...dead`s girl got a problem...

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (11)
Ožujak 2007 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

dead or alive...??



Opis bloga
Malo o evanescense....
....malo o meni......
....malo o svemu.....

Ovo "mjerilo" je od 2.4.2007
Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters


Naj grupa....
Evanescense
Sistem of a down
Korn
Six pack
Iron maiden
Metallica
Nightwish
Linkin park
Red hot chili pappers
pollcode.com free polls




Linkovi
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Neki zakoon blogovi koje čitam....yes

Devil girl
Izgubljena
Teški metalac
S.O.A.D.
Wings of a butterfly
Broken wings
Gothic
Minsko polje
Thousand Suns
I am what i am

Blogovi Fanova Evanescense
Rocker
Antee
Angel Of Amy
2 Ludache
Mali Dzavo
E.V.A.N.E.S.C.E.N.S.C.E.G.I.R.L.
Amy Girl
Catch Me As I Fall
Kristina
Amy Pevensie
Eila
Evanescense Forever


About Me...

Zovem:Ema
Rođena:15.6.92
VOLIM:metalce,darkere,rockere,
Ribnjak,crnu olovku na
mojim očima,palestinku,
marte&starke,a i vansice,
crnu boju,čokoladu,cucke,
evanescense,S.O.A.D.....
(i još puno stvari koje mi
se nadaju pisat.....)
NEVOLIM:šminkere,bogatune,
anorexičarke,manekenke,
umišljene,bahate,cviječe,
mačke,britney spears(i sve
one fufice),tokio bordel i dr.


OVO PROČITAJTE....OBAVEZNO!!!


**Cura i dečko..
-Djevojka upita svog dečka:"Da li si
zaljubljen u mene?"
-On odgovori:Ne!
-Ona ga pita:"Misliš li da sam lijepa?"
-On odgovori:Ne!
-Ona ga opet pita:"Da li sam ja u
tvome srcu?"
-On odgovori-Ne!
-Ona opet:"Ako te napustim,dali bi
plakao za mnom?"
-On odgovori:Ne!
Tžýna djevojčica se okrene i odluči da ga ostavi,
no on ju zagrli i kaže:"Ja nisam zaljubljen u tebe-ja tebe volim.
Ja ne mislim da si lijepa,već da si prekrasna.
Ti nisi u mom srcu,ti si moje srce,
a da me ostaviš ne bi plakao već bi umro za tobom.."

Nove slikice....:-)jupi

EEasy
MMystical
AAdventurous

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Kakav vam je moj blog...?...al iskreno
Predobar
Pa...Ok je
Nije dobar
Jako dosadan
pollcode.com free polls




Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo<br />
Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Amyin bivši dečko....bio je baš zgodan....šteta namcor
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket





































EVANESCENCE LYRICS

"My Immortal"

I'm so tired of being here
Suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
'Cause your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

[Chorus:]
When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have
All of me

You used to captivate me
By your resonating light
Now I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts
My once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away
All the sanity in me

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

[Chorus]

I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me
I've been alone all along

[Chorus]



KORN FEAT.AMY LEE

"Freak On A Leash"

Something takes a part of me.
Something lost and never seen.
Everytime I start to believe,
Something's raped and taken from me...from me.
Life's got to always be messing with me.
(You wanna see the light)
Can't they chill and let me be free?
(So do I)
Can't I take away all this pain.
(You wanna see the light)
I try to every night, all in vain...in vain.

Sometimes I cannot take this place.
Sometimes it's my life I can't taste.
Sometimes I cannot feel my face.
You'll never see me fall from grace
Something takes a part of me.
You and I were meant to be.
A cheap fuck for me to lay
Something takes a part of me.

Feeling like a freak on a leash. (You wanna see the light)
Feeling like I have no release. (So do I)
How many times have I felt diseased? (You wanna see the light)
Nothing in my life is free... is free

05.04.2007., četvrtak , 19:27
So happy

Em što su počeli praznici počeo je i zakon brače kojeg obožavam....
Svi mi govore tipa: "...jel ti znaš da si žensko...!?" -što fakat nerazumijem
jer je vam ja nevjerujem u te muško-ženske stvari....smijeh
Presretna sam...fakat je zakon serija....moramo to obavezno proslavitipartyparty
I naravno da mi je sexy glumac Wentworth MillerPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucketpresladak je...deaddead
Ta njegova šlatka faca....bubica maliPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



...~solve it~... (23) | don`t take it away! it belongs to... me. | +






Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.