Too much is not enough

subota, 26.08.2006.

Awake

Wait another minute.
Cant you see what this pain has fucking done to me?
Im alive and still kickin.
What you see I cant see...
And maybe youll think before you speak.
Im alive for you.
Im awake because of you.
Im alive I told you.
Im awake swallowing you.
Take another second.
Turn your back on me...
And make believe that youre always happy.
Its safe to say youre never (alive)<- that word is supposed to be have!
A big part of you has died.
And by the way...
I hope youre satisfied.
Tearing it back unveiling me.
Taking a step back so I can breathe.
Hear the silence about to break.
Fear resistance when Im awake.
- 14:54 - podjeli s nama (11) - ili nemoj - #

utorak, 15.08.2006.

Six Days

At the starting of the week
At summit talks you'll hear them speak
It's only Monday
Negotiations breaking down
See those leaders start to frown
It's sword and gun day

Tomorrow never comes until it's too late

You could be sitting taking lunch
The news will hit you like a punch
It's only Tuesday
You never thought we'd go to war
After all the things we saw
It's April Fools' day

Tomorrow never comes until it's too late
Tomorrow never comes until it's too late

You hear a whistling overhead
Are you alive or are you dead?
It's only Thursday
You feel a shaking on the ground
A billion candles burn around
Is it your birthday?

Tomorrow never comes until it's too late
Tomorrow never comes until it's too late
Make tomorrow come I think it's too late
- 12:44 - podjeli s nama (3) - ili nemoj - #

ponedjeljak, 14.08.2006.

kaktigustanje

evo malo slikca bez k jednog od mojih dana! samo znalci znaju kaj je naslici!
ah nemam inspiracije za nikakve nebuloze da pisem pa evo slikca!


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
(klikni na sliku da ju povecas!)

nadalje pozdravljam svu ekipu i frendove s kojima se vec dugo nisam vidil! pa ciao i uzivajte!
- 22:45 - podjeli s nama (1) - ili nemoj - #

nedjelja, 13.08.2006.

Uz veliki vatromet leti sve u zrak

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


- 14:32 - podjeli s nama (2) - ili nemoj - #

srijeda, 09.08.2006.

I LOVE YOU

Can't you see, my darling
but the harder I try the more we grow apart
please believe me
the sweeter the kiss, the colder turn your arms
and the colder grows your heart,
and baby more I LOVE YOU

I see it in your eyes, I feel it in your touch
I taste it from your lips,
and baby more I LOVE YOU

the closer I get, the more you're out of love
don't you feel it
the colder your touch, the more it turns me on
and the faster beates my heart
and baby more I LOVE YOU
- 13:26 - podjeli s nama (1) - ili nemoj - #

četvrtak, 03.08.2006.

Tears Don't Fall

Let's go!

With blood shot eyes, I watch you sleeping
The warmth I feel beside me is slowly fading
Would she hear me, if I called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk is in the wrong direction
There's always someone f***ing hanging on
Can anybody help me makes things better?

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

The moments died, I hear no screaming
The visions left inside me are slowly fading
Would she hear me, if I called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk is in the wrong direction
There's always someone f***ing hanging on
Can anybody help me makes things better?

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

This battered room I've seen before
The broken bones they heal no more, no more
With my last breath I'm choking
Will this ever end I'm hoping
My world is over one more time

Let's go!

Would she hear me, if I called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk is in the wrong direction
There's always someone f***ing hanging on
Can anybody help me makes things better?

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home

Better!

Your tears don't fall, they crash around me
Her conscious calls, the guilty to come home
- 16:56 - podjeli s nama (0) - ili nemoj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>