< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari??
design by Bahata =)

Opis bloga

pa posjeti pa čes vidit...

LINKICHI

Lea je moja seka i
ona mi je sve živo(tak je i ona opisala mene)posjetite
ju odmah
Lele je moj frend
S@ndro je moj bratich
Defektushaa je moja
frendica


sad vas je ovdje:
users online


koljiko vas je biljo:

Counter
Counter

Featuring Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake - Give it 2 Me

Is it going, is it going, is it going, is it going?
I don't know what you're looking for

[Nelly Furtado:]
I'm the type of girl that'll look you dead in the eye (eye)
I'm real as they come if you don't know why im fly
Seen ya try to switch it up, but girl you ain't got to
I'm the wonderwoman, let me go get my ropes
I'm a supermodel and mami, sí, mami
Amnesty international got bankrupt (i'm on top, on lock)
You love my ass and my abs and the video called "promiscuous"
My style is miticulous

[chorus: Nelly Furtado]
If you see us in the club, we'll be acting real nice
If you see us on the floor, you'll be watching all night
We ain't here to hurt nobody
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me
Wanna see you work your body
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me

[Timbaland:]
When timbo is in the party everbody put up their hands
I get a half a mill for my beats... you get a couple grand
Never gonna see the day that i ain't got the upper hand
I'm respected from californ.i.a. way down to japan
I'm a real producer and you just the piano man
Your song gonna top the charts, i heard em, i'm not a fan
Niggas talkin' greasy, i'm the one that gave them their chance
Somebody need to tell 'em they can't do it like i can

[chorus: Nelly Furtado]
If you see us in the club, we'll be acting real nice
If you see us on the floor, you'll be watching all night
We ain't here to hurt nobody
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me
Wanna see you work your body
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me

[Justin Timberlake:]
Could you speak up and stop the mumbling
I don't think you're getting clear.
Sitting on the top, it's hard to hear you from way up here.
I saw you tryin' to act cute on tv just let me clear the air.
We missed you on the charts last week
Damn that's right, you wasn't there.
If "sexy" never left, then why's everybody on my shit?
Don't hate on me just because you didn't come up with it.
So if you see us in the club, go on and walk the other way
'cuz our run will never be over, not at least until we say

[chorus: Nelly Furtado]
If you see us in the club, we'll be acting real nice
If you see us on the floor, you'll be watching all night
We ain't here to hurt nobody
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me
Wanna see you work your body
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me

If you see us in the club, we'll be acting real nice
If you see us on the floor, you'll be watching all night
We ain't here to hurt nobody
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me
Wanna see you work your body
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me

If you see us in the club, we'll be acting real nice
If you see us on the floor, you'll be watching all night
We ain't here to hurt nobody
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me
Wanna see you work your body
So give it to me, give it to me, give it to me


Beyonce & Sahakira
BEAUTIFUL LIAR
Ay, Ay, Ay
Nobody likes being played
Beyonce, Beyonce
Shakira, Shakira (hey)

[Beyonce] He said I'm worth it, his one desire
[Shakira] I know things about 'em that you wouldn't wanna read about
[Beyonce] He kissed me, his one and only, (yes) beautiful Liar
[Shakira] Tell me how you tolerate the things that you just found out about

[Shakira] You never know
[Beyonce] Why are we the ones who suffer
[Shakira] I have to let go
[Beyonce] He won't be the one to cry

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

[Shakira] I trusted him, but when I followed you, I saw you together
[Beyonce] I didn't know about you then 'till I saw you with him again
[Shakira] I walked in on your love scene, slow dancing
[Beyonce] You stole everything, how can you say I did you wrong

[Shakira] You never know
[Beyonce] When the pain and heartbreak's over
[Shakira] I have to let go
[Beyonce] The innocence is gone

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

[Shakira] Tell me how to forgive you
When it's me who's ashamed
[Beyonce] And I wish could free you
Of the hurt and the pain
(Both) But the answer is simple
He's the one to blame

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

ponedjeljak, 21.05.2007.

ola mi casa!

Miscellaneous Icons # 233333



Za početak, OLA!!!
Pa di ste mi?Kako ste mi?
Jel se dugo nismo vidli! Šta da kažem,
osim da ima puuuuuuuuuuno toga novoga.
I ponešto staroga.Znate kaj je bilo?Sad bum vam opisala jedan pravi

Letters Gif Images # 240772



image hosting file hosted images



sat hrvatskog.Ovako.Imamo odmor i dečki bolje rečeno
Zubata Mara(marijanovič) i Ambrošič se ispred ploče tuču a
Sinjeri ih snima.Je al to ti je počatak.Oni ti se biju i 5 minuta posle zvona.I dojde
zmaj(učka).Onda ona počne sa svojim predavanjima pa kak
smo mi zločesta deca da sad gradimo čovjeka od sebe
i da se moramo ponašati ljepo i uljudno sjedit na mjestima i ponavljat si
(ko štreberi) ITD;ITD:::((((...Onda Z.M. (zubata mara) stalno blebeče i prepucava se
sa zmajem.I svi se šeču i Sambol i Ferari se pucaju s bazukom
Tena i Ante se dopisuju prek gumice Špiljo traži vode i WC...
Na žemljaopisu ja odgovaram a Ante mi za svaki odgovor plješče..
Z.M. si šiša šiške u trokut pa mu na history Ante-frizer popravlja
i koji je zaključak? Mi smo najgori razred na školi.Dobro al to svi znaju nebumo preveč o tom blebečkali.

Letters Gif Images # 229760



Letters Gif Images # 229918



Letters Gif Images # 229977



Letters Gif Images # 231244



I tako.UŽIVAJTE I KOMENTIRAJTE!!!!!



| Speak (8) | Print | x |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.