subota, 30.06.2007.

Post o ekskurziji i o prošlom tjednu, tj.o pon,uto,sri,čet i pet...xD

Da.da u subotu 23.6 smo se vratili sa četverodnevne ekskurzije u Umagu...
Bilo je zakon!
Samo šteta što neki neće nikada više vidjeti ljude koje su tamo upoznali...
Da.da. ja na žalost više nikad neću vidjeti dečka po imenu Igor...ne znam puno o njemu, ali znam da je savršen!
...ugl...
Ma bilo je super...
Imali smo mali "požar" u apartmanu...hehe...važno da smo se mi dobro zabavili!
Eo par slikica iz Umaga i sa izleta gdje smo bili!:

Plaža:

Cure na plaži:

Pogled s balkona:

Soba bračnim krevetom xD:

Moj krevetić...naughty

Mali tv...sitan, ali dinamitan!

Restorančić...njam...mljac mljac

Heh...ja na nekom igralištu...

juriii!

parkić...najbolji na većer...;)

Arena u Puli!

Na Brijunima

I na odlasku zadnji pozdrav s kućicom...prirasla mi je srcu ;)

I SADA SAMO USPOMENA!
*********************************
Eh...a sad...
Nedjelja je prošla ok...bila sam mal u gradu i tak... ;)
Ponedjeljak...glupo :(
Utorak...joooj...bilo je...ma...neki znaju... ;)
Srijeda...hm... ;)
Četvratk...dosadno :(
Petak...svađa s ediem...:(tu vam piše sve ak želite pročitati!
**********************************
Eto...danas sam jako živčana...tak da...pazite šta radite! xD
Pišite mi na msn- kate.crna@hotmail.com, na mob- 091/172-2551 i na mail-katarina@bedemgrad.com!
Pusa svima i jednom malom crnom neodlučnom...ponekad zločestom...
I pusa ekipi sa Urbarije, iz Vikendice, Rođama, i svima ostalima!
***********************************
Voli vas Katarina...molim približno komova kao i na prošlom postu!




- 11:49 - Komentari (40) - Isprintaj - #

utorak, 19.06.2007.

Post pred ekskurziju...xD

Sutra rano u 6:00 krečemo na završnu ekskurziju! Wiiii!
Idemo u Umag na četiri dana...jako jadno...jbg život je takav...
...ugl...
Idemo nas 10 ili 11 iz razreda...
Nadam se da ćemo se voziti nekim good busom...
NADA UMIRE POSLJEDNJA!
Ma...biti će nam zakon!
Vračamo se u subotu na većer...
Napisati ću post u nedjelju i staviti slike pa da vidite kak nam je bilo!
...ugl...
Domac me pozvao da dođem kod njega u subotu 30.6...valjd na spavanje...;)
Heh ja ne znam oće me starci pustiti...:(
...ugl...
Imam novu simpu heh vidi se iz priloženog...

I da samo da vam kažem da sam totalno zaboravila bivšu ljubav!
Ok...svi znate ko je to tak da...više niš ne osječam prema njemu...samo smo frendovi...ak i to...
Pusa svima...
Molim vas puno komentara kad se vratim! Bar 100!

PIŠITE MI DOK SAM NA MORU NA 091/172-2551!
- 11:16 - Komentari (230) - Isprintaj - #

nedjelja, 17.06.2007.

sLiKe i PjEsMiCe...;)

EWO MALO PJESMICA I SLIKA:

size="2">MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts



MySpace
Layouts

Funny Videos





Pink - Stupid Girls Lyrics

Stupid girl, stupid girls, stupid girls
Maybe if I act like that, that guy will call me back
What a paparazzi girl, I don't wanna be a stupid girl

Go to Fred Segal, you'll find them there
Laughing loud so all the little people stare
Looking for a daddy to pay for the champagne
(Drop a name)
What happened to the dreams of a girl president
She's dancing in the video next to 50 Cent
They travel in packs of two or three
With their itsy bitsy doggies and their teeny-weeny tees
Where, oh where, have the smart people gone?
Oh where, oh where could they be?

Maybe if I act like that, that guy will call me back
What a paparazzi girl, I don't wanna be a stupid girl
Baby if I act like that, flipping my blond hair back
Push up my bra like that, I don't wanna be a stupid girl

(Break it down now)
Disease's growing, it's epidemic
I'm scared that there ain't a cure
The world believes it and I'm going crazy
I cannot take any more
I'm so glad that I'll never fit in
That will never be me
Outcasts and girls with ambition
That's what I wanna see
Disasters all around
World despaired
Their only concern
Will they **** up my hair

Maybe if I act like that, that guy will call me back
What a paparazzi girl, I don't wanna be a stupid girl
Baby if I act like that, flipping my blond hair back
Push up my bra like that, I don't wanna be a stupid girl

[Interlude]
Oh my god you guys, I totally had more than 300 calories
That was so not sexy, no
Good one, can I borrow that?
[Vomits]
I WILL BE SKINNY

(Do ya thing, do ya thing, do ya thing)
(I like this, like this, like this)
Pretty will you **** me girl, silly as a lucky girl
Pull my head and suck it girl, stupid girl!
Pretty would you **** me girl, silly as a lucky girl
Pull my head and suck it girl, stupid girl!

Baby if I act like that, flipping my blond hair back
Push up my bra like that, stupid girl!

Maybe if I act like that, that guy will call me back
What a paparazzi girl, I don't wanna be a stupid girl
Baby if I act like that, flipping my blond hair back
Push up my bra like that, I don't wanna be a stupid girl



Green Day - Boulevard Of Broken Dreams Lyrics


I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don't know where it goes
But it's home to me and I walk alone

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of broken dreams
Where the city sleeps
And I'm the only one and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadows the only one that walks beside me
My shallow hearts the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
Til then I'll walk alone

Ah-Ah Ah-Ah Ah-Ah Ahhh
Ah-Ah Ah-Ah Ah-Ah Ahhh

I'm walking down the line
That divides me somewhere in my mind
On the border line of the edge
And where I walk alone

Read between the lines what's
Fucked up and every things all right
Check my vital signs to know I'm still alive
And I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadows the only one that walks beside me
My shallow hearts the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
Til then I'll walk alone

Ah-Ah Ah-Ah Ah-Ah Ahhh
Ah-Ah Ah-Ah Ah-Ah Ahhh

I walk this empty street
On the Blvd. of broken dreams
Where the city sleeps
And I'm the only one and I walk a..

My shadows the only one that walks beside me
My shallow hearts the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
Til then I'll walk alone!



Eminem - Lose Yourself Lyrics


[Spoken]
Look, if you had one shot, one opportunity
To seize everything you ever wanted
One moment
Would you capture it or just let it slip?

[Rapped]
His palms are sweaty, knees weak, arms are heavy
There's vomit on his sweater already, mom's spaghetti
He's nervous, but on the surface he looks calm and ready
To drop bombs, but he keeps on forgetting
What he wrote down, the whole crowd goes so loud
He opens his mouth, but the words won't come out
He's chokin, how everybody's jokin now
The clocks run out, times up over, bloah!
Snap back to reality, Oh there goes gravity
Oh, there goes Rabbit, he choked
Hes so mad, but he wont give up that
Is he knows
He wont have it , he knows his whole back citys ropes
It dont matter, hes dope
He knows that, but he's broke
Hes so stacked that he knows
When he goes back to his mobile home, thats when its
Back to the lab again yo
This whole rap shit
He better go capture this moment and hope it dont pass him

[HOOK:]
You better lose yourself in the music, the moment
You own it, you better never let it go
You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow
This opportunity comes once in a lifetime yo

The souls escaping, through this hole that its gaping
This world is mine for the taking
Make me king, as we move toward a, new world order
A normal life is borin, but superstardoms close to post mortam
It only grows harder, only grows hotter
He blows us all over these hoes is all on him
Coast to coast shows, hes know as the globetrotter
Lonely roads, God only knows
Hes grown farther from home, hes no father
He goes home and barely knows his own daughter
But hold your nose cuz here goes the cold water

These hoes dont want him no mo, hes cold product

They moved on to the next schmoe who flows
He nose dove and sold nada
So the soap opera is told and unfolds
I suppose its old potna, but the beat goes on
Da da dum da dum da da

[HOOK]

No more games, Ima change what you call rage
Tear this motherfuckin roof off like 2 dogs caged
I was playin in the beginnin, the mood all changed
I been chewed up and spit out and booed off stage
But I kept rhymin and stepwritin the next cypher
Best believe somebodys payin the pied piper
All the pain inside amplified by the fact
That I cant get by with my 9 to 5
And I cant provide the right type of life for my family
Cuz man, these goddam food stamps dont buy diapers
And its no movie, theres no Mekhi Phifer, this is my life
And these times are so hard and it's getting even harder
Tryin to feed and water my seed, plus
See dishonor caught up between bein a father and a prima donna
Baby mama drama screamin on and
Too much for me to wanna
Stay in one spot, another jam or not
Has gotten me to the point, I'm like a snail
I've got to formulate a plot fore I end up in jail or shot
Success is my only motherfuckin option, failures not
Mom, I love you, but this trail has got to go
I cannot grow old in Salems lot
So here I go is my shot.
Feet fail me not cuz maybe the only opportunity that I got

[HOOK]

[Spoken]
You can do anything you set your mind to, man


PUSA SVIMA...
- 14:34 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

četvrtak, 14.06.2007.

spot za nekoga, tekst za sve, a potpora samo za Klaru...



OVO GORE JE POSVEČENO JEDNOJ OSOBI JAKO VAŽNOJ U MOM ŽIVOTU...

u mom životu nema niš zanimljivo tak da...
jučer je bio kirvaj...naughty
mal smo se zezali u gradu...ne previše...(neki će znati zašto)noyesno
danas idemo na sprovod...nono
et... nije mi do ničega...
jako sam tužna jer me jedna osoba jako razočarala...točnije više njih...yesno
i nisam vidjela Domca od nedjelje...valjda...no
KLARA DRŽI SE ... SVI SMO UZ TEBE!rolleyes
- 14:34 - Komentari (34) - Isprintaj - #

subota, 09.06.2007.

Evo jedna pjesmica...posvečena je jednoj posebnoj osobi u mom životu...mojoj največoj i prvoj ljubavi!

Ponekad mi se učini
još si ovdje, ljubavi,
ulaziš na vrata mojeg stana.
Milijun starih navika,
i dašak tvoga mirisa,
što tako boli
i ne da mi da spavam!

A noćas mi nedostaje tvoj glas i dodir, tvoje sve,
sve naše godine, svi naši dani!

Ne možeš protiv ljubavi,
da si još sto put otišao,
ja bi ti sve oprostila,
već poslje prvog poljupca!
......
Ne možeš protiv ljubavi,
kad si za mene stvoren ti!

Al', nekad mislim;proći će,
vrijeme lijeći, briše sve,
Al' desi se u sumrak svakog dana...
Da stara bol u grudima,
na spomen tvoga imena,
pa joj se predam, i potonem do kraja!


A noćas mi nedostaje tvoj glas i dodir, tvoje sve,
sve naše godine, svi naši dani!


Ne možeš protiv ljubavi,
da si još sto put otišao,
ja bi ti sve oprostila,
već poslje prvog poljupca!
......
Ne možeš protiv ljubavi,
kad si za mene stvoren ti!



Znam, nisu dugo trajali naši dani,
ali cijeli život će to ostati u meni!
Ti si moja prva i najveća ljubav...
Ljubav...koju sam sve ove godine
posvetila samo tebi...
Ali ju nisi uzvratio
ni slomljeno srce izlječio


pusa jednom dečku...i osobi iz ovog posta


*************************************************


DRŽI SE KLARA SVI SMO UZ TEBE!!!

napisano: 12.Lipnja

- 11:11 - Komentari (28) - Isprintaj - #

utorak, 05.06.2007.

Ankete i neke gluposti

U nedjelju sam bila u vikendici sa društvom i postavljali smo si neka pitanja!
I odavali smo si neke tajne...hehehe
Eto to me je potaklo na ove ankete...


Get your own Poll!



Get your own Poll!


MySpace Icons
MySpace Icon CodeMySpace Icon Code
MySpace Icon CodeIcons For MySpace
MySpace Icon CodeConfused Icons
MySpace Icon Code
MySpace Icon CodeMySpace Icon Code
MySpace Icon Code
pusa...svima
posljenji pozdrav malom anđelu..:(
- 12:14 - Komentari (20) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>