Design by: Free

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga



Ovaj blog ću pisati ..eto tako jer ionako nemam šta (pametnijeg) radit.. :-)
Trudit ću se biti što prirodnija..onakva kakva jesam.. I da ovaj blog je skroz.,skroz iskren..blog Layouts

blog Layouts


Ništa umjetno..nešto sasvim jednostavno..




blog layouts

blog layouts




Od danas (10. 06. '06.) ovdje Vas je bilo..

Free Web Counter
Get a Free Web Counter



LIFE IS JUST A GAME...
BUT I DON'T WANNA PLAY THE GAME ANY MORE...
CAUSE I AM ONLY A LOOSER IN THAT GAME...
IN GAMES YOU HAVE CHOICES YOU PLAY OR YOU DON'T PLAY...
SO PEOPLE ASKED ME HOW TO STOP GAME OF LIFE...
MY ANSWER IS JUST STOP LIVING!!!



blog

blog




blog Layouts

blog Layouts



...u svojim snovima...
blog layouts

blog layouts




blog Layouts

blog Layouts





i hate myself


free Lyrics




blog Layouts

blog Layouts




AVRIL - You were mine
blog

blog





i can't find a reason to let go
even though you've found a new love
and she's what your dreams are made of
i can't find a reason to hang on
what went wrong can be forgiven
without you it ain't worth living alone

chorus
sometimes i wake up crying at night
and sometimes i SCREAM out your name
WHAT RIGHT DOES SHE HAVE to take your heart away??!!
when for so long
you were mine!!

to go with all the pictures of our wedding day
it was a time of love and laughter
happy ever after
but even those old pictures have begun to fade
please tell me she's not real
and that you're really coming home to stay

chorus

i can't give you two good reasons
to show you loves not real
he's two and she's four
and you know they adore you
so how can i tell them you've changed your mind

chorus

















Music Video Codes by VideoCure





"Night After Night (Out Of The Shadows)"


Heaven sent you, to bring the answer
Heaven sent you, to cure this cancer
For a moment
Unbeatable chance
For a moment
The world in my hands

Like an angel you came
Everytime when I prayed
Guardian of my dreams
Watching me when I sleep
Like an angel you came
Everytime when I screamed

Time after time I lose again
Night after night I wake up shaking
'Cause my world is breaking
I'm fool enough to fall again
Night after night I wake up crying
'Cause I feel like dying

Still disconnected and unprotected
Still I'm haunted but unwanted
For a moment unbreakable stars
For a moment you stayed in my arms

Like an angel you came
Everytime when I prayed
Guardian of my dreams
Watching me when I sleep
Like an angel you came
Everytime when I screamed
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Time after time I lose again
Night after night I wake up shaking
'Cause my world is breaking
I'm fool enough to fall again
Night after night I wake up crying
'Cause I feel like dying

Time after time I lose again
Night after night I wake up shaking
'Cause my world is breaking
I'm fool enough to fall again
Night after night I wake up crying
'Cause I feel like dying

(Time after time I lose again)
Night after night I wake up shaking
'Cause my world is breaking
I'm fool enough to fall again (Fool enough to fall again)
Night after night I wake up crying
'Cause I feel like dying!!!!!!!!


..Samo za njega..

blog Layouts

blog Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




blog layouts

blog layouts



blog layouts

blog layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




James Blunt - Goodbye My Lover
- kako se osjećam?..mislim da je
..ova pjesma pravi odgovor..
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




Did I disappoint you or let you down?
Should I be feeling guilty or let the judges frown?
'Cause I saw the end before we'd begun,
Yes I saw you were blinded and I knew I had won.
So I took what's mine by eternal right.
Took your soul out into the night.
It may be over but it won't stop there,
I am here for you if you'd only care.

You touched my heart you touched my soul.
You changed my life and all my goals.
And love is blind and that I knew when,
My heart was blinded by youI've kissed your lips and held your head.
Shared your dreams and shared your bed.

I know you well, I know your smell.
I've been addicted to you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

I am a dreamer but when I wake,
You can't break my spirit - it's my dreams you take.
And as you move on, remember me,
Remember us and all we used to be
I've seen you cry, I've seen you smile.
I've watched you sleeping for a while.
I'd be the father of your child.
I'd spend a lifetime with you.
I know your fears and you know mine.
We've had our doubts but now we're fine,
And I love you, I swear that's true.
I cannot live without you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

And I still hold your hand in mine.
In mine when I'm asleep.
And I will bear my soul in time,
When I'm kneeling at your feet
.
Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.
I'm so hollow, baby, I'm so hollow.
I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow.


blog layouts

blog layouts







"Dead Promises"

The break of dawn kills all the beauty
The dead of night is drifting away
Should I stay and welcome the day
Or should I follow the one and hide from the sun

The ray of light cuts like a razor
The blazing fire burns in my eye
The day reveals the dreadful betrayer
And his wicked mind.
Hide from the sun

Dead promises
Paintings of the world so pure
Ancient prophecies
Remains of the worlds of cruel
The time has come
Hide from the sun

Like a rat I run to the darkness
The ray of night embraces my mind
Afraid to look back into the heartless
World of dust and blood
I'll hide from the sun
Hide from the sun

Dead promises
Paintings of the world so pure
Ancient prophecies
Remains of the worlds of cruel
The time has come
Hide from the sun

I know me better
I won't be as bitter
In my own heaven
I'll be gone forever
Won't fall back never
I won't crack ever
Won't look back never

Dead promises
Paintings of the world so pure
Ancient prophecies
Remains of the worlds of cruel
The time has come
Hide from the sun



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts







I’ve put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
And for all this
There's only one thing you should know

Linkovi


mad caddies lyrics


song lyrics




layout for myspace

layout for myspace




Nemoj plakati djevojko,
tvoje ga suze ne bole..
nemoj ga voljeti mala.,
jer ga i druge vole..
Nemoj ga kleti mala..
tvoje ga kletve ne bole,
kleknut će on pred tebe..
.,kad druge prestanu da vole..
..ovo mi je rekla jedna jako dobra osoba.
.koja mi je pomogla u najtežim
trenutcima..
..


blog layouts

blog layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts






MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





layout for myspace

layout for myspace





mad caddies lyrics


a - z LYRICS



THE RASMUS - my hope..for better tomorrow..
..za sve koji ne vjeruju ..i koji uvijek stoje u sjeni..
THE RASMUS

"In The Shadows"

No sleep
No sleep until I am done with finding the answer
Won't stop
Won't stop before I find a cure for this cancer
Sometimes
I feel I going down and so disconnected
Somehow
I know that I am haunted to be wanted

I've been watching
I've been waiting
In the shadows for my time
I've been searching
I've been living
For tomorrows all my life

In the shadows

In the shadows

They say
That i must learn to kill before i can feel safe
But I
I'd rather kill myself than turn into their slave
Sometimes
I feel that I should go and play with the thunder
Somehow
I just don't wanna stay and wait for a wonder

I've been watching
I've been waiting
In the shadows for my time
I've been searching
I've been living
For tomorrows all my life

Lately I been walking walking in circles, watching waiting for something
Feel me touch me heal me, come take me higher

I've been watching
I've been waiting
In the shadows all my time
I've been searching
I've been living
For tomorrows all my life
I've been watching
I've been waiting
I've been searching
I've been living for tomorrows

In the shadows

In the shadows
I've been waiting




"Still Standing

I wish you here tonight with me to see the northern lights
I wish you were here tonight with me
I wish I could have you by my side tonight when the sky is burning
I wish I could have you by my side

Cause I've been down and I've been crawling
Won't back down no more

Can't you stop the lies, falling from the skies
Down on me, I'm still standing
Can't you roll the dice, I might be surprised
Conscience clear, I'm still standing here

burns like a thousand stars, though you are light years away
burns like a thousand stars or more

you're up there, you're always with me
smiling down on me

can't you stop the lies, falling from the skies
down on me, I'm still standing
can't you roll the dice, I might be surprised
conscience clear, I'm still standing here

It's something sacred, something so beautiful
something quiet to ease my mind
when the pressure's taking me over and over

cause I've been down and I've been crawling
pushed around and always falling
you're up there, you're always with me
smiling down on me

can't you stop the lies, falling from the skies
down on me, I'm still standing
can't you roll the dice, I might be surprised
conscience clear, I'm still standing here
can't you stop the lies, falling from the skies
down on me, I'm still standing here
can't you roll the dice, I might be surprised
conscience clear, I'm still standing here



"Not Like The Other Girls"

No more blame I am destined to keep you sane
Gotta rescue the flame
Gotta rescue the flame in your heart

No more blood, I will be there for you my love
I will stand by your side
The world has forsaken my girl

I should have seen it would be this way
I should have known from the start what she's up to
When you have loved and you've lost someone
You know what it feels like to lose

She's fading away
Away from this world
Drifting like a feather
She's not like the other girls
She lives in the clouds
She talks to the birds
Hopeless little one
She's not like the other girls I know

No more shame, she has felt too much pain, in her life
In her mind she's repeating the words
All the love you put out will return to you



"Used To Feel Before"

It seems that there is something,
Something I should know
But I don't want to ask you
Ask you what I'm supposed to do
You say that I don't treat you
That way I used to do before
That I am only running away
Every time when you want me to stay

I wanna love you
Like the sailor loves the sea
I really want to but please let me be
'n' I got so much things on my mind
And you know that I can't waste any time

I wanna make you feel something
That you used to feel before

I know we've got our problems
But fighting don't make any sense
'n' I don't think that I'm so bad
That you should be so, so sad




"The One I Love"

Haven't slept in a week
My bed has become my coffin
Cannot breath, cannot speak
My head's like a bomb, still waiting
Take my heart and take my soul
I don't need them anymore

The one I love
Is striking me down on my knees
The one I love
Drowning me in my dreams
The one I love
Over and over again
Dragging me under

Hypnotized by the night
Silently rising beside me
Emptiness, Nothingness
Is burning a hole inside me
Take my faith and take my pride
I don't need them anymore

This bed has become my chapel of stone
A garden of darkness to where I'm thrown
So take my life, I don't need it anymore



"Wings Of A Butterfly"

Heaven ablaze in our eyes
We're standing still in time
The blood on our hands is the wine
We offer as sacrifice

[Chorus]
Come on, and show them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul

This endless mercy mile
We're crawling side by side
With hell freezing over in our eyes
Gods kneel before our crime

[Chorus]
Come on lets show, them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
Don’t let go
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
For your soul

[Chorus]
Come on, and show them your love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul, my love
Rip out the wings of a butterfly
For your soul
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly)
Don’t let go
(Rip out the wings of a butterfly) [x2]

For your soul




Christina Aguilera; I'm ok

Once upon a time there was a girl
In her early years she had to learn
How to grow up living in a war that she called home
Never knew just where to turn for shelter from the storm

Hurt me to see the pain across my mother's face
Everytime my father's fist would put her in her place
Hearing all the yelling, I would cry up in my room
Hoping it would be over soon

Bruises fade father, but the pain remains the same
I still remember how you kept me so afraid
Strength is my mother, for all the love she gave
Every morning that I wake, I look back at yesterday
And I'm Ok

I often wonder why I carry all this guilt
When it's you that helped me put up all these walls I've
built
Shadows stir at night through a crack in the door
Echos of a broken child screaming please no more
Daddy don't you understand the damage you have done?
To you it's just a memory but for me it still lives on

Bruises fade father, but the pain remains the same
I still remember how you kept me so, so afraid
Strength is my mother, for all the love she gave
Every morning that I wake, I look back at yesterday

It's not so easy to forget
All the marks you left along her neck
When I was thrown against cold stairs
And everyday afraid to come home in fear of what i might
see there

Bruises fade father but the pain remains the same
And I still remember how you kept me so afraid
Strength is my mother for all the love you gave
Every morning that i wake, i look back at yesterday
And I'm ok



kad misliš da si neshvaćena..i razočarana..

Young girl don’t cry
I’ll be right here when your world starts to fall
Young girl it’s alright
Your tears will dry, you’ll soon be free to fly

When you’re safe inside your room you tend to dream
Of a place where nothing’s harder than it seems
No one ever wants to bother to explain
Of the heartache life can bring and what it means


Chorus:
When there’s no one else, look inside yourself
Like your oldest friend just trust the voice within
Then you’ll find the strength that will guide your way
You’ll learn to begin to trust the voice within


Young girl don’t hide
You’ll never change if you just run away
Young girl just hold tight
Soon you’re gonna see your brighter day

Now in a world where innocence is quickly claimed
It’s so hard to stand your ground when you’re so afraid
No one reaches out a hand for you to hold
When you look outside look inside to your soul

Chorus

Life is a journey
It can take you anywhere you choose to go
As long as you’re learning
You’ll find all you’ll ever need to know
(be strong)
You’ll break it
(hold on)
You’ll make it
Just don’t forsake it because
No one can tell you what you can’t do
No one can stop you, you know that I’m talking to you

Chorus

Young girl don’t cry I’ll be right here when your world starts
to fall

Slipping down a slide
I did enjoy the ride
Don't know what to decide
You lied to me
You looked me in the eye
It took me by surprise
Now are you gratified
You cried to me


Don't turn around
I'm sick and I'm tired of your face
Don't make this worse
You've already gone and got me mad
It's too bad I'm not sad
It's casting over
It's just one of those things
You'll have to get over it

When I was feeling down
You'd start to hang around
And then I found your hands all over me
And that was out of bounds
You filthy rotten hound
It's badder than it sounds, believe me.

subota, 20.05.2006.

ZA SVE KOJI VIŠE NE VJERUJU..

Od ove noći odričem se ljubavi,
jer nema smisla nastaviti ovako živjeti..
..i..nadati se nečemu što se neće dogoditi!

Suze…bol i tuga..
su moji vjerni pratioci sada,
sjenke koje me slijede
od danas do sutra,
od mraka do jutra.

A zašto plakati?!
..kada život može i radošću ispunjen biti..

Zato, odričem se ove noći,
koja nikada ponovo neće doći,
svog pogleda upućenog tebi,
svojih suza koje potekoše mi niz lice..
I svojih snova se odričem sada,
..i maštanja o nama!!
Jer od ove noći, koja još malo pa će proći,
ljubav više nema smisla!
Ona nikada više neće biti ista!

Moje oči od ove noći
pokušat će ne tražiti tvoje,
moje srce ne kucati za tebe..
Večeras se jednostavno odričem tebe
kao dijela sebe.
I na kraju ove pjesme reći ću ti
ono što jedino prikladno je:

ZBOGOM ZAUVIJEK LJUBAVI
KOJA TO NIKADA NI BILA NISI
JER JE SAMO JEDNO SRCE VOLJELO!!!
SAMO JE JEDNO SRCE KUCALO!!!
A ZA LJUBAV JE POTREBNO DVOJE!!!
..DA SE JEDNAKO RAZUMIJU I VOLE…

- 12:38 - Komentiraj (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.