< studeni, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Moj tigrić



adopt your own virtual pet!


O meni

Linkovi

srijeda, 29.11.2006.

Do you ever wonder...?




All around you is reality. Reality in which we are living, do you notice that nobody care? All they care about is themselfs. Occupied with themselfs.

Thank you for leaving me alone. I aprecciate it. I really need some help now, but thanks anyway for leaving me. Yeah, I’ ll be there tomorrow... I just wanted to tell you- thank you for leaving me when I needed you.

Vrhovi ogoljelih krošnji ukipili se ispod gore. Oko mene sve spokojno, u meni zaglušujuće tutnji. Para se svaki djelić tišine. Scream! Let it out... podijeli s jednoličnom okolinom. Da, to ste vi. Maleni i beznačajni. Again, there it is: entangled by our fatalities. More and more complex. Hey, do I know you?
__________________________________________________________________________

Why does it hurts me so much? Why do I always end up crying? I’ m doing my best and I can’t do better. Is it so hard to understand me? Why don’t you want just to try? This is I.

And I am who I am.

I know you don’t love me for who I am but do you have to make it harder for me and show me that you don’t over and over again? It’ s very painful to know this, but reminding me every day is just too much for me right now. How can you be like that? I would never say that to you. You know I am nothing and you act like that. And what is worse, I know I am nothing and still I’ m acting and hoping to be better. But deep inside, I know I’ ll be nothing for the rest of my meaningless life. Maybe I just want to be better so you’ ll think better of me.I wonder - Is that even possible? Fathers should love their daughters no matter if they are nothing. Fathers give support. Don’ t you know what support means? I’ ll even spell it for you – s-u-p-p-o-r-t... You should help me, be there for me and we should live happily ever after...
I don’t want your money, nor the hause. I would trade all the money you gave me just for a kind word! Don’t be so disapointed in me. I will feel better when you’ ll be proud of me. Until that, I’ ll just cry. There will be nothing but the pain and sorrow. And moments would come and I would feel better. Just for some silly reason. I wish then you wouldn’ t come and ruin it. My fantasies. Cut it into pieces. Again... and again... and again...

_________________________________________________________________________

Neki zoološki vrt zavrijeđuje pohvalu. Proizvode papir iz pandinog izmeta. Malo gadno, ali vrlo, vrlooo ekonomično... vrlo je iznenađujuće znati da danas još uvijek ima onih koji se nešto takvo mogu sjetiti. Veoma pohvalno! Inače, u svakom pandinom izmetu, baci se otprilike 23 kg savršeno iskoristivog bambusa. Bravo, bravo!


P.S. Ulice su ukrašene! Naoružali smo se za Božić, po tradiciji... :) Makes me feel nice...



| komentari (2) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>