subota, 21.10.2006.

Don´t cry

Talk to me softly
There´s something in your eyes
Don´t hang your head in sorrow
And please don´t cry
I know haw you feel inside I´ve
I´ve been there before
Somethin´s changin´ inside you
And don´t you know
Don´t you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don´t you cry tonight
Don´t you cry tonight
There´s a heaven above you baby
And don´t you cry tonight
Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you tell me goodbye
Don´t you take it so hard now
And please don´t take it so bad
I´ still be thinkin´ of you
And the times we had...baby
And don´t you cry tonight
Don´t you cry tonight
Don´t you cry tonight
There´s a heaven above you baby
And don´t you cry tonight
And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
How I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you"le be alright now sugar
You"le feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby
And don´t you cry tonight
And don´t you cry tonight
And don´t you cry tonight
There´s a heaven above you baby
And don´t cry
Don´t you ever cry
Don´t you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don´t you cry
Don´t you ever cry
Don´t you cry
Tonight

- 00:09 - komentari (3) - print - -

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.