Under Jolly Roger

ponedjeljak, 13.02.2006.

sajam bijelih miseva

Image hosting by Photobucket

ah ah eh ah... to su uzdasi lijenog stakora koji vise nemoze vrtit krug.. i tako on pocne vozit traktor u mozak istocnog boga istoka...i sad snazni mladici bacaju diskove i gadjaju glinene golubove sa malom dozom heroina u svoim venama..

novo, novo, novo vrijemeeeeee
..i brzeee vrti taj kolut micicu.. disko misicu.
..plesi svoj ples ispod kugle i vrti guzicom vrtimisu..

..ODJAVA
fala

13.02.2006. u 20:49 • 2 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>



< veljača, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis predmeta

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

nic posebno zanimljivo...ovo je posveceno tritici:)

Links

...eto neki linkovi ca su kod mene cesto u uporabi... Image hosted by Photobucket.com

cmar-net
motori
running-wild

Pictures Image hosted by Photobucket.com

me
kiss 4 tuna
group
marine and me
jele and me
I see you tuna
pukica:)
friend stef:)
koja je to koka:)
ko ce prije trepnut:)
federuco, tritica, stef:)
hrla:)
hrla, spile, maja, tomi:)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

STAN: I want to be a woman. From now on, I want you all to call me 'Loretta'.
REG: What?!
LORETTA: It's my right as a man.
JUDITH: Well, why do you want to be Loretta, Stan?
LORETTA: I want to have babies.
REG: You want to have babies?!
LORETTA: It's every man's right to have babies if he wants them.
REG: But... you can't have babies.
LORETTA: Don't you oppress me.
REG: I'm not oppressing you, Stan. You haven't got a womb! Where's the foetus going to gestate?! You going to keep it in a box?!”

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

BEN: You lucky, lucky bastard.
BRIAN: What?
BEN: Proper little jailer's pet, aren't we?
BRIAN: What do you mean?
BEN: You must have slipped him a few shekels, eh?
BRIAN: Slipped him a few shekels? You saw him spit in my face!
BEN: Ohh! What wouldn't I give to be spat at in the face! I sometimes hang
awake at night dreaming of being spat at in the face.
BRIAN: Well, it's not exactly friendly, is it? They had me in manacles!
BEN: Manacles! Ooh oooh oh oh. My idea of heaven is to be allowed to be
put in manacles... just for a few hours. They must think the sun shines out o' your arse, sonny.
BRIAN: Oh, lay off me. I've had a hard time!
BEN: You've had a hard time?! I've been here five years! They only hung me
the right way up yesterday! So, don't you come 'rou--
BRIAN: All right. All right.
BEN: They must think you're Lord God Almighty.
BRIAN: What will they do to me?
BEN: Oh, you'll probably get away with crucifixion.
BRIAN: Crucifixion?!
BEN: Yeah, first offence.
BRIAN: Get away with crucifixion?! It's--
BEN: Best thing the Romans ever did for us.
BRIAN: What?!
BEN: Oh, yeah. If we didn't have crucifixion, this country would be in a
right bloody mess.
BRIAN: Guards!
BEN: Nail him up, I say!”