Ožujak 2007 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Prikaži/sakrij komentare

RETTE MICH TOM

BILL RETTE MICH

RESCUE ME

for the first time in our hideout.
i still see our names on the wall.
and i wipe them of again.
i wanted to entrust you with
everything.why did you fuck
off.come back!take me along!

refren:come and rescue me!i m burning
up inside.come and rescue me! i can't without
you.come and rescue me! Rescue me! Rescue me!!!

our dreams were lies.and no tear was real.
tell me it is not true.tell me right now.
perhaps you hear somewhere.
my s.o.s on the radio.do you hear me
don't you hear me!

refran:come and rescue me!i'm burning up
inside.come and rescue me! i can't without
you.come and rescue me!Rescue me,rescue me!

you and me,you and me,you and me
i still se our names and wipe them again.
our dreams were lies.and no tear was real.
do you hear me,don't you hear me!!

refren:come and rescue me.........................
..................................
.........................................rolleyesrolleyesrolleyesrolleyesrolleyesrolleyesrolleyes

i love you

billllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
tommmmmmmmmmmmm
i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

nedjelja, 25.03.2007.

ich brech aus pisma je savrsena



~18:41~ Reci što misliš (24) Isprintaj ...


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.