Too much is not enough

ponedjeljak, 01.05.2006.

kaj koji k....

ovaj post pisem na engleskom zamolbom Poljske darkerice!

Zexy the war of sexes is not over! i exepect you to visit my little big strong town to negotiate the terms of your surrender!!!!!
I have the best pilots of the world in my army you cannot fight with us here is some proof of the level of skill in my army!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and ofcourse we THE MEN have the best and latest tehnology in military aircrafts

ahh proud to be....

CROAT

My dear troops we will win this war & battle for Honor of our inferior sex!
with all respects Gen. Jaaaaa


P.S. here is some more photos

I think that it's going to be sunny today

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Wyoming forecast

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

what the fuck

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


- 23:25 - podjeli s nama (1) - ili nemoj - #

<< Arhiva >>