The awful names that they stick
You're never gonna fit in much, kid
But if you're troubled and hurt
What you got under your shirt
Will make them pay for the things that they did

They said all teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less as long as someone'll bleed
So darken your clothes or strike a violent pose
Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me

Ohhh yeah!

They said all teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less as long as someone'll bleed
So darken your clothes or strike a violent pose
Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me

All together now!

Teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less as long as someone'll bleed
So darken your clothes or strike a violent pose
Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me
[x2]




AC/DC - You Shook Me All Night Long

She was a fast machine
She kept her motor clean
She was the best damn woman I had ever seen
She had the sightless eyes
Telling me no lies
Knockin' me out with those American thighs
Taking more than her share
Had me fighting for air
She told me to come but I was already there

'Cause the walls start shaking
The earth was quaking
My mind was aching
And we were makin it and you -

CHORUS:
Shook me all night long
Yeah you shook me all night long

Working double time
On the seduction line
She was one of a kind, she's just mine all mine
Wanted no applause
Just another cause
Made a meal out of me and come back for more
Had to cool me down
To take another round
Now I'm back in the ring to take another swing

'Cause the walls were shaking
The earth was quaking
My mind was aching
And we were makin it and you -

CHORUS
Shook me all night long
Yeah you shook me all night long
And knocked me out and then you
Shook me all night long
You had me shakin' and you
Shook me all night long
Yeah you shook me
Well you took me

You really took me and you
Shook me all night long
Ooooh you
Shook me all night long
Yeah, yeah, you
Shook me all night long

Your really took me and you
Yeah you shook me, yeah you shook me
All night long



We all came out to Montreaux
On the Lake Geneva shoreline
To make records with a mobile
We didn't have much time
Frank Zappa and the Mothers
Were at the best place around
But some stupid with a flare gun
Burned the place to the ground
Smoke on the water, the fire in the sky
Smoke on the water

They burned down the gambling house
It died with an awful sound
Funky Claude was running in and out
Pulling kids out the ground
When it all was over
We had to find another place
But Swiss time was running out
It seemed that we would lose the race
Smoke on the water,the fire in the sky

We ended up at the Grand Hotel
It was empty, cold and bare
But with the Rolling truck Stones thing just outside
Makin' our music there
With a few red lights and a few old beds
We made a place to sweat
No matter what we get out of this
I know, we'll never forget
Smoke on the water,the fire in the sky

Smoke on the water, the fire in the sky




Slipknot - Wait And Bleed

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Goodbye!

I wipe it off on tile, the light is brighter this time
Everything is 3D blasphemy
My eyes are red and gold, the hair is standing straight up
This is not the way I pictured me
I can't control my shakes
How the hell did I get here?
Something about this, so very wrong...
I have to laugh out loud, I wish I didn't like this
Is it a dream or a memory?

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Get outta my head cuz I don't need this
Why I didn't I see this?
I'm a victim - Manchurian candidate
I have sinned by just
Makin' my mind up and takin' your breath away

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Goodbye!

You haven't learned a thing
I haven't changed a thing
My flesh was in my bones
The pain was always free

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander out where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

And it waits for you!



| komentari (0) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.