NEŠTO O MENI
ime:iwan
prezime:wodinelić
nadimak:usher
imam dvije sestre:Paula i Petra
razred:4a
škola:Antuna Kanižlića
grad:požega
nawijam za:Dinamo the best
hobi:nogomet
glumica:jesicca alba
pjewač:ne-yo,50 cent
pjewačice:beyonce,rihanna,shakira......
slušam:hip-hop,rock,pop
.....................................
PRIJATELJI:
beni-mali benito he he he
tin-cool friend
jan-the best friend
nino-mali nino..
mislaw-dobar prijatelj
ema-super prijateljica...ali malo prewiše laže..
matko-super prijatelj
damijan-mali dosadnjakowić
ima još njih..................

style>.cink{font-size:10px;font-family:tahoma;color:a9a9a9;font-weight:normal;text-decoration:none;}
Music Video Codes by VideoCure.com


Candy Shop
Yeah...
Uh huh
So seductive
take you to the candy shop
I'll let you lick the lollypop
Go 'head girl, don't you stop
Keep goin 'til you hit the spot (whoa)
I'll take you to the candy shop
Boy one taste the wad I got
I'll have you spending all you got
Keep going 'til you hit the spot
You can have it your way, how do you want it
You gon' back that thing up or should i push up on it
Temperature rising, okay lets go to the next level
Dance floor jam packed, hot as a teakettle
I'll break it down for you now, baby it's simple
If you be a nympho, I'll be a nympho
In the hotel or in the back of the rental
On the beach or in the park, it's whatever you into
Got the magic stick, I'm the love doctor
Have your friends teasin you 'bout how sprung I gotcha
Wanna show me how you work it baby, no problem
Get on top then get to bouncing round like a low rider
I'm a seasoned vet when it come to this shit
After you work up a sweat you can play with the stick
I'm tryin to explain baby the best way I can
I melt in your mouth girl, not in your hands (ha ha)
Girl what we do (what we do)
And where we do (and where we do)
The things we do (things we do)
Are just between me and you (oh yeah)
Give it to me baby, nice and slow
Climb on top, ride like you in the rodeo
You ain't never heard a sound like this before
Cause I ain't never put it down like this
Soon as I come through the door she get to pullin on my zipper
It's like it's a race who can get undressed quicker
Isn't it ironic how erotic it is to watch em in thongs
Had me thinking 'bout that ass after I'm gone
I touch the right spot at the right time
Lights on or lights off, she like it from behind
So seductive, you should see the way she winds
Her hips in slow-mo on the floor when we grind
As Long as she ain't stoppin, homie I aint stoppin
Drippin wet with sweat man its on and popping
All my champagne campaign, bottle after bottle its on
And we gon' sip til every bubble in the bottle is gone
take you to the candy shop
I'll let you lick the lollypop
Go 'head girl, don't you stop
Keep goin 'til you hit the spot (whoa)
I'll take you to the candy shop
Boy one taste of what I got
I'll have you spending all you got
Keep going 'til you hit the spot (whoa)

Evo par slichica
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout

myspace layout

argin-bottom: 0">myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


blog layouts

blog layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts






















Angel outside.. devil inside.. :))

03.09.2006., nedjelja

hey.....

Bok evo ja otworio novi blog cool zar ne he he he.....
ma zezam.... se danas nije bilo ništa posebno,ali će sigurno biti
probudio sam se u 9:50 pa sam gledao
tw,a onda u crkwu......
posljepodne idem kod bratića na rođendan tamo ću
tamo ću ostati do deset sati a možda i više....
ja mislim da će mi kod njega biti super.....
eh kada bi samo znao šta da još kažem
to bi bilo super,ali ne znam....
pozzzzzzzwave

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


- 13:33 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

shlicice i pjesmice:))
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Music Video Codes by VideoCure.com



Pump it

Ha, ha,haaaa
Pump it
Ha ha haaaa
And pump it (louder) [4x]
Turn up the radio, blast your stereo, right

Niggas wanna hate on us
Niggas be envious
And I know why they hating on us
Cause our style’s so fabulous
I’ma be real on us - nobody got nothing on us
Girls be all on us, from London back down to the US (s, s)
We rockin' this contagious, monkey business outrageous
Just confess, your girl admits that we the shit
F-R-E-S-H we fresh, D-E-F, that’s right we def, rock
We definite, B-E-P we reppin' it, so

[Chorus]
Turn it up (turn it up) [3x]
Come on baby just
Pump it (louder) [6x]
And say, oh oh oh oh
Say, oh oh oh oh
Yo, yo
Turn up the radio
Blast your stereo right now
This joint is fizzling, it’s sizzling, right

You check this out right here:
Dude wanna hate on us
Dude need to ease on up
Dude wanna act on up
But dude get shut like flavour shut down
Chick say she ain’t down
But chick backstage when we in town
She like man on drum
She wanna hit n' run
Yeah, that’s the scheme, that’s who we do, that’s who we be
B-L-A-C-K E-Y-E-D P to the E, then the A to the S
When we play you shake your ass
Shake it, shake it, shake it girl
Make sure you don’t break it, girl, ’coz we gonna

Turn it up (turn it up) [3x]
Come on baby just
Pump it (louder) [6x]
And say, oh oh oh oh
Say, oh oh oh oh
Yo, yo
Turn up the radio
Blast your stereo right now
This joint is fizzling, it’s sizzling, right

Damn, (damn) [5x]

Apl.De.Ap from Philippines
Live and direct, rocking this scene
Breaking on down for the B-boys and B-girls waiting to do they thing
Pump it, louder come on, don’t stop, and keep it going
Do it, let’s get it on, move it
Come on, baby, do it

La-da-di-da-da-di-dy, on the stere-ere-ere-ere-o
Let those speakers blow your mind (blow my mind baby)
Let it go, let it go here we go
La-da-di-da-da-di-dy, on the radi-adi-adi-adi-o
The system’s got me feel so fi-i-i-i-i-i-ine

Pump it (louder) [6x]
And say, oh oh oh oh
Say, oh oh oh oh
Yo, yo
Turn up the radio
Blast your stereo right now
This joint is fizzling, it’s sizzling, right

So sick

Mmmm mmm yeah
Do do do do do do do-do
Ohh Yeah

Gotta change my answering machine
Now that I'm alone
Cuz right now it says that we
Can't come to the phone
And I know it makes no sense
Cuz you walked out the door
But it's the only way I hear your voice anymore
(it's ridiculous)
It's been months
And for some reason I just
(can't get over us)
And I'm stronger than this
(enough is enough)
No more walkin round
With my head down
I'm so over being blue
Cryin over you

And I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

Gotta fix that calender I have
That's marked July 15th
Because since there's no more you
There's no more anniversary
I'm so fed up with my thoughts of you
And your memory
And how every song reminds me
Of what used to be

That's the reason I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

(Leave me alone)
Leave me alone
(Stupid love songs)
Dont make me think about her smile
Or having my first child
I'm letting go
Turning off the radio

Cuz I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?
(why can't I turn off the radio?)

Said I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?
(why can't I turn off the radio?)

And I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishin' you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
Why can't I turn off the radio?
(why can't I turn off the radio?)
Why can't I turn off the radio?

myspace layout

myspace layout


myspace layout

myspace layout


blog layouts

blog layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Myspace

Myspace


Myspace

Myspace


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Myspace

Myspace













Myspace For Girls Only - MyGirlySpace.com