< lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

design by Tincha

Opis bloga

moje gluposti


OVO ĆE PISAT NA MOM GROBU;
" Nije ju smrt boljela,
jer se ubila zbog onog
koga je iskreno voljela..."

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Kad umrem živjet ću u raju,
kad sam već cijeli život živjela u paklu.

Jebeš život,
kad čovjek pati,
kad čovjek čovjeka,
ne može da shvati....
Jebeš život,
kad nada vene,
kad živiš od jebene uspomene...

Čovjek koji ne radi pogreške,
obično ne radi ništa....

SMISAO ŽIVOTA,
JE BORBA PROTIV ODRASTANJA!!


Ljudi kažu da činiš pogrešne stvari
samo zato što ih činiš na svoj način!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

ljudi koje san upoznala priko bloga
mirela
nadrkana
stela
srele tyson
josipa
dvi ludače
lajka

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff


ana
vale
loce
eni


a href="http://www.msndollz.com">Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff





 

petak, 22.06.2007.

e pa gotovo je

gotova škola mislin drago mi je ali mi je više ža ono kad samo znan da ono u deveton micesu neću sisti u razred i slušati sprdanciju koju san do sad slušala ono svi čekaju kraj škole i ja san ali kad zapravo razmislin sve mi je prebrzo prošlo jako brzo i ono znan da s polovicon više neću ni rič reći ali jebiga
kad san ja u peton rezredu vidila ka u koji rared iden i da nikog ne poznan počela san plakati i sad plačen ( mislin ne trenutno) tj. žalin što je sve gotovo i što je kraj
e pa jučer smo išli na more posli škole na borik i bilo mi je super ono samo što san crvena i sve me peče ali vridilo je
pa smo navečer išli u grad i prvo nisu svi došli a ono svi smo bili crveni da je baš bilo smišno viditi i tako smo bio po gradu pa smo se na kraju razišli a jedna me osoba tako razočarala kako anchy kaže još san pod dojmom da takva osoba može postojati ono stvarno ...... ali eto pokazala se kakva je
i ka nešto smo se dogovarali da ćemo ka ovi tjedan sada ići na pašman i da će to ka biti oproštaj ali očito da ništa od toga a možda i bude ono nismo se ništa dogovorili ali eto ..
i sada pozdravljan 8 e i fala im na ove četri godine pa pozsdravljan se one koji su jučer bili na moru i u gradu pozdravljan nenu koja me nagovorila da kažen nekin osobama nešto pa eni nikolinu i sve druge
velika pusa svima



| komentari (36) | print | # |


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

nešto o meni

ime;iva
razred;8e
škola;bartula kašića
God;15
grad;zadar
naj;
hrana;
pizza,pašta sa sirom
piće;voda od jagode
pisma;tomorow,togeter,,bring me back to life,ponovo,navika,..
gore od ljubavi,jesen u meni,moja lipa, kako cu volit to ludo more,učini
sve što moraš,jutro nisam sumljala i još puno njih ...
slušan: uglavnom narodnjake i domaće ali i strano
pjevačica;avril,nataša,pink...
pjevač;oliver,bob marley,toše proetski,
grupa:flyleaf,evanscence,..
frendovi;nikolina,eni,edita,monika, kata,dino,toni,eldin,nena,nora..
boja;crna,maslinasto zelena
obitelj;mama,tata,brat,sestra
volin:a svašta lito sunce svog pasa obitelj biti vani i biti sa prijateljima volin pričati slušati muziku .....
mrzin:dvoličnost,laž,zimu kad je ledeno kad neko radi suprotno od onog šta radi
želje: a svašta ali tila bi se upisati u turističku i to mi je sad glavna okupacije


Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff
Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff
Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

malo pisama

Song: Do You Love Me
Album:
[" " CD]

(Spoken)
You broke my heart,
'Cause I couldn't dance.
You didn't even want me around,
And now I'm back, to let you know,
I can really shake 'em down.

Do you love me?
(I can really move)
Do you love me?
(I'm in the groove)
Ah,Do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now that I can dance,
(Dance).

Watch me now,
Oh,(work, work).
Oh, work it all baby,
(Work, work).
Well, you're drivin' me crazy,
(Work, work).
With a little bit of soul now,
(Work).

I can mash-potato,
(I can mash-potato).
And I can do the twist,
(I can do the twist).
Now tell me baby,
(Tell me baby).
Do you like it like this?
(Do you like it like this?)
Tell me,
(Tell me),
Tell me.

Do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now, do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now, do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now that I can dance,
(Dance).

Watch me now,
Hey,(work, work).
Oh, shake it up, shake it.
(Work, work),
Oh, shake 'em, shake 'em down.
(Work, work),
Oh, little bit of soul now.
(Work).

(Work, work),
Oh, shake it, shake it baby.
(Work, work),
Oh, you're driving me crazy.
(Work, work),
Oh, don't get lazy.
(Work).

I can mash-potato,
(I can mash-potato).
I can do the twist,
(I can do the twist).
Well now tell me baby,
(Tell me baby).
Do you like it like this?
(Do you like it like this?)
Tell me,
(Tell me),
Tell me.

Do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now, do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now, do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
(Now, now, now).

(Work, work),
Oh, I'm working hard baby.
(Work, work),
Well, you're driving me crazy.
(Work, work),
And don't you get lazy.
(Work).

(Work, work),
Oh, hey hey baby.
(Work, work),
Well, you're driving me crazy.
(Work, work),
Don't you get lazy
(Work).
Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Indira Radic
Nisam sumnjala

Nesto mi je promaklo, prevare staklo
ja sam zgazila
mislila sam da znam te i osecam te
i nisam pazila

Njeno ime za pticu, sjaj na tvom licu
bez pravog razloga
mislila sam da gresim, da sve je u redu
da nemas nikoga, nisam sumnjala

Ref.
Da si me varao sve ti pise tu
mesto dan i sat i kako ljubis nju
vidi se, vidi sve
hajde, voli je, voli kao lud
da je barem ne mrzim uzalud
voli je, voli je ko mene pre

Nesto mi je promaklo u tvome glasu
u tvojim ocima
nesto zbog cega pijes, zbog cega si tuzan
i lutas nocima

Ref.

Ponekad zelim da sam samo lutka
koju si voleo dok nije pukla
kad slomis je ne place

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Oliver Dragojevic
Dobro jutro, tugo

Dobro jutro, tugo
di si bila ti do sad
ja te nisam vidi dugo kraj sebe
da me sitis s kin si bila
pa da puknem na dva dila
od ljubomore

Dobro jutro, tugo
di si bila ti do sad
okrenut ce na jugo ovi dan
da me sitis s kin si snila
pa da puknem na dva dila
od ljubomore

Ref.
Jos sam na te bisan
al' se nisam pomaka
ni trepnija nisam
kad si s njime utekla

Priznat ja ti necu
da sam rukom pokrija
jednu kaplju ca san
za te pustija


Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Oliver Dragojevic
Pismo moja

Pismo moja
iscidi sam dusu u tebe
i pustija te u svit
zbog jubavi moje, nesritne
da mi svitlis put dok trazin je

Svu lipotu svita
ja stavija san tu
u ovu saku rici
u moju nevolju
i sudbinu

Da mi svitlis put
dok trazin je
jer ova dusa dalje
bez nje vise ne moze

Ref. 2x
Pismo moja leti mi do nje
i sapni joj rici najlipse
da jos uvik nosim za nju
posrid srca zivu ranu
koju samo ona licit zna

Ref. 2x

Pismo moja


Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff


Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

i wish i was punk rocker

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair,
In 77 and 69 revolution was in the air,
I was born too late to a world that doesn't care,
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair.

When the head of state didn't play guitar,
Not everybody drove a car,
When music really mattered and when radio was king,
When accountants didn't have control,
And the media couldn't buy your soul,
And computers were still scary and we didn't know everything.

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair,
In 77 and 69 revolution was in the air,
I was born too late to a world that doesn't care,
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair.

When popstars still remained a myth,
And ignorance could still be bliss,
And when God Save the Queen she turned a whiter shade of pale,
When my mom and dad were in their teens,
And anarchy was still a dream,
And the only way to stay in touch was a letter in the mail.

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair,
In 77 and 69 revolution was in the air,
I was born too late to a world that doesn't care,
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair.

When record shops were on top,
and vinyl was all that they stocked,
and the super info-highway was still drifting out in space,
kids were wearing hand-me-downs,
And playing games meant kick arounds,
And footballers who had long hair and dirt across their face.

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair,
In 77 and 69 revolution was in the air,
I was born too late to a world that doesn't care,
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair.

I was born too late to a world that doesn't care,
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair.


Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

"My Immortal"

I'm so tired of being here
Suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
'Cause your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

[Chorus:]
When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have
All of me

You used to captivate me
By your resonating light
Now I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts
My once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away
All the sanity in me

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

[Chorus]

I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me
I've been alone all along

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

How does it fell



I'm not afraid of anything
I just need to know that I can breathe
I don't need much of anything
But suddenly

I am small and the world is big
All around me is fast moving
Surrounded by so many things
But suddenly, suddenly

[CHORUS]
How does it feel to be
Different from me
Are we the same
How does it feel to be
Different from me
Are we the same
How does it feel

I am young and I am free
But I get tired and I get weak
I get lost and I can't sleep
But suddenly, suddenly

[CHORUS]

Would you comfort me
Would you cry with me
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah

I am small and the world is big
But I'm not afraid of anything

[CHORUS] (2x)
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah

How does it feel
How does it feel
You're different from me different
How does it feel
How does it feel
You're different from me different

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff


Together

Something just isn't right
I can feel it inside
The truth isn't far behind me
You can't deny

When I turn the lights out
When I close my eyes
Reality overcomes me
I'm living a lie

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[CHORUS]
Together
It doesn't feel right at all
Together
Together we built a wall
Together
Holding hands we'll fall
Hands we'll fall

This has gone on so long
I realize that i need
Something good to rely on
Something for me

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[CHORUS]

Together
It doesn't feel right at all
Together
Together we built a wall
Together
Holding hands we'll fall
Hands we'll fall

My heart is broken
I'm lying here
My thoughts are choking on you my dear
On you my dear
On you my dear

When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

[CHORUS X2]
Together
It doesn't feel right at all
Together
Together we built a wall
Together
Holding hands we'll fall
Hands we'll fall

Together
It doesn't feel right at all
Together
Together we built a wall
Together
Holding hands we'll fall
Hands we'll fall

When I'm around you
When I'm around you
I don't feel together
I don't feel together
When I'm around you
When I'm around you
I don't feel together
I don't feel together

Forgotten

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah
I'm giving up on everything
Because you messed me up
Don't know how much you
Screwed it up
You never listened
That's just too bad
Because I'm moving on
I won't forget
You were the one that was wrong
I know I need to step up and be strong
Don't patronize me
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah

[Chorus]

Have you forgotten
Everything that I wanted
Do you forget it now
You never got It
Do you get it now
Yea yea yea yea yea
Ah ah ah ah
Ah ah ah ah
Gotta get away
There's no point in thinking about yesterday
It's too late now
It won't ever be the same
We're so different now
Yea yea yea yea yea

[Chorus]

I know I wanna run away
I know I wanna run away
Run away
If only I could run away
If only I could run away
Run away
I told you waht i wanted I
I told you waht i wanted
What I wanted
But I was forgotten
I won't be forgotten
Never Again

[Chorus (2x)]

Forgotten
Yeah yeah yeah
Forgotten
Yeah yeah yeah
Forgotten
Yeah yeah yeah
Forgotten
Yeah yeah yeah
Who knows

Yeah, yeah
Yeah-eah, yeah
Yeah-eah, yeah

Why do look so familiar
I could swear that I have seen your face before

I think I like that you seem sincere
I think I like to get to know you a little bit more

[Chorus]
I think there's something more, life's worth living for
Who knows what could happen.
Do what you do, just keep on laughing
One thing's true, there's always a brand new day
I'm gonna live today like it's my last day

Yeah, yeah,
Yeah-eah, yeah,
Yeah-eah, yeah

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff


Unfaitful

Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

Hes more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
But clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

I feel it in the air
As I'm doing my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss up on my cheek
He's here reluctantly
As if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well

Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

Our Love, his trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore (anymore)

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer (a murderer)

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff
Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Gore od ljubavi

Pre nego za milost zamolim svuci me
po svakoj suzi tuci me
ko dete kazni me
ko zenu spasi me

Tako mi malo treba da te prezirem
jos mnogo manje da ti se ne opirem
sav bol u meni ostavi
odes li, to mi je gore od ljubavi

Ref.
Hiljadu razloga je
dovoljno dobrih da bih mrzela te
u ovim nocima bez duse
koja place za nama

Hiljadu razloga je
ja trazim jedan da bih volela te
pa makar bila andjeo
sama na stubu srama

Ref.

Tako mi malo treba da te prezirem
jos mnogo manje da ti se ne opirem
sav bol u meni ostavi
odes li, to mi je gore od ljubavi


Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff


Pile


Ovo je svet za pametnije
ovo je put za neke hrabrije

A moje srce je pile drhti od straha kada grmi
nezno k'o svila na kaldrmi
a moje srce je pile pokislo, zuto i malo
sto je kraj orla jednom zaspalo

Ref.
Nijedan nije ti bio ni blizu niti ce ko
a ja sam sa svakim otisla predaleko
al' ne stignes nigde kada te slome i sruse ti sve
leti dalje sam, dole ne gledaj, ne

Moje suze prema tebi padaju
moje suze prema tebi padaju
moje suze padaju na gore

Ovo je svet za neke vaznije
ovo je put za neke snaznije

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

UNDERNEATH YOUR CLOTHES (Shakira)


You're a song
Written by the hands of god
Don't get me wrong cause
This might sound to you a bit odd
But you own the place
Where all my thoughts go hiding
And right under your clothes
Is where I find them

Underneath Your Clothes
There's an endless story
There's the man I chose
There's my territory
And all the things I deserve
For being such a good girl honey

Because of you

I forgot the smart ways to lie
Because of you
I'm running out of reasons to cry
When the friends are gone
When the party's over
We will still belong to each other

Underneath Your Clothes
There's an endless story
There's the man I chose
There's my territory
And all the things I deserve
For being such a good girl honey

I love you more than all that's on the planet
Movin' talkin' walkin' breathing
You know it's true
Oh baby it's so funny
You almost don't believe it
As every voice is hanging from the silence
Lamps are hanging from the ceiling
Like a lady tied to her manners
I'm tied up to this feeling

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff


There's an endless story
There's the man I chose
There's my territory
And all the things I deserve
For being such a good girl honey

"Such a lonely day
and it´s mine
the most loneliest day in my life

Such a Lonely day
should be banned
it´s a day that I can´t stand

The most loneliest day in my life
The most loneliest day in my life

Such a lonely day
shouldn´t exist
it´s a day that I´ll never miss

Such a lonely day
and it´s mine
the most loneliest day in my life

And if you go
I wanna go with you
and if you die
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day in my life
The most loneliest day in my life
The most loneliest day in my life

Such a lonely day
and it´s mine
it´s a day that I´m glad I´ve survived."


Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Ceca
Stereo bol
U suprotnom smeru
vozim dvesta na sat
tuga brza je i peske prestize me
ovo na radiu nasa je pesma, zar ne

Na zadnjom sedistu
sa crne haljine cvet
u mojim venama
promila vise od pet
samo ta nasa stvar
prokleto ziva je

Ne bih stala
ni da kidam zivce
stani pesmo
stani izdajice

Ref.
Kao stereo bol
i ove noci blizu si ti
a de si ljubavi
jos daleko si

Halo, ima li koga
u ovom oblaku nemira
zove te zauvek tvoja
Lajka iz svemira

Kroz olujnu noc
vozim bez farova prasina secanja
za mnom podize se
ovo na radiu nasa je pesma, zar ne

Tvoj sat u pregradi
je za rukavice
po mokrim staklima
krvave musice
samo ta nasa stvar
prokleto ziva je

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff

Click here to get avatars like this!
Cool Myspace Stuff