< kolovoz, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

2008 Kolovoz (1)
2008 Lipanj (1)
2008 Ožujak (1)
2008 Siječanj (1)
2007 Prosinac (1)
2007 Studeni (1)
2007 Listopad (3)
2007 Kolovoz (8)
2007 Srpanj (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari?
design by Bahata =)

O MENI

Ime-Jasmina
Prezime-nije važno
Datum rođenja-12.1.199...neke,00.25-mislim sati
Mjesto rođenja-Negdje u smeću u BiH
Slušam-najviše J Rock,Rock,Metal,Gothic i sl-ne volim da pravim takve podjele na punk-rock,emo i takve stvari
Volim-Svoje ženice-Adnu,i Vanessu-ne pitajte,muziku/glazbu,SVOJ BLOG iiiii...sad mi više ništa ne pada na pamet.
Ne volim-
ŠKOLU,neke ufurane ljugave odvratne napuderisane kučke iz mog razreda,kad mi blog.hr nešto sje*e s postom-a to se često dešava,LJENJIVCE,RAZMAŽENE,UFURANE LJUDE,one koji misle samo na sebe,ljude koji su stalno tužni,iako mnogi misle da sam ja stalno tužna,sebične ljude...itd.
Moj mail+msn jasmina.basic@hotmail.com,a moze i screamy_mo@hotmail.com
Dostupna...uvijek(samo nemojte pobrkat mene i mog mlađeg brata,za vaše dobro!)

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr

My Links

www.gothicworld.blog.hr
www.banshee.blog.hr

www.countessofdeath.blog.hr
-
www.bloddrop.blog.hr
Tina
girl in the box
Girl lost in time and space
14-godišnjakinja
lyss,ali čini se da je (opet) zaboravila kor.ime bloga....=)
lyss-e sad je zapisala korisničko ime!
i naravno Lost Scene forum...za sve j rock fanove sa Balkana...navalite narode!
Una=)
Lucy a.k.a Gada

Crvene Suze <333

Moje najdraže pjesme

2pac Shakur
Sometimes when I'm alone I cry
'Cause I'm on my own,
The tears I cry are bitter and warm.
They flow with life but take no form
I cry because my heart is torn
I find it difficult to carry on
If I had an ear to confinding
I would cry among my treasured friend
but who do you know that stops that long
to help another carry on.
The world moves fast
And it would rather pass by
Then to stop and see what makes one cry,
so painful and sad.
And sometime I cry,
and no one cares about why.-Tupac Shakur

The tribe-Meryl Cassie
The dream must stay alive


Look in the future,what do you see
I really need to know now is there a place for me
Tell me where do we go from here.
Take me as you find me,for what I am
And when I make mistakes,please understand,
And as long as I know you're near,
There's nothing for me to fear.
Out of a darkness,a light shines
Burning trough the coldest night
And we can find a way
Together we'll make it
With every step we take
moving be closer together
If we're gonna survive
The dream must stay alive
Baby will you hold me,when I'm afraid
See me,trough the danger,till the break of day
If there's love,there's a chance for me
Just believe in yourself,you will see
Out of a darkness,a light shines
Burning trough the coldest night
And we can find a way
Together we'll make it
With every step I take
moving be closer together
If we're gonna survive,
The dream must stay alive
And as long as I know you're near,
There's nothing for me to fear
Out of a darkness,a light shines,
Burning trough the coldest night
And we can find a way
together we'll make it
with every step I take
Moving be closer together
If we're gonna survive,
The dream must stay alive.

Evanescence - My inmortal

I'm so tired of being here,
Supressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
Cause your presence still lingers here
And it wont leave me alone
These words wont seem to heal,
This pain is just too real,
There's just too much that time
cannot erase
When you cried
I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you scream
I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand
through all of these years,
But you still have all of me.
You used to captivate me,
by your resonating mind
Now I'm bound by the life
you left behind
Your face it haunts my
Once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away
all the sanity in me.
These words wont seem to heal,
This pain is just too real,
There's just too much that
Time cannot erase
When you cried
I'd wipe away all of
Your tears,
When you scream 'd
fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand
Through all of these years
But you still have all of me
I've tried so hard
To tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me
I've been alone all along
When you cried I'd
wipe away all of your tears
When you scream I'd
fight away all of your fears

And I held your hand through
All of these years
But you still have all of me.


Reila-The GazettE(ovu pjesmu naprosto obožavam)-eng.verzija

From the time we met,how much have you been hurt,
how much have you supported?
In tough times,you,more than anyone else wanted to tell me
The truth burning your eyes
What are you thinking,when you keep still so silently,
There's no need for a reason,you see
Just as long as I return you

More than me who was left behind,
you,who turned to nothing
I wonder how painful is it for you
Although nothings began
Although I haven't said these words to you
Where are you going?

Reila...
Even though I try calling your name
This voice does not reach you
Reila...
Open your eyes and laugh,and show me that's a lie

Where shall we go tomorrow
Because you wish it,we'll go anywhere

As much as I think you're always like that
You always end up going somewhere
Leaving me behind alone again
I cant reach you anymore,I cant reach you anymore
Even though I finally met up with you
Everything I've endured turns into tears and overflows

Reila...
The words I couldn't say
Reila...
I'll sing them to you now
Reila...
I love you more than anyone
Reila...
I love you,I love you

The room in which we both were
is still unlocked as it was
as if it's always been waiting for you to return
I'll always wait,even though I know
I'll see you open the door
Maybe you'll come back tomorrow


Tell me - X-Japan


Even if Im touched by a flowering wind
I find myself staring at my reflection,
that cannot blend
Without warning of coming towards
The outline starts to take shape

My body dancing with illusions
is a pantomime the complete opposite of my heart
I bury my ripping scar away
In order to recognize myself as me (WoW)

Tell me,somebody tell me,Please tell me
Even of they're words unspoken
Tell me,somebody tell me,Please tell me

Your voice still doesn't reach me

Even if I desire disorted love
I keep desiring without answers or meanings

I cannot hear my fading voice
Until it has turned to ashes (WoW)

Tell me,somebody tell me,Please tell me
Who is blinding me? (WoW)
Tell me,somebody tell me,Please tell me
Are my eyes looking at you

Tell me,somebody tell me,Please tell me
Can you see me...
Tell me,somebody tell me,Please tell me
I cannot see my ownself

Tell me,somebody tell me,Please tell me
Even if they're words unspoken
Tell me,somebody tell me,Please tell me

I cannot hear your song yet

Singin' my song for me.Singin' your song for you
Singin' my song for me.Singin' your song for you.

Kiri To Mayu(Dir En Grey)

I dont need this body which will only
Grow weaker and rot
Even though we could have loved each other forever
So that you'll love me this way always
I want to see your happy smiling face forever
When I swallow the capsule....
That I always kept locked in my desk
We can kiss forever.
How long has it been since then?
Without you in my world,the sun has set.
I've said goodbye to those around me one after another,
but I gave you a kiss as you slept quietly.
I've lived out the time without you,
that cant be turned back.
The memory tortures me,since then something new began
The flowers we grew together back then
Now bloom in profusion beautifully by your side
Even a moment of joy pains me
through this long night.

With a cold knife to close my eyes eternally...






nedjelja, 05.08.2007.

Za lyss

Ne možeš da ga napustiš,
Previše ti znači,
I vraćaš se na početak,
Opet mu opraštaš,
A znaš da ne zaslužuje to.
Opet se nadaš
Da će se promijeniti,
Koliko sebe
Možeš dati za njega.
Da li vjeruješ
Da možeš bez njega,
Koliko možeš da se nadaš
Koliko možeš da mu vjeruješ
* * *
Znaš da ga nemaš,
I nastavljaš da budeš njegova,
Do kada
Da li vjeruješ,
Koliko možeš da izdržiš
* * *
Da li si mu oprostila
Što je ukrao onu djevojčicu
U tebi
* * *
Suze u bolu šute,
Osjećam tvoje nedorečene misli.
Otvori oči,nasmiješi se,
Uskoro doći će dani tvoje sreće.



| whispers of the past (6) | Print | x |

<< Arhiva >>

script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.googlarije.com/gjs.php?id=1aacf7b453cc102b965e001e0b5ce734">