Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



KoMeNtaRi yEp/nOpE?

DiZaJn bY: zRinE =)

jutro poslje norijede u petak








evo ovak vam izgleda pijana snjeguljica






moj pajcek jastuk....







maine_sestrichna

brineta

stella

iva

benc, vita etc.

vitica

bruno

petrich

prsh

gudlin

renato

matea

kosi

Doris



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



SENSES FAIL

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



BOYS LIKE GIRLS



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


FALL OUT BOY

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Senses Fail - Can't Be Saved

Follow your bliss
It beats on my chest
I know I got it tattooed for a reason
(Why Can't I Just Hold It True?)
Cause I'm still crashing all the funerals of these people that I never knew.

I'm stuck in coma, stuck in a neverending sleep.
Some day I will wake up, and realize i made up everything.

I shut the door and,
Turn all the lights out
And listen to all the song's that the night shouts.
(They go something like this.)
So, go fill up a cup with tonic rocks and jaded drink yourself to happiness.

I'm stuck in coma, stuck in a neverending sleep.
Some day I will wake up, and realize I made up everything.

We cannot hang ourselves around gold chandeliers.
A dream brought back to home (All the pain and fears).
We send our sunken ships to a shallow grave.
Washed upon the rocks (I Won't Be Saved).

I Won't Be Saved

I'm stuck in coma, stuck in a neverending sleep.
Some day I will wake up, and realize I gave up everything.

(I Won't) So bury your bliss, it beats on my chest (Be Saved).
(I Won't) I know I got it tattooed for a reason (Be Saved).
(I Won't) I shut the door and turn all the lights out (Be Saved).
(I Won't) And listen to all the song's that the night shouts (Be Saved).



Senses Fail - Bite To Break Skin

So let me take this medicine
to quench my love for violent things.
My swan song will
be like a bullet laced in anger
as the razor cuts the soft spot on your heel.

(It's back) It's getting slower.
(This war) It's getting harder
to fight by myself.
(This place) A bitter fashion.
(Ripped out) this shield that I have.
Tears rain from above.

Do you see the life I lead?

So follow me into the sun
and I will bleed the poison dry.

These bayonet scars never seize
to blind the light shed from the beast
and all we do is hate.

(Passion) from constant visions.
(Angels) A round of useless
good has lost its heart.

Do you see the life I lead?

So follow me into the sun
and i will bleed the posion dry.

For you [x2]
(For you!) [x3]

Bite to break skin.
Don't give the secret.
My stoic face,
beating with passion.
The Phoenix will die
inside the firestorm.
I am the son.
Follow my footsteps. [x2]


Boys Like Girls - Hero / Heroine

It's too late baby, there's no turning around
I've got my hands in my pocket and my head in a cloud
This is how I do
When I think about you
I never thought that you could break me apart
I keep a sinister smile and a hold of my heart
You want to get inside
Then you can get in line
But not this time

Cause you caught me off guard
Now I'm running and screaming

I feel like a hero and you are my heroine

I won't try to philosophize
I'll just take a deep breath and I'll look in your eyes
This is how I feel
And it's so surreal
I got a closet filled up to the brim
With the ghosts of my past and the skeletons
And I don't know why
You'd even try
But I won't lie

You caught me off guard
Now I'm running and screaming

I feel like a hero and you are my heroine
Do you know that your love is the sweetest sin?

And I feel a weakness coming on
Never felt so good to be so wrong
Had my heart on lockdown
And then you turned me around
I'm feeling like a new born child
Every time I get a chance to see you smile
It's not complicated
I was so jaded

And you caught me off guard
Now I'm running and screaming

I feel like a hero and you are my heroine
Do you know that your love is the sweetest sin?

(I feel like a hero and you are my heroine)
And I feel a weakness coming on
Never felt so good to be so wrong
Had my heart on lockdown
And then you turned me around
(Do you know that your love is the sweetest sin?)
I'm feeling like a new born child
Every time I get a chance to see you smile
It's not complicated
I was so jaded

(I feel like a hero and you are my heroine)
And I feel a weakness coming on
Never felt so good to be so wrong
Had my heart on lockdown
And then you turned me around
(Do you know that your love is the sweetest sin?)
I'm feeling like a new born child
Every time I get a chance to see you smile
It's not complicated
I was so jaded


Boys Like Girls - Dance Hall Drug


Grown up
She just turned 16
Stuck in the moment
Dead at the scene
And it's on tonight
This is the life that you wanted, right?
So turn off all the lights
Dressed up just like a movie star
At all the parties they'll know who you are
Wouldn't it be great, to be fashionably late?
So why don't you wait, till you're sedated

Don't it feel like something's not right in his kiss tonight?

Yeah what I'm saying is do you, do you want to lose it all?
Cause this is more than just a dance hall drug
You can't wait to fall in love
All I'm saying is do you, do you want to learn to fly?
Then you should pack it up and say goodbye
Cause when the push comes to the shove
It's just a dance hall drug

Step in and you can lock the door
The candles are lit and the clothes on the floor
You could take a chance on finding romance
Now you're holding hands
But he's got other plans
Tick-tock, the clock is turning red
The room won't stop spinning and thoughts in your head
And it's too late
You feel like you're making a big mistake
You should've waited

Don't it feel like something's not right in his kiss tonight?

Yeah what I'm saying is do you, do you want to lose it all?
Cause this is more than just a dance hall drug
You can't wait to fall in love
All I'm saying is do you, do you want to learn to fly?
Then you should pack it up and say goodbye
Cause when the push comes to the shove
It's just a dance hall drug

Just wait love
Show 'em what you're made of

Don't it feel like something's not right in his kiss tonight?

Do you, do you want to lose it all?
Cause this is more than just a dance hall drug
You can't wait to fall in love
All I'm saying is do you, do you want to learn to fly?
Then you should pack it up and say goodbye
Cause when the push comes to the shove
It's just a dance hall drug
Do you, do you want to lose it all?
Cause this is more than just a dance hall drug
You can't wait to fall in love
All I'm saying is do you, do you want to learn to fly?
Then you should pack it up and say goodbye
Cause when the push comes to the shove
It's just a dance hall drug


Boys Like Girls - Five Minutes To Midnight


Brown eyes and lungs are filled up with smoke
Fast lives are stuck in the undertow
But you know the places I wanna go
Cause oh oh oh
I've got a sickness, you've got the cure
You've got the spark I've been lookin' for
And I've got a plan, we walk out the door

You know you wanna
Just let go
It's time to roll down the windows
Sing it oh oh
Yeah all we need so here we go

Turn it up
It's five minutes to midnight
You're coming home with me tonight
I can't get enough
Shakin' me up
Turn it up
Alright, at five minutes to midnight
You see our name in city lights
We'll make the clock stop
Make your heart drop and come alive

We could
Pack up and leave all our things behind
No fact or fiction or storyline
Cause I need you more than just for tonight
You're oh oh all I care
I can't stop my breathing in
I'm weak and you were my medicine
I won't stop till I am under your skin

You know you wanna
Just let go
It's time to roll down the windows
Sing it oh oh
Yeah all we need so here we go

Turn it up
It's five minutes to midnight
You're coming home with me tonight
I can't get enough
Shakin' me up
Turn it up
Alright, at five minutes to midnight
You see our name in city lights
We'll make the clock stop
Make your heart drop and come alive

And when the clock strikes twelve
Will you find another boy to go and kiss and tell?
Cause you know I never will
I think we should strike a match
We'll hold it to the wind to and see how long it lasts
We can make the time stand still

Turn it up
It's five minutes to midnight
You're coming home with me tonight
I can't get enough
Shakin' me up
Turn it up
Alright, at five minutes to midnight
You see our name in city lights
We'll make the clock stop
Make your heart drop and come alive

Turn it up
It's five minutes to midnight
You're coming home with me tonight
I can't get enough
Shakin' me up
Turn it up
Alright, at five minutes to midnight
You see our name in city lights
We'll make the clock stop
Make your heart drop and come alive


Boys Like Girls - The Great Escape

Paper bags and plastic hearts
All are belongings in shopping carts
It's goodbye
But we got one more night
Let's get drunk and ride around
And make peace with an empty town
We can make it right

Throw it away
Forget yesterday
We'll make the great escape
We won't hear a word they say
They don't know us anyway
Watch it burn
Let it die
Cause we are finally free tonight

Tonight will change our lives
It's so good to be by your side
But we'll cry
We won't give up the fight
We'll scream loud at the top of our lungs
And they'll think it's just cause we're young
And we'll feel so alive

Throw it away
Forget yesterday
We'll make the great escape
We won't hear a word they say
They don't know us anyway
Watch it burn
Let it die
Cause we are finally free tonight

All of the wasted time
The hours that were left behind
The answers that we'll never find
They don't mean a thing tonight

Throw it away
Forget yesterday
We'll make the great escape
We won't hear a word they say
They don't know us anyway

Throw it away
Forget yesterday
We'll make the great escape
We won't hear a word they say
They don't know us anyway

Throw it away
Forget yesterday
We'll make the great escape
We won't hear a word they say
They don't know us anyway
Watch it burn
Let it die
Cause we are finally free tonight


Boys Like Girls - Up Against The Wall

It's over
Look out below
And I'm wasted
I still taste it
Yeah it's so hard to let go
So breathe in now
And breathe it out
The forecast
A car crash
It's looking like another...

Breakdown, rebound
This could be my last goodbye
You cross your heart, I hope to die

And I can't deny your eyes
You know I try to read between the lines
I saw a warning sign
And then you threw me up against the wall
Who said that it's better to have loved and lost?
I wish that I had never loved at all

No rewinds
No second times
And I won't break
I won't waste, everything you left behind
So don't follow
Just let it go
The weather's, been better
Don't let it be another...

Breakdown, rebound
This could be my last goodbye
You cross your heart, I hope to die

And I can't deny your eyes
You know I try to read between the lines
I saw a warning sign
And then you threw me up against the wall
Who said that it's better to have loved and lost?
I wish that I had never loved at all

All the nights you spent sitting nowhere out there on your own
All the nights I waited by the phone when you were going in alone
And all your different faces and all your different ways are making everything a mess
And all I'm saying is that all your different places and all the complications led to this

And I can't deny your eyes
You know I try to read between the lines
I saw a warning sign
And then you threw me up against the wall
Who said that it's better to have loved and lost?
I wish that I had never loved
And I can't deny your eyes
You know I try to read between the lines
I saw a warning sign
And then you threw me up against the wall
Who said that it's better to have loved and lost?
I wish that I had never loved at all
(Never loved at all)




Fergie - Clumsy lyrics


Can't help it
The girl can't help it [repeat 3x]

First time
That I saw your eyes
Boy you looked right through me, mmmhmm
Play it cool
But I knew you knew
That cupid hit me, mmm mmm

You got me trippin, stumbling, flippin, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin in love
You got me slippin, tumbling, sinking, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin in love
So in love with you

Can't help it
The girl can't help it [repeat 3x]

Can't breath
When you touch me, see
Butterflies so crazy, mmm mmm
Whoa now, think I'm goin down
Friends don't know whats with me, mmm mmm

You got me trippin, stumbling, flippin, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin in love
You got me slippin, tumbling, sinking, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin in love
So in love with you

Can't help it
The girl can't help it [repeat 3x]

You know, this isn't the first time this has happened to me
This love sick thing
I like serious relationships and a
A girl like me dont stay single for long
Cuz everytime a boyfriend and I break up
My world is crushed and I'm all alone
The love bug crawls right back up and bites me and I'm back

Can't help it
The girl can't help it [repeat 3x]

You got me trippin, stumbling, flippin, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin in love
You got me slippin, tumbling, sinking, fumbling
Clumsy cuz I'm fallin in love
So in love with you

So in love with you
So in love with you

Hellogoodbye - Here In Your Arms


I like where we are,
When we drive, in your car
I like where we are.... Here

Cause our lips, can touch
And our cheeks, can brush
Our lips can touch here

Well, you are the one, the one that lies close to me
Whisper's "Hello, I miss you quite terribly"
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there's no place else I could be but here in your arms

I like where you sleep,
When you sleep, next to me.
I like where you sleep... here

Our lips, can touch
And our cheeks, can brush
Our lips can touch here

Well, you are the one, the one that lies close to me
Whisper's "Hello, I miss you quite terribly"
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there's no place else I could be but here in your arms

Our lips, can touch
Our lips, can touch...here

You are the one the one that lies close to me
Whisper's "Hello, I miss you quite terribly"
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there's no place else I could be but here in your

You are the one the one that lies close to me
Whisper's hello I miss you, I miss you
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there's no place else I could be but here in your arms

Here in your arms.
Here in your arms.


Coldplay - Clocks

Lights go out and I can't be saved
Tides that I tried to swim against
Have brought me down upon my knees
Oh I beg, I beg and plead
Singing

Come out of things unsaid
Shoot an apple off my head
And a trouble that can't be named
A tiger's waiting to be tamed

Singing
You are
You are

Confusion that never stops
The closing walls and ticking clocks
Gonna come back and take you home
I could not stop, that you now know
Singing come out upon my seas
Curse missed opportunities
Am I a part of the cure
Or am I part of the disease

Singing
you are, you are
You are, you are
You are, you are
You are, you are

And nothing else compares
Oh nothing else compares
And nothing else compares

You are, you are

Home, home where I wanted to go
Home, home where I wanted to go

Home, (you) home where I wanted to (are) go
Home, (you) home where I wanted to (are) go


Fall Out Boy - Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner

Drink down that Gin and Kerosene,
And come spit on bridges with me,
Just to keep us warm.
Light a match to leave me be.
Light a match to leave me be.

I keep my jealousy close,
'Cause it's all mine.
And if you say this makes you happy,
Then I'm not the only one lying.

[Chorus: x2]
Keep quiet,
Nothing comes as easy as you.
Can I lay in your bed all day?
I'll be your best kept secret
And your biggest mistake.
The hand behind this pen relives a failure every day.

And I keep my jealousy close,
'Cause it's all mine.
And if you say this makes you happy,
Then I'm not the only one lying.

Drink down that Gin and Kerosene,
And come spit on bridges with me,
Just to keep us warm.
Light a match to leave me be.
Light a match to leave me...

[Chorus x2]

So wear me like a locket around your throat.
I'll weigh you down.
I'll watch you choke.
You look so good in blue.
You look so good in blue.
[x3]
[During 3rd repeat:]
(Keep quiet,
Nothing comes as easy as you.
Can I lay in your bed all day?
You look so good in blue.
You look so good in blue.)

[Chorus x3]
[comes back in during chorus 2nd time:]
(So wear me like a locket around your throat.
I'll weigh you down.
I'll watch you choke.
You look so good in blue.
You look so good in blue.)


Fall Out Boy - Pretty In Punk

Walking off that stage tonight
I know what you're thinking
"He stands alone because he's high on himself"
But if you only knew..

I was terrified and would you mind if I
sat next to you and watched you smile
So many kids but I only see you
And I don't think you notice me
Well I've seen your boyfriend
and I don't think he treats you right
But that's none of my business is it?

I'm not the way you think I am, no
I'm not the way you think I am, no

The only girl who ever gave me the time
was the one who only wanted five minutes of mine
Knocking boots in the back,
How degrading is that?
I decline

I'm too terrified and would you mind if I
sat next to you and watched you smile
So many kids but I only see you
And I don't think you notice me
Well I've seen your boyfriend
and I don't think he treats you right
But that's none of my business is it?

I'm not the way you think I am, no
I'm not the way you think I am, no

I'm not the way you think I am, no
I'm not the way you think I am, no
I'm not the way you think I am, no
I'm not the way you think I am, no

I'm not the way you think I am, no
I'm not the way you think I am, no, no


Coldplay - The Scientist

Come up to meet you, tell you I’m sorry,
You don’t know how lovely you are.
I had to find you, tell you I need you,
Tell you I set you apart.

Tell me your secrets and ask me your questions,
Oh, lets go back to the start.
Running in circles, coming in tales,
Heads are a science apart.

Nobody said it was easy,
It's such a shame for us to part.
Nobody said it was easy,
No-one ever said it would be this hard,
Oh take me back to the start.

I was just guessing at numbers and figures,
Pulling your puzzles apart.
Questions of science, science and progress,
Do not speak as loud as my heart.

And tell me you love me, come back and haunt me,
Oh and I rush to the start.
Running in circles, chasing tails,
And coming back as we are.

Nobody said it was easy,
oh its such a shame for us to part.
Nobody said it was easy,
No-one ever said it would be so hard.

Im going back to the start.

oh, ooooo,
ah, ooooo,
oh, ooooo,
oh, ooooo

Parni valjak - Ivana

Nista tako ugodno nije
kao kad se smije Ivana
i niceg ljepseg oku nema
od bljeska njenih bisera

Ref.
Ona, ona drugog ljubi
drugom pripada
ona drugog ljubi
mene ne gleda

Ni samo more duboko nije
kao njena oka dva
e sto bi dao da u nekom kutku
tog pogleda budem ja




Gibonni - Andjeo u tebi (duet Goran Bare)


Pod njegove plahte kako si to zalutala
neki ljudi ne smiju se sresti
ne postoji slamka da bi se za nju drzala
dok mu nosis nenadane vijesti

Ljudi se kvare, valjda si to naucila
ni on nije kakav ti se cini
potonulu ladju sakrit ces ispod jezika
usidrena tajna u tisini

Ref. 2x
Sta on ima sa ditetom u tebi
da se stidi, da ga skriva
kad zavolio ga ne bi
sta on ima s ditetom u tebi
sta ti vridi da ga prizna
kad zavolio ga ne bi

U javnom wc-u flomasterom ispisan je zid
to brodolomci salju poruke u boci
to ne vidi nitko, cita ih samo dragi Bog
koji moze ovo ludilo zakocit

Toliko ljudi vuku se u kolonama
u svojim urnama na cesti
ti ne vidis nikoga na koga bi sad racunala
bar jednog kojeg vridilo bi sresti

Sta on ustvari ima sa andjelom u tebi
sta ti vridi da ga prizna kad zavolio ga ne bi.

Koga ona voli - connect feat. General Woo



Ej, znas onu malu, koju malu
ovu malu, onu plavu, onu tamo
ej, pusti price, znam je ja

Mlada gospodicna, ko i svaka slicna
ide s vama van, nakon nekoliko pica
ima par dobrih cica, nos za bogatune
torbicu Gucci, a u njoj dvije kune

Lagano je skontas dok okolo se motas
pasti ce na spiku da za novine ju fotkas
pazi kako hodas jer ima novi mobac
sto kupio joj bivsi koji, kuzis, igra nogac

On bari je i kupio joj stvari je
njoj dobro je mada on ne pali je
jer ima malu pisu, ali zato on pri pari je
a frendica joj Vlatka sto voli puno starije

Ref. 2x
Ona voli kad na nju se pare trose
ona voli decke kaj skupe aute voze
ona moze dobit' sve sto hoce
koga ona voli, ona voli novce

Ona voli kad na nju pare trose se
mama rekla je da imati moze sve
samo treba nac' jednog, bio ruzan, lijep
ili dubok, nek ima samo dubok dzep

Ona ne voli da pegla, pegla
ona voli samo njega, ali lovu prije svega
danas niti jedna nece klosara
moderna cura nigdje ne ide bez sponzora

Ona kosta ko Ronaldo, dnevno jedan mic
mala kada trosi za nju nema ni Abramovic
a kako se zaljubit', to naucila je doma
ne treba joj skola, tu je mamina diploma

Jer nije sve u novcima, nesto je i u zlatu
onda se pitaj zasto mama voli tatu
voli ga, voli, voli eure i kune
a dobit' cete picke kada plati sve racune

Kad plati sve te kritike sto dolaze od punice
kad plati i za tebe jer si rodjen iz racunice
nek plati i za mene kada dolazim sa ulice
drago mi je kad za dzabe jebem skupe curice

Ref. 2x

Cije pare dame danas trose
ko im daje, ko ih vodi kamo god da hoce
ljubav traje ako imas BMW il' Porsche
tko ostaje dugo, cura prica price proste

Slusaj, imas vulo i tozla, ona to zna
posla puno jer si poznat
malo pase pa ce ostat'
moras to znat', brate, puno ce te kostat'

Ref. 2x

Ona voli kad na nju se pare trose
ona voli decke kaj skupe aute voze
2x

Ona voli novce, ona voli novce




->maturalna<-

Evo prošlo je i to.... bilo je prelepo.... iz početka malo dosadno i razočarano..no.. nebi vjerovali kak se osoba more promjeniti dok dođe na neku višu poziciju..... od super profesora zemljopisa, do uobraženog ravnatelja.... al oke, hvala bogu nebudemo se više sretali s njim..... dok smo došli u hotel imali smo nekakvo hodanje po sali, a onda je sljedila večera..njami.. hvala bogu najela sam se doma tjestenine i safta, pa su mi oni nemasni zreski od zagrebačkog bili i preveč.... a ono meso s gljivama.... hah nisam ni probala.... e da al juha je bila prefina.... puno se plesalo i pilo..party.. al ja nisam... zubo nisam mogla plesat kad su me već počele cipelice tiskati.... no a sad mi se neda više pisat... ko vam kriv kaj niste bili tam. bi vidli da je bilo lepo.... roflrofl

a sad vam evo par slikica....



to sam liepa JA....



moj danchek i ja



picek, buha, ja, perika i gogic....



al capone ili ti ga vignjević, picek, buha, perika, dudo i gogich



moja malenkost....



mama, tata i ja....



danchek i ja....



el nas je malooooo....



picek i ja....



moja frizura....

i to bi bilo sfe.... nagledajte se mene zgodne i uživajte..... stavila bum još slika dok ih skupim, a i ko zna dal mi se bu dalo stavit.....


02.06.2008. u 08:07

| ~ReCi~... (12) | ...~pA iSpEcI~| # |






<< Arhiva >>