<body> It's all the game of chance they say in wonderland - Blog.hr <body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script>

Srpanj 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (2)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (6)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (3)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (3)
Kolovoz 2007 (8)
Srpanj 2007 (8)
Lipanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

McFly.

Pop Punk / Pop / Rock

Official band profile

Tom Fletcher
Glavni vokal i gitara
Danny Jones
Glavni vokal i gitara
Dougie Poynter
Bass i vokal
Harry Judd
Bubnjevi

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Utjecaj na glazbu:
Beatles, Green Day, The Killers,
My Chemical Romance, The Who,
Blink 182, Fall Out Boy,
The Beachboys

Record Label Super Records
Type of Label Major

Članovi.

Tom Fletcher.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Danny Jones.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Dougie Poynter.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Harry Judd.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Stuff.

boomp3.com

CREDITS

picture: deviantart
base code: blogskins

ponedjeljak, 01.10.2007.

Dakle kao što znate počela je McFLY Greatest Hits turneja .

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


HARRY JE OBJAVIO NOVI POST NA MYSPACE-u


Just 3 days to go until opening night in Wolverhampton - we are excited and ready to start the new tour.

Thanks for all the myspace comments and messages about the new single and the video! We try to read as many messages as we can and answer some every day. Sorry for those of you messaging about sold out tour dates but there are tickets left for some dates and a few for Wolverhampton so please check!

See you all soon!

Harry

Tom je dao interview za October Sky Magazin

Small Interview with Tom taken from Octobers Sky Magazine!



Water - I don't really drink fizzy drinks, so it's water me or maybe some orange juice. But mainly it's water - I drink so much of the stuff.



Car Keys - I've got a mini, but I'm thinking about changing it soon. I was the first one in the band to pas my driving test and I've had it for a few years. The other guys are starting to drive and are getting better cars than me, so I want to keep up!



My Pink Tie - I love my pink tie! I like to wear it with my black polo shirt with a pink collar. It's my favourite combination just now.



Hot dogs - They belong to Harry (Mcfly's drummer). He likes them on a roll with Marmite. you wouldn't believe the stuff he eats.



My Ipod - I love my Ipod and every song that's on it. I don't go anywhere without it - it's the best thing in the whole, wide world.



Our New Single - As we're mixing in the studio, this is one of many versions of our new song. It's a ballad called The Heart Never Lies and it comes out at the end of October.



In My Dressing room... Tom from Mcfly. This month chart topping band Mcfly host the first ever UK Nickelodeon Kids' choice Awards. Tom lets us into his secret place....



'When I'm on tour, I live a quiet life - it's not all going out and trashing hotel rooms! I always have my laptop with me in my dressing room and loads of DVDs - on the last tour I took the entire Friends box set with me. I like chilling out in my room, kicking back, writing songs and watching films. The last one I saw was Ocean's Thirteen, it was awesome.



Because we're writing at the moment, I try to listen to lots of bands, stuff like Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Green Day, Queen and the Beach Boys. I'm really pleased with our new single, it's more mature and something people won't expect. It's quite an emotional song about love, and it just sort of wrote itself.



We do pretty much everything in our dressing rooms. The other day after a show, we were all treated to a really nice lunch in mine. They laid out all these lovely pasta salads, lasagne and other delicious stuff, but Harry didn't touch any of it - he just wanted his usual hot dog and Marmite sandwich!'

INFORMACIJE: McFLY info

Nabacit ću još par slikica i to bi bilo sve za ovaj put.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


McFLY T4 on the beach 2007 - Star girl & Don't stop me now

13:34 - Komentiraj ( 14 ) On/Off

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.