Komentari on-off

  travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Free Web Site Counters
Free Web Site Counters

Pjesme...



How can you see into my eyes
like open doors.
Leading you down into my core
where I've become so numb.
Without a soul
my spirit's sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home.

(Wake me up.
Wake me up inside.
I can't wake up.
Wake me up inside.
Save me.
Call my name and save me from the dark.
Wake me up.
Bid my blood to run.
I can't wake up.
Before I come undone.
Save me.
Save me from the nothing I've become.)

Now that I know what I'm without
you can't just leave me.
Breathe into me and make me real
Bring me to life.

::Chorus::LyricsCafe.com::

Bring me to life.
I've been living a lie
There's nothing inside.
Bring me to life.

Frozen inside without your touch,
without your love, darling.
Only you are the life among the dead.

All of this sight
I can't believe I couldn't see
Kept in the dark
but you were there in front of me

I've been sleeping a 1000 years it seems.
I've got to open my eyes to everything.

Without a thought
Without a voice
Without a soul

Don't let me die here
There must be something wrong.
Bring me to life.

::Chorus::LyricsCafe.com::

Bring me to life.
I've been living a lie
There's nothing inside.

Bring me to life


Lepa protina kći


Još sam bio sasvim mlad,
neke barske ptice sam lovio tad,
kad je došla da se kupa lepa protina kći.

Nije znala gde sam ja,
da je gledam, krišom, kroz trsku i šaš,
a preko reke noć je pala kao plašt.

Mesec tinja nad vrbakom,
srebri nebo, zveda roj,
i kapi vode kao biseri
koji blistaju svud po njoj...

O srce ludo, ludi sni,
već se moji drugovi momčili svi.
A ja sam hteo samo jednu:
lepu protinu kći.

Čudnom pesmom zvoni drum,
te su zime i svatovi došli po nju,
iz daleka, neki svet za mene tuđ.

Bas sam prošao sokakom.
Padao je prvi sneg.
I još ponekad zazvone praporci
što je odnose, ko zna gde...

Da se ženim, imam kad.
Ja sam, eto, ostao momak do sad.
Nikad više nisam sreo lepu protinu kši.

Jedan život, miran, tih.
Nekad bacim kartu il' napišem stih.
Stvari teku, ja se držim izvan njih.

I ljubim dobre, ljubim lake.
Neke prave, a neke ne.
I sve su vile, sve su kraljice.
I sve su nevažne naspram nje...



"Fighter"


Well I thought I knew you
Thinking that you were true
Guess I, I couldn't trust
Called your bluff
time is up
cause I've had enough

You were there by my side
always down for the ride
but your joyride
just came down in flames
cause your deeds
sold me out in shame

After all of the stealing, your cheating
you probably think
that I hold resentment for you
but...you're wrong

Cause if it wasn't for all that
you tried to do
I wouldn't know
just how capable
I am to pull through

so I wanna say thank you

CHORUS:
Cause it makes me that much stronger
Makes me work a little bit harder
It makes me that much wiser
So thanks for making me a fighter
Made me learn a little bit faster
Made my skin a little bit thicker
It makes me that much smarter
So thanks for making me a fighter

Never saw it coming
all of your backstabbing
just so you could
cash in on my good thing
before I realized your game

I heard your going round
playing the victim now
but don't even begin
feeling I'm the one to blame
cause you dug your own grave

After all of the fights and the lies
guess you wanted to harm me
but that won't work any more
no more...it's over

Cause if it wasn't for
all of your torture
I wouldn't know how
to be this way now and
never back down

so I wanna say thank you

CHORUS

Icons...

Myspace



Myspace



Myspace



MySpace Layouts



Myspace



myspace layout



MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts



layout for myspace



MySpace Layouts



Myspace

credits

Design: Moje umotvorine
Picture taken from: Artfan.net
Picture designed by: Linda Berqvist
Novi svijet...

petak, 14.04.2006., 12:05

Svuda gdje su ljudi svojim srcem otvoreni da postanu novi ljudi, raste novi svijet. Nije dovoljno analizirati probleme.Moraju doći novi ljudi. S jednim novim načinom gledanja. S jednim novim stavom. Ljudi koji više ne žele na drugima zaraditi, nego sebe staviti u službu drugima. Novi svijet ne nastaje iz lijepog sna o novim strukturama, iz iluzije o rajskim vremenima, nego iz čvrste volje da se zajedno drukčije živi...

Komentiraj (17) Print #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.