< listopad, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Lipanj 2010 (1)
Travanj 2010 (2)
Studeni 2008 (1)
Listopad 2008 (4)
Siječanj 2008 (7)
Prosinac 2007 (7)
Studeni 2007 (13)
Listopad 2007 (9)
Rujan 2007 (12)
Kolovoz 2007 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off
design by Bahata =)

URL=http://www.dnevnik.hr]Dnevnik.hr[/URL]
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

users online


Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter

EVO NEKIH BLOGIĆA KOJI SU SOOO COOL:


Marija...Džuuka=)Super cura i novi bljogek..

BoRnA=)moja seka...volim je..


Iva moja
seka....lipo moe..



MALO SLIKICA MENE AND MOJIH PRIJATELJA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us OVO MI JE NAJDRAŽA SLIKA...


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us












ponedjeljak, 27.10.2008.

My LoWe...

^^You leaned over and you kissed me
I felt my knees go weak
You leaned over and you kissed me
I couldn't even speak

You leaned over and you kissed me
With a passion flowing free
You leaned over and you kissed me
Sparks flew that we could see

You leaned over and you kissed me
A touch so soft and tender
You leaned over and you kissed me
A kiss I would remember^^


Image Hosting by Picoodle.com


^^When you smile, I melt inside
I'm not worthy for a minute of your time
I really wish it was only me and you
I'm jealous of everybody in the room
Please don't look at me with those eyes
Please don't hint that you're capable of lies
I dread the thought of our very first kiss
A target that I'm gonna miss U ^^


Image Hosting by Picoodle.com


^^I can't explain why I feel this way,
Everytime you would come my way
I always tremble, feelin nervous,
It's like I wanna fall down unconcious.

I don't know what so special about you
That made me fall in love with you.
Maybe that cute face of yours,
Your smiles and ways, yes of course
Everytime you're by my side
I'd like to stretch my hands open wide
And embrace you tight endlessly
But I can't coz you might turn away from me.

But what can I do,
If this is what I feel for you
Can you blame me, if I have fallen
Madly in LOVE with you my darling.^^


Image Hosting by Picoodle.com


^^I will love you with all my heart,
To have forever - never to part.
This is a promise engrained in me,
Take my hand and let it be.

I will go to the ends of the earth
if that is what you need,
Just say yes and let your soul take the lead.


This is a promise at the core of me,
Kiss my lips and let this be.
I will wipe your tears with no questions asked,
No more will your feelings be masked.^^


Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

^^I love your soft kisses.
I love your soft touch.
I love the way you bite your lip.
I love you soooooo much.

I love the way you look at me.
I love the way you smile.
I love the way you're shy sometimes,
Every once and a while.

I love it when you look at me,
When I'm not looking at you.
You think I do not realize it,
But really...I do.


I love the way you look at me
your eyes so bright and blue,
I love the way you kiss me
your lips so soft and smooth

I love the way you make me happy
and the ways you show you care,
I love the way you say "I love you"
and the way you're always there^^


Image Hosting by Picoodle.com



Please, help me... (4) | Print | x

<< Arhiva >>