Image Hosted by ImageShack.ussmall things

17.09.2006., nedjelja

sucksnut

preopštavam vam malo....sinoc bio u gradu sa svojima i tak....na tri rođ. sam bio....bili smo u malom parku.....i tak malo se zajebavali i cugali....da klackali smo se....ja sam bio prljav ko svinja....ne samo ja i ovi moji.....jer smo skakali kao idjoti...i sve bilo super dok se ja nisam zakaćio sa nekim idjotom jebo mu ja mater....onda ošli malo u grad i ja taki prljav isto al jebiga....u sakyu malo porazbiali.....pa su napravili fajront....i onda lutali po gradu......išo tražit frenda u garažu.....nije ga bilo jer je i tamo bijo fajront......i onda štaš diš....malo onaki sjeban kuci....boli me od jućer: pod
1. glava
2. ruka(opizdio sam)
3. noga (isti razlog kao ispred)
4. rebra (isto ono ispred)
ništa ode sad.....gladan sam idem se sad nažderat eee......ha ha.....aj zdravo svima....kiss.....pozzz!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 12:31 - Reci nešta (16) - To ti netreba - #

<< Arhiva >>

< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentare vidiš/nevidiš

O meni

Ja sam Ivan imam 17g. rođen sam tu u Đakovu 1989.g tako kažu, a sad jel istina nemam pojma. Volim sve, većinom sve. Slušam rock, metal i punk... i pokušavam svirat... imam neki jadni bend al jebiga bolje išta nego ništa... Idem u 3. razred obrtničke škole u Đakovo i neznam više šta da pišem..........

Možete me dobit na
icq: 261-803-260
msn: ivan_djk@hotmail.com
ili na
mail: ivan_dj@vip.hr

Eto već kad ste tu upišite se u moju

-- knjigu gosti --



Free Website Counter

Korisnika je online

shout box



Metallica - Some kind of monster



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

These are the eyes that can’t see me
These are the hands that drop your trust
These are the boots that kick you around
This is the tongue that speaks on the inside
These are the ears that ring with hate
This is the face that’ll never change
This is the fist that grinds you down
This is the voice of silence no more

These are the legs in circles run
This is the beating you’ll never know
These are the lips that taste no freedom
This is the feel that’s not safe
This is the face you’ll never change
This is the God that ain’t so pure
This is the God that is not pure
This is the voice of silence no more

We the people
Are we the people?

Some kind of monster
The monster lives

This is the face that stones you could
This is the moment that needs to breathe
These are the claws that scratch these wounds
This is the pain that never leaves
This is the tongue that whips you down
This is the burden of every man
These are the screams that pierce your skin
This is the voice of silence no more

This is the test of flesh and soul
This is the trap that smells so good
This is the flood that drains these eyes
These are the looks that chill to the bone
These are the fears that swing over heard
These are the weights that hold you down
This is the end that will never end
This is the voice of silence no more

We the people
Are we the people?

Some kind of Monster
The monster lives

This is the could that swallows trust
This is the black that uncolors us
This is the face that you hide from
This is the mask that comes undone

Ominous
I’m in us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkovi











Blogovi koje ja posječujem





mala zelena

v€ki i ToTa

Ivana i Marina (cure iz dj)

Tunuk (imate svašta tamo kod njega(svira samnom)

Help (neka cura)


Pomoć oko blogova


HTML i CSS tutoriali




Metallica - King Nothing



Wish I may
Wish I might
Have this I wish tonight
Are you satisfied?
Dig for gold
Dig for fame
You dig to make your name
Are you pacified?
All the wants you waste
All the things you've chased
Then it all crashes down
And you break your crown
And you point your finger but there's no one around
Just want one thing
Just to play the King
But the castle's crumbled and you're left with just a name
Where's your crown, King Nothing?
Where's your crown?
Hot and cold
Bought and sold
A heart as hard as gold
Yeah! Are you satisfied?
Wish I might, Wish I may
You wish your life away
Are you pacified?
All the wants you waste
All the things you've chased
Then it all crashes down
And you break your crown
And you point your finger, but there's no one around
Just want one thing
Just to play the King
But the castle's crumbled and you're left with just a name
Where's your crown, King Nothing?
Where's your crown?
Huh!
(Spoken)
Wish I may, wish I might
Have this wish, I wish tonight
I want that star, I want it now
I want it all and I don't care how
Careful what you wish
Careful what you say
Careful what you wish you may regret it
Careful what you wish you just might get it
Then it all crashes down
And you break your crown
And you point your finger, but there's no one around
Just want one thing
Just to play the King
But the castle's crumbled and you're left with just a name
Where's your crown, King Nothing?
Where's your crown?
Oh, You're just nothing
Where's your crown King Nothing?
Oh, you're just nothing
Absolutely nothing
Off to never, never land

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Lost In Hollywood

I'll wait here

Those vicious streets are filled with strays
You should've never gone to Hollywood

They find you
Two-time you
Say you're the best they've ever seen
You should've never trusted Hollywood

I wrote you
And told you
You were the biggest fish out here
You should've never gone to Hollywood

They take you
And make you
They look at you in disgusting ways
You should've never trusted Hollywood

I was standing on the wall
Feeling ten feet tall
All you maggots
Smoking fags on Santa Monica Blvd.

This is my front page
This is my new age
All you bitches put your hands in the air
And wave them like you just don't care

All you maggots
Smoking fags out there on Sunset Blvd.
All you bitches put your hands in the air
And wave them like you just don't care

Phony people come to pray

Look at all of them beg to stay
Phony people come to pray

(The lines in the letter said
"We have gone to Hackensack")

Look at all of them beg to stay
Phony people come to pray

All you maggots
Smoking fags on Santa Monica Blvd.

All you maggots
Smoking fags out there on Sunset Blvd.

All you maggots
Smoking fags out there on Hollywood Blvd.

You should've never trusted Hollywood
You should've never gone to Hollywood

All you bitches put your hands in the air
And wave them like you just don't care
You should've never trusted Hollywood

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

neš slike...sranja ustvari

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



evo ovo je slika od Ivane i ova gore isto bile su mi fora pa sam si uzeo.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Metallica - St. Anger



Saint Anger 'round my neck
Saint Anger 'round my neck
He never gets respect
Saint Anger 'round my neck

(You flush it out, you flush it out)
Saint Anger 'round my neck
(You flush it out, you flush it out)
He never gets respect
(You flush it out, you flush it out)
Saint Anger 'round my neck
(You flush it out, you flush it out)
He never gets respect

Fuck it all and no regrets,
I hit the lights on these dark sets.
I need a voice to let myself
To let myself go free.
Fuck it all and fuckin' no regrets,
I hit the lights on these dark sets.
Medallion noose, I hang myself.
Saint Anger 'round my neck

I feel my world shake
Like an earthquake
Hard to see clear
Is it me? Is it fear?

I'm madly in anger with you (x4)

Saint Anger 'round my neck
Saint Anger 'round my neck
He never gets respect
Saint Anger 'round my neck

(You flush it out, you flush it out)
Saint Anger 'round my neck
(You flush it out, you flush it out)
He never gets respect
(You flush it out, you flush it out)
Saint Anger 'round my neck
(You flush it out, you flush it out)
He never gets respect

Fuck it all and no regrets,
I hit the lights on these dark sets.
I need a voice to let myself
To let myself go free.
Fuck it all and fuckin' no regrets,
I hit the lights on these dark sets.
Medallion noose, I hang myself.
Saint Anger 'round my neck

I feel my world shake
Like an earthquake
Hard to see clear
Is it me? Is it fear?

I'm madly in anger with you (x4)

...and I want my anger to be healthy
...and I want my anger just for me
...and I need my anger not to control
...and I want my anger to be me

...and I need to set my anger free
...and I need to set my anger free
...and I need to set my anger free
...and I need to set my anger free

SET IT FREE

Fuck it all and no regrets,
I hit the lights on these dark sets.
I need a voice to let myself
To let myself go free.
Fuck it all and fuckin' no regrets,
I hit the lights on these dark sets.
Medallion noose, I hang myself.
Saint Anger 'round my neck

I feel my world shake
Like an earthquake
Hard to see clear
Is it me? Is it fear?

I'm madly in anger with you (x4)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Metallica - Sweet Amber



Wash your back so you won't stab mine
Get in bed with your own kind
Live your life so don't see mine
Drap your back so you won't shine

Ooh then she holds my hand
And i lie to get a smile

Using what i want
To get what you want

Ooh sweet amber
How sweet are you?
How sweet does it get?

Chase the rabbit, fetch the stick
She rolls me over 'till i'm sick
She deals in habits, deals in pain
I run away, but i'm back again

Ooh then she holds my hand
And i lie to get a smile
And she sqeezes tighter
I still lie to get a smile

She holds the pen that spells the end
She traces me in a draws me in

Sweet amber












');
document.writeln('');