Joe Jonas-najzgodniji
Joe Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

JOE JONAS Pictures, Images and Photos

joe jonas Pictures, Images and Photos


Joe Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Moji Jonashi
the jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Joe Jonas:
"Zbilja užasno!Odveo sam djevojku u kino,gdje me je cijelo vrijeme zazivala neka žena.Prepoznala me i vikala tijekom cijelog filma:"Joe!Joe!"Bilo mi je toliko neugodno da sam sa djevojkom pobjegao iz kina."

Joe Pictures, Images and Photos

joe jonas! Pictures, Images and Photos

jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Joe Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Evo jedne prekrasne pjesme koju pjevaju Joe i Demi u filmu Camp Rock

Camp Rock/This Is Me
Camp Rock/Ovo sam ja

Demi:I´ve always been the kind of girl
That hid my face
So afraid to tell the world
What I´ve got to say

But I have this deam
Brigt inside of me
I´m gonna let it show
It´s time to let you know
To let you know...

Chorus:
This is real,this is me
I´m exactly where I´m supposed be now
Gonna let the light shane on me
Now I´ve found who I am
There´s no way to hold it in
No more hiding who I want to be
This is me...
Do you know what is like
To feel so in the dark
To dream about a life
Where you´re the shining star

Even thought it seems
Like it´s too far away
I have to believe
In myself,it´s the only way

Chorus

This is real,this is me...

Joe:You´re the voice I hear inside my head
The reason I am singin´
I need to finde you,I gotta finde you


You´re the missin peace I need
The song inside of me
I need to finde you,I gotta finde you

Both:Chorus

Demi:This is me....
Joe:you´re the missin peace I need
The song inside of me
BOTH:You´re the voice I hear inside my head
The reason I that I ´m singin´
Now I´ve found who I am
There´s no way to hold it in
No more hiding who I wona be
Demi:This is me...
Joe:You´re the voice I hear inside my head the reaon I´m singin´
BOTH:Chorus

Demi And Joe Pictures, Images and Photos
Evo par hitova ovih slatkih dečkiju!!
WE ROCK
Cause we rock, we rock, we rock on
We rock, we rock on

Come as you are
You're a superstar
World in your pocket and you know it

You can feel that beat
Running through your feet
Heart's racing fast,
you're rock and rolling

All that you need is the music
To take you to some other place
Where you know you belong

Raise your hands up
in the air and scream
We're find our voice,
following our dreams
Cause we rock (we rock),
we rock, we rock on
Nobody in the world's
Gonna bring us down
The louder we go
Well the better we sound
Cause we rock (we rock),
we rock, we rock on

We're finally letting go
Losing all control
Won't stop ourselves
Cause we love it
We're not afraid to be
Everything you see
No more hiding out
We're gonna own it

All that you need is the music
To take you to some other place
Where you know you belong

Raise your hands up
in the air and scream
We're find our voice,
following our dreams
Cause we rock (we rock),
we rock, we rock on
Nobody in the world's
Gonna bring us down
The louder we go
Well the better we sound
Cause we rock (we rock),
we rock, we rock on

Got the music in our souls
And it's the thing we want the most
It's picks up when we fall down
And turns our world around


Cause we rock (camp rock)
We rock, we rock on
Everyday and every night
Cause we rock (camp rock)
We rock, we rock on
It's all we wanna do in life, yeah

Raise your hands up
in the air and scream
We're find our voice,
following our dreams
Cause we rock (we rock),
we rock, we rock on
Nobody in the world's
Gonna bring us down
The louder we go
Well the better we sound
Cause we rock (we rock),
we rock, we rock on

Raise your hands up
in the air and scream
We're find our voice,
following our dreams
Cause we rock (we rock),
we rock, we rock on
Nobody in the world's
Gonna bring us down
The louder we go
Well the better we sound
Cause we rock (we rock),
we rock, we rock on

We rock, we rock, we rock on
We rock, we rock...CAMP ROCK!


BURNING UP

I'm hot
You're cold
You go around
Like you know
Who I am
But you don't
You got me on my toes

I'm slipping into the lava
And I'm trying to keep from going under
Baby
You turn the temperature hotter
I'm burning up
Burning up
For you baby

c'mon girl

I fell (i fell)
So fast (so fast)
I can't hold
Myself... back
High heels (high heels)
Red dress (red dress)
All by yourself
Gotta catch my breath

I'm slipping into the lava
And I'm trying to keep from going under
Baby
You turn the temperature hotter
I'm burning up
Burning up
For you baby

Walk in the room
All I can see is you
Staring me down
I know you feel it too

I'm slipping into the lava
And I'm trying to keep from going under
Baby
You turn the temperature hotter
I'm burning up
Burning up
For you baby

I'm slipping into the lava
And I'm trying to keep from going under
Baby
You turn the temperature hotter
I'm burning up
Burning up
For you baby

We're burning up in the place tonight
You probably sing it loud and we feel it right
Get up and dance don't try and fight it
Big Rob's fo real and that's no lie
So jump and roll and touch the floor
While he keeps on burning up more and more
I got JB with me
We're laying it down
Come on boys lets bring the chorus around

I'm slipping into the lava
And I'm trying to keep from going under
Baby
You turn the temperature hotter
I'm burning up
Burning up
For you baby
I'm burning up
Burning up

For you baby


S.O.S

Told you I made dinner plans
You and me and no one else
That don´t include your crayzi friends
Well I´m done
With awkward situation`s empty
Conversations

Chorus:
Oohh This is one S.O.S
Don`t wanna second guess
This is the botton line
It`s true
I gave my all for you
Now my heart`s is two
And I can`t find the other half
It`s like I walking on broken glass
Better elive I bled
It`s call I`ll
Never get

So this is where the story ends
A conversation on IM
Well I`m done with texting
Sorry for the miscommunication

Chorus

Next time I see you
I`m giving you a high five
Cuz hugs are overrated just FYI
(for your information)


HOLD ON!


We don’t have time left to regret
It will take more than common sense
So stop your wondering take a stand
Theres more to life than just to live
Cause an empty room can be so loud
Its too many tears to drown them out
So hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on
One single smile a helping hand
Its not that hard to be a friend
So don’t give up stand til the end
Theres more to life than just to live
Cause an empty room can be so loud
Its too many tears to drown them out
So hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on

When you love someone
And they break your heart
don’t give up on love
Keep faith beside
Just hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on
When it falls apart
And your feeling lost
All your hope is gone
don’t forget to hold on, hold on
Cause an empty room can be so loud
Its too many tears to drown them out
So hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on
When you love someone
And they break your heart
don’t give up on love
Keep faith beside
Just hold on, hold on
Cause an empty room can be so loud
Its too many tears to drown them out
So hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on

When you love someone

And they break your heart
don’t give up on love
don’t give up on love
Keep faith beside
Just hold on, hold on, hold on, hold on

Goodnight And Goodbye

This has been no walk in the park
I feel like we have fallen apart
Open up your eyes girl and see
How wonderful this love could be

Hold on tight
It's a roller coaster ride we're on
So say goodbye 'cause
I won't be back again
Up and down
You're all around
Say goodnight and goodbye

Lala la la la lalalala

Well girl, I'm sorry for disappointing you
But I'm done
With being up and down and pushed around
No more

Hold on tight
It's a roller coaster ride we're on
So say goodbye
'cause I won't be back again
Up and down
You're all around
Say goodnight and goodbye

Hold on tight
it's a roller coaster ride we're on
Say goodbye
'cause I won't be back again
Up and down
You're all around
Say goodnight and goodbye



When You Look Me In The Eyes

Ohh yeah
Ohhh

If the heart is always searching
Can you ever find a home?

I've been looking for that someone

I'll never make it on my own

Dreams can't take the place of loving you

There's gotta be a million reasons why it's true

When you look me in the eyes
And tell me that you love me
Everything's alright
When you're right here by my side
When you look me in the eyes
I catch a glimpse of heaven
I find my paradise
When you look me in the eyes

How long will I be waiting
To be with you again?
Gonna tell you that I love you
In the best way that I can
I can't take a day without you here
You're the light that makes my darkness disappear

When you look me in the eyes

And tell me that you love me

Everything's alright

When you're right here by my side

When you look me in the eyes

I catch a glimpse of heaven

I find my paradise

When you look me in the eyes

Moving on, I start to realize
I can reach my tomorrow
I can hold my head high

And it's all because you're by my side

When you look me in the eyes
And tell me that you love me
Everything's alright

When you're right here by my side

When I hold you in my arms
I know that it's forever
I just gotta let you know
I never wanna let you go

Cause when you look me in the eyes
Yeah, and tell me that you love me
Everything's alright (everything's alright)

When you're right here by my side (by my side)
When you look me in the eyes
I catch a glimpse of heaven
Oh, I find my paradise
When you look me in the eyes

Oh yeah
Ohhh...


jonas brothers Pictures, Images and Photos

jonas brothers Pictures, Images and Photos

joe Pictures, Images and Photos

Jonas Brothers Year 3000

One day when I came home at lunchtime I heard a funny noise Whet out to the back yard to find out if it was One of those rowdy boys Stood there with my neighbor called Peter And a flux capacitor

He told me he built a time machine Like the one in the film I’ve seen Yeah yeah ..he said

(Chorus)
I’ve been to the year three thousand Not much has changed but they lived under water And your great great great granddaughter Is doing fine

He took me to the future in the flux thing And I saw everything Boybands and another one and another And another one Girls there with round hair like star wars Float above the floor

We drove around in a time machine Like the one in the film I’ve seen Yeah yeah..he said…

(Chorus)
I’ve been to the year three thousand Not much has changed but they lived under water And your great great great granddaughter Is doing fine

(Bridge)
I took a trip to the year 3000 This song had gone multi platinum Everybody bought our seventh album It had outsold Kelly Clarkson I took a trip to the year 3000 This song had gone multi platinum Everybody bought our seventh album

jonas brothers year 3000 Pictures, Images and Photos

Camp Rock Play My Music feat. Jonas Brothers
(Music)
Turn on that radio
As loud as it can go
Wanna dance until my feet can't feel the ground
Say goodbye to all my fears
One good song, they disappear
And nothin' in the world can bring me down

Hand clappin'
Hip shakin'
Heart breakin'
There's no fakin'
What you feel
When you're riding home, yeah

Music's in my soul
I can hear it
Everyday and every night
It's the one thing on my mind
Music's got control
And I'm never letting go, no, no
I just wanna play my music
(woo! )
(music)

Got my six string on my back
Don't need anything but that
Everythin' I want is here with me
So forget that fancy car
I don't need to go that far
What's driving me is following my dreams, yeah

Hand clappin'
Earth shakin'
Heart breakin'
There's no fakin'
What you feel
When you're on a roll, yeah

Music's in my soul
I can hear it
Everyday and every night
It's the one thing on my mind
Music's got control
And I'm never letting go, no, no
I just wanna play my music
I just wanna play my music

Can't imagine what it'd be like
Without the sound of all my heroes
Singin' all my favorite songs
So I can sing along

Music's in my soul
I can hear it
Everyday and every night
It's the one thing on my mind
Music's got control
And I'm never letting go, no, no
I just wanna play my music

Music's in my soul
I can hear it
Everyday and every night
It's the one thing on my mind
Music's got control
And I'm never letting go, no, no
I just wanna play my music
All night long
YEAH!






O meni...
Zovem se...Petra.
Živim u...Novigradu.
Razred sam...8.Godina imam...14.
Hobiji su mi...karate,rolanje,čitanje,crtanje,slušanje muzikepjeva,kino.
Volim...Jonas Brothersecerek,matematikunut,engleskibelj,sve stvari koje sam navela pod hobisretan,zlatnu ribicu Marlinasmijeh,psa Belluzujo,frendove i frendicezujo,ljetne praznikenut itd.
Ne volim:licemjerne ljudeburninmad,bezobraznepuknucu,glumatanje,hrvatskiheadbang,ustajanje prije 9(al kad se mora mora se),itd.

Evo malo slikica naj benda na S-V-I-J-E-T-U!




Evo vam malo slikica Camp Rocka!!






Jonas Brothers Pictures, Images and Photos

Malo slikica Kevina Jonasa nikada dosta!!;)



photobucket.com/images/jonas+kevin" target="_blank">Kevin Jonas[: Pictures, Images and Photos


jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

kevin jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

jonas kevin Pictures, Images and Photos

Kevin Jonas[: Pictures, Images and Photos

Joe and Demi in love?
Ma,ne oni su samo naj frendovi,ili.....
Joe and Demi Pictures, Images and Photos

Joe Jonas And Demi Lovato Icon Pictures, Images and Photos

joe jonas demi lovato i will always love you Pictures, Images and Photos

Jemi Love Pictures, Images and Photos
jemi Pictures, Images and Photos

omg Pictures, Images and Photos

Kevin Jonas-najromantičniji

kevin jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Kevin Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Kevin Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Kevin Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Kevin Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Kevin Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Kevin Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

kevin Pictures, Images and Photos

Naš Kev ima curu?Meni se čini da ima;)
kevin jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick,Kevin i Joe Jonas

subota, 20.12.2008.

Sex lov na Jonas Brotherse

Hey juuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuu ŠKOLA JE GOTOVA.Znam da su neki otišli kući plačući,ali ja nisam.Napokon praznici, tako dugo očekivani, jedina nada nas učenika, koji moraju biti tamo zatočeni.Ne želim se hvaliti ali ipak prošla sam sa pet….
Znam da nema u knjižici toga upisanoga ali ipak,izračunala sam sama.Imam 4 četvorke a sve su ostalo petice….Juuhhuu.I to naravno engleski je prava petica dok je hrvatski malo lošiji četvorka): ali osmijeh na lice bit će iduće polugodište bolje.Moraju biti sve petice.
Ali ima i nešto što me rastužuje,jedan mali članak u časopisu BRAVO.Pogledajte sami o čemu se radi.
Romantična večer uz svijetlost svijeća i tihu glazbu:tako mnogi zamišljaju“prvi put“-poseban događaj u životu koji svatko treba doživjeti uz svoju veliku ljubav.U tome se slažu i Kevin,Nick i Joe Jonas.Trojica braće još su uvijek neini i žele pričekati onu pravu.Štoviše zakleli su se da neće voditi ljubav prije braka(što je nama fanovima jako dobro poznato a meni se to baš sviđa kod njih).Nevini do braka u 21. st.?No way!(o štoviše jea,jea,pa zar je to tako čudno?)Sve je to predstava za javnost(ha?)!Barem tako misli američka radiostanica WSNX 104,5 koju priče braće tipa Bit ćemo nevini do braka zaista živciraju.(I hate that!!)Uz moto everybady love sexs na internetu su pokrenuli javni apel svim JB fanovima.(sram ih bilo,jadni Jonasi):U akciji „Jump a Jonas“ ova radiostanica slušatelje poziva u seks lov na poznatu braću.A žrtve su samo dva Jonasa:Joe i Kevin jer Nick nije punoljetan.Akcija je krajnje neukusna(slažem se),a ponudili su čak i novčanu nagradu.Prva koja može dokazati da je s Joeom ili Kevinom,ili obojicom,prakticirala seks dobit će 10.000 dolara.Dokaz mora biti jasan i očigledan.Koliko je to bolesno?!A šanse da neka cura osvoji taj novac skoro su ravne nuli jer braća stalno nose simbol nevinosti.U posljednje vrijeme sve je više tračeva da je zakletva čedne braće jedna velika laž i da služi tome da doprinese još većem uspijehu braće.Ipak,taj sexi lov na braću,kako smatraju i fanovi ove grupe(mi) pravi skanda!“Ova akcija definitivno je otišla predaleko.“ Oni šupci s radia žele provjeriti njihvu odluku o nevinosti do braka.Stvarno jesu šupci.I ono što me veseli, da dobro ste pročitali ima me što veseliti, biti će pokrenuti postupak tužbe za ovu akciju.a znate onu tko se zadnji smije…

- 19:16 - Komentari (15) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< prosinac, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Siječanj 2010 (1)
Prosinac 2009 (2)
Srpanj 2009 (1)
Svibanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Veljača 2009 (1)
Siječanj 2009 (2)
Prosinac 2008 (5)
Studeni 2008 (8)
Listopad 2008 (5)
Rujan 2008 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Ovaj blog posvećujem meni najboljem bendu na svijetu Jonas Brathersima.Najzgodnijem i najboljem bendu.Sastoji se od tri preslatka brata.Nicka(15),Joea(18) i Kevina(20).Pravi začetnik je najmlađi Nick kojeg je otkrio glazbeni producent kada je kao šestogodišnjak nevino pjevušio kod frizera.Uskoro je napisao Božićnu pjesmicu i poslao je izdavačkoj kući Columbija koji su ga pozvali na snimanje.Ali na vratima su im se pojavila sva tri brata jer Nick nio htio započeti solo karijeru nego je rekao da solo karijera ne dolazi u obzir.Glazbenjaci su imali sreće jer Kevin i Nick sviraju gitare a Joe je vokal.Prvi album It`s About Time je izašao u proljeće ali fanovi nisu bili zadivljeni onim što su čuli(neznam kak).Godinu dana poslije dečki su naučili lekciju i novim albumom \\\"Jonas Brothers\\\" uletjeli izravno na peto mijesto američkih top ljestvica.Evo to je nešto za početak!

Koji vam je film naj?
Sumrak
Camp Rock
High School Musical
Huk
  
pollcode.com free polls



Koja vam je serija naj?
Hannah Montana
Wizards of Wawerly Place
One tree hill
H2O
  
pollcode.com free polls




Koji vam je od Jonas Brothersa najbolji?
Joe Jonas
Kevin Jonas
Nick Jonas
  
pollcode.com free polls



LinkoviEverything About Selena Gomez
High Scool Musical Tri Dva
Jedan

Ovo vam je moj novi blog pa svratite
A ovo je moj stari blog pa posjetite ak želite
Škola i frendovi
...look me in the eyesnika1008

JONAS ABECEDA
A-"Australia"-super pjesma
B-"Burning up"-cool pjesma
C-"Camp Rock"-super film u kojem glume sva trojica
D-"Demi Lovato"-glumica koja je glumila u filmu s Jonasima
F-"Franky"-brat Jonasa
G-"Godnight and Goodbay"-dobra pjesma
H-"Hanna Montana"-u toj su seriji glumili u jednoj epizodi
I-"It´s About Time"-njihov prvi album
J-"The Jonas Brathers"-naziv benda i naziv njihovog drugog albuma
K-"Kevin"-najstariji brat u bendu
L-"Look At Me In The EyesM-Miley Cruz-bili sa njom na turneji i ostali prijetelji
N-"New Jersey"-njihov grad
P-"pop,pop rock"-glazbeni žanr
S-"S.O.S"-hit pjesma
T-"That´s The Way We Roll-također dobra pjesma
Preskolčila sam slova za koja se nemogu sjetiti nečeg vezanog uz Jonase.


Nick Jonas-najslađi


Nick i selena in loveNick and Selena Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick and Selena Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick and selena Pictures, Images and Photos

Sel &amp; Nick Pictures, Images and Photos

selena and nick 4-eva Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick Jonas and Selena Gomez Pictures, Images and Photos
nick jonas and selena gomez Pictures, Images and Photos

Joe and Demi

demi joe Pictures, Images and Photos
demi and joe Pictures, Images and Photos


Nick Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick Pictures, Images and Photos
Nick Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

Nick Jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

nick jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

nick jonas Pictures, Images and Photos

nick jonas!~ Pictures, Images and Photos

nick 9 Pictures, Images and Photos

NiCk JoNaS Pictures, Images and Photos