Design by:Poison Angel

  lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (4)
Lipanj 2007 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

JA_nookie/issues69

Volim,tj.slušam metal... wink
Volim sve vrste,ali najviše nu... thumbup
BREED... jeej
Od toga najviše:
TOOL,KORN,SLIPKNOT, yes
DISTURBED,STATIC X,DEFTONES... itd. yes
Inače ja sam luđakinja burninmad
koja hara ulicama grada
Karlovca... njami
Najviše zalazim u Ziher-party
najbolji rock-metal birc...thumbup
Volim fafati,pljugati i uzimati
razne opijate...smokin
100... put hura za one
koji isto to konzumirajuthumbup
I tack...
Evo i moja ''predivna slikica''
za ljude koji me ne znaju...
VEL'ki pozdravčIĆ


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

BLA


MISAO DANA
Znam, znam.
Imate pravo.
Ali moja će glava pasti smješeći se.
A vaša?


Pita žena muža:
-Kako to dolaziš kući polupijan??
-Nisam ja kriv što mi je nestalo para.

Pitaju zeca koja mu je najdraža igra, a on odgovori: 'Šah!'
'Zašto baš šah?' 'Zato jer jedino tamo mogu pojesti lovca!'

Šta je to:
Gurnem ja tebi, gurneš ti meni?
Pojedem ja tebi, pojedes ti meni?
----šah----

Fata Sulji:
"Suljo bolan evo piše u novinama da svake godine 70 000
Talijana umre od raka na plucima zbog pusenja"
"Šta ja imam s tim ja sam Bosanac"

Zašto se plavuši ispunjavaju sve želje u životu?
Zato što ima zlatnu ribicu!

Zašto su japanci najpametnija nacija na svijetu?
Zato sto nemaju plavuse.

Zasto je Hercegovac zakopan do vrata u pijesku?
Ponestalo pijeska!

Zasto Hercegovci puštaju zulufe?
Čuli da ce proizvoditi mobitele na čicak!!


I sad malo fora slikica:::: smijehsmijeh
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us WICKED


TOOL

EULOGY

He had alot to say.
He had alot of nothing to say.
We'll miss him.
So long.
We wish you well.
You told us how you weren't afraid to die.
Well then, so long.
Don't cry.
Or feel too down.
Not all martyrs see divinity.
But at least you tried.
Standing above the crowd,
He had a voice that was strong and loud.
We'll miss him.
Ranting and pointing his finger
At everything but his heart.
We'll miss him.
No way to recall
What it was that you had said to me,
Like I care at all.
So loud.
You sure could yell.
You took a stand on every little thing
And so loud.
Standing above the crowd,
He had a voice so strong and loud and I
Swallowed his facade cuz I'm so
Eager to identify with
Someone above the ground,
Someone who seemed to feel the same,
Someone prepared to lead the way, with
Someone who would die for me.
Will you? Will you now?
Would you die for me?
Don't you fuckin lie.

Don't you step out of line.
Don't you fuckin lie.
You've claimed all this time that you would die for me.
Why then are you so surprised to hear your own eulogy?
You had alot to say.
You had alot of nothing to say.
Come down.
Get off your fuckin cross.
We need the fuckin space to nail the next fool martyr.
To ascend you must die.
You must be crucified
For your sins and your lies. [sic]
Goodbye...



STINKFIST

Something has to change.
Un-deniable dilemma.
Boredom's not a burden
Anyone should bear.
Constant over stimu-lation numbs me
and I wouldn't have
It any other way.
It's not enough.
I need more.
Nothing seems to satisfy.
I don't want it.
I just need it.
To feel, to breathe, to know I'm alive.
Finger deep within the borderline.
Show me that you love me and that we belong together.
Relax, turn around and take my hand.
I can help you change
Tired moments into pleasure.
Say the word and we'll be
Well upon our way.
Blend and balance
Pain and comfort
Deep within you
Till you will not have me any other way.
It's not enough.
I need more.Nothing seems to satisfy.
I don't want it.
I just need it.
To feel, to breathe, to know I'm alive.
Knuckle deep inside the borderline.
This may hurt a little but it's something you'll get used to.
Relax. Slip away.
Something kinda sad about
the way that things have come to be.
Desensitized to everything.
What became of subtlety?
How can it mean anything to me
If I really don't feel anything at all?
I'll keep digging till
I feel something.
Elbow deep inside the borderline.
Show me that you love me and that we belong together.
Shoulder deep within the borderline.
Relax. Turn around and take my hand.


OPIATE

Choices always were a problem for you.
What you need is someone strong to guide you.
Deaf and blind and dumb and born to follow,
what you need is someone strong to use you...
like me,
like me.
If you want to get your soul to heaven,
trust in me.
Don't judge or question.
You are broken now,
but faith can heal you.
Just do everything I tell you to do.
Deaf and blind and dumb and born to follow.
Let me lay my holy hand upon you.
My God's will
becomes me.
When he speaks out,
he speaks through me.
He has needs
like I do.
We both want
to rape you.

Jesus Christ, why don't you come save my life.
Open my eyes and blind me with your light
and your lies.


THE GAPING LOTUS EXPERIENCE• the hidden track

I had a friend once he took some acid
Now he thinks he's a fire engine
It's okay until he pisses on your lighter
Kinda smells kinda cool kinda funny anyway
satan, satan, satan...
I had a friend once he took some ecstasy
Tried to marry me and every one in the room
He was sort of loving kinda caring,
kinda tried to fuck my lazy boy
It got a bit messy all over the curtains,
arm chair covers, throw pillows, and carpeting
satan, satan, satan...


utorak, 26.06.2007.

Did I meantion that I love all kind of people!!!!!!!
Thank ya all.
kisssss




| komentari (0) | print | # | Design by:Poison Angel

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.