Nešto o Jesseju

Nešto o Jesseju
Rodjen je 19.04.1987 godine u
New Yorku,obozava zivotnije,
pored psa i macke Jesse ima i 2 štakora.
2001 godine zavrsio je snimanje TV serije
"All my children" u kojoj je glumio
simpaticnom Adama. Od 2004 godine u sretnoj
vezi je sa glumicom Katie Cassiday
nazalost! Njegovi idoli su Justin Timberlake i
Sting,a od glumaca Tom Cruise i Mel Gibson.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



She's no you

They gotta a lot of girls who know they got it going on
But nothin's ever a comparison to you
Now can you see that you're the only one I really want
And everything I need is everything you do

Any girl walk by, don't matter
Cause you're lookin' so much better
Don't ever need to get caught up in jealousy

She could be a supermodel, every magazine, the cover
She'll never ever mean a thing to me

She's no you, oh no!
You give me more than I could ever want
She's no you, oh no!
I'm satisfied with the one I got
Cause you're all the girl that I ever dreamed
She's only a picture on a magazine
She's no you
She's no you

They got a lot of girls who dance in all the videos
But I prefer the way you do, the way you move
You're more than beautiful and I just wanna let you know
That all I ever need is what I got with you

Any girl walk by, don't matter
Every time you're lookin' better
I think you're perfect there ain't nothin' I would change

She can be a supermodel, every magazine would cover
She'll never ever take my heart away

She's no you, oh no!
You give me more than I could ever want
She's no you, oh no!
I'm satisfied with the one I got
Cause you're all the girl that I ever dreamed
She's only a picture on a magazine
She's no you
She's no you

And no one's ever gonna get to me, oh
The way you do, now baby can you see?
That you're the one, the only one, who's ever made me feel this way
And nothin's ever comin' even close, no
No one's ever been comparable to you
ohaoha, oh yeah lalala
I don't want nothin' I don't got
I don't need nothin’ but you
I can't get more than you give me
So don't stop anything you do
You're all that, all that and then some
You know what, just what I need
And no girl, no place and no where
Could mean a thing to me

She's no you, oh no!
You give me more than I could ever want
She's no you, oh no!
I'm satisfied with the one I got
Cause you're all the girl that I ever dreamed
She's only a picture on a magazine
She's no you, oh no!
She's no you

She's no you
(They got a lot of girls who know they got it going on)
You give me more than I could ever want
She's no you
(Now can you see that you're the only one I really want)
I'm satisfied with the one I got
Cause you're all the girl that I ever dreamed
She's only a picture on a magazine
She's no you
(And she’s she's no you,girl)

Jesse McCartney-Leavin

Hey baby girl, I’ve been watching you all day .. all day .. all day .. all day
Man that thing you got behind you is amazing .. amazing .. amazing .. amazing
You make me want to take you out and let it rain .. let it rain.. let it rain .. let it rain
I know you got a man but this is what you should say

Why don’t you tell him that I’m leavin’ never lookin back again
You found somebody who does it better than he can
No more making you cry, no more them gray skies
Girl we flying on the G5 G5
And I’m leavin’ never lookin back again…
So call your shawty you tell him you found a new man
The one who’s so so fly
The one that keep you high
have you singing all night night night
Oh oh oh man she going to be sayin’
Oh oh oh oh

Now if I talk it girl, you know that I will walk it out .. walk it out .. walk it out .. walk it out
Man I’ll put my money (money) where my mouth is .. mouth is .. mouth is .. mouth is
Cause you the baddest little thing that I’ve ever seen .. ever seen .. ever seen .. ever seen
So ima ask you one time if you got a man

Why don’t you tell him that I’m leavin’ never lookin’ back again
You found somebody who does it better than he can
no more making you cry, no more them gray skies
girl we flying on a G5 G5
And I’m leavin’ never lookin’ back again…
So call your shawty you tell him you found a new man
The one who’s so so fly
The one that keep you high
have you singing all night night night
Oh oh oh man she going to be sayin’
Oh oh oh oh

Don’t stress, don’t stress, don’t stress
Just tell him to the left left left
Don’t stress, don’t stress, don’t stress
Cause we gone & we gone & we gone
No stress, no stress, no stress
Girl you deserve nothing but the best
No stress, no stress, no stress
Girl you need to tell him…
That I’m leavin’ never lookin’ back again
You found somebody who does it better than he can
no more making you cry, no more them gray skies
girl we flying on a G5 G5
And I’m leavin’ never lookin’ back again
So call your shawty you tell him you found a new man
The one who’s so so fly
The one that keep you high
have you singing all night night night
Oh oh oh man she going to be sayin’
Oh oh oh oh

Jesse McCartney-beautiful soul

I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

I know that you are something special
To you I'd be always faithful
I want to be what you always needed
Then I hope you'll see the heart in me

I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste

I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

Your beautiful soul, yeah
You might need time to think it over
But im just fine moving forward
I'll ease your mind
If you give me the chance
I will never make you cry c`mon lets try

I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

Am I crazy for wanting you
Baby do you think you could want me too
I don't wanna waste your time
Do you see things the way I do
I just wanna know if you feel it too
There is nothing left to hide

I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul 6
zuz6

Your beautiful soul, yeah

< rujan, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Lipanj 2009 (2)
Studeni 2008 (3)
Listopad 2008 (3)
Rujan 2008 (5)
Kolovoz 2008 (2)
Srpanj 2008 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

L!NK!CH! :

Dancy dead
Bill Kaulitz fansnut
bLoG oD mEnE i MoJe FrEnDiCenaughty
Club Penguin blognjami
Cure iz razredathumbup
Teme za mobitel...primaju se naruđbe...zubo
Chadycarofl
JuSt smiLLe:)sretan
I'm Richie girlfino



owo je blog za sve fanove Jesseja McCartneya



8 muških bedastoća

1.Ako si ljubazna prema njemu,
misli da si zaljubljena u njega.

2.Ako nisi ljubazna prema njemu,
misli da si umišljena.

3.Ako se šminkaš,misli da ga
pokušavaš zavesti.

4.Ako se ne šminkaš,
misli da si jadnica.

5.Ako se prepireš s njim,
misli da si tvrdoglava.

6.Ako zašutiš u prepirci,
misli da si glupa.

7.Ako ga ne voliš,pokušava
te posjedovati.

8.Ako ga voliš,pokušat
će te ostaviti.

Albumi:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

1.She's No You
2. Beautiful Soul
3. Get Your Shine On
4. Take Your Sweet Time
5. Without You
6. Why Don't You Kiss Her?
7. That Was Then
8. Come to Me
9. What's Your Name?
10. Because You Live
11. Why Is Love So Hard to Find?
12. Stupid Things

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

1. Right Where You Want Me
2. Just So You Know
3. Blow Your Mind
4. Right Back in the Water
5. Anybody
6. Tell Her
7. Just Go
8. Can't Let You Go
9. We Can Go Anywhere
10. Feelin' You
11. Invincible
12. Daddy's Little Girl

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

1. Leavin'
2. It's Over
3. Rock You
4. How Do You Sleep?
5. Into Ya
6. Make Up
7. My Baby
8. Told You So
9. Relapse
10. Runnin'
11. Freaky
12. Not Your Enemynaughtythumbupzubo


Free Music

Free Music



Free Music



Got My Cursor @ 123Cursors.com



Jessyca
may have up to...
24
Boyfriends Before Marriage!



Username:

Select your Age:




srijeda, 03.09.2008.

Happy Birthday to me!!!

Ljudi danas mi je ... rođendan ostavite mi puno poklona.
Jedva cekam nedjelju tad slavim rockas s frendicama!!!! Yeah !!
Jedva cekam!!naughtynaughtynutnutnjamiwink
I ne zaboravite kommat jer ak mi napisete 10 kommova idete u linkiche!!

bgcolor="ffffff" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" />



| ♥K♥O♥M♥I♥C♥H♥Y♥ (38) | Printaj | ### |

...10 kommova i ulazis u linkove...

<< Arhiva >>