L'Absintheur

subota, 14.10.2006.

Povratak u delirium tremens


Ne znam kojim povodom, ali udostojit ću se ponovo otvoriti blog, nešto novo nakon dvije godine. Ne zbog potencijalnih ego-dižućih ili spuštajućih kritika. Ne zbog publiciteta ili nedostatka istog. Sebi za dušu, za iživljavanje, za ubijanje monotonije i dosade.
Neka bude, i amen.

14.10.2006. u 14:49 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



  listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Studeni 2006 (3)
Listopad 2006 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

uzaludan.

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Omnia causa fiunt


My little girl
Drive anywhere
Do what you want
I dont care

Tonight
Im in the hands of fate
I hand myself
Over on a plate

Now

Oh little girl
There are times when I feel
I rather not be
The one behind the wheel

Come
Pull my strings
Watch me move
I do anything

Please

Sweet little girl
I prefer
You behind the wheel
And me the passenger

Drive
Im yours to keep
Do what you want
Im going cheap

Tonight

Youre behind the wheel, tonight

DM








Let the Flesh instruct the Mind...

Strangelove

There'll be times
When my crimes
Will seem almost unforgivable
I give in to sin
Because you have to make this life liveable
But when you think Ive had enough
From your sea of love
Ill take more than another riverfull
And Ill make it all worthwhile
Ill make your heart smile

Strangelove
Strange highs and strange lows
Strangelove
Thats how my love goes
Strangelove
Will you give it to me
Will you take the pain
I will give to you
Again and again
And will you return it

There'll be days
When Ill stray
I may appear to be
Constantly out of reach
I give in to sin
Because I like to practise what I preach
Im not trying to say
Ill have it all my way
Im always willing to learn
When youve got something to teach
And Ill make it all worthwhile
Ill make your heart smile

Pain will you return it
Ill say it again -- pain
Pain will you return it
I wont say it again

I give in
Again and again
I give in
Will you give it to me
I give in
Ill say it again
I give in


DM