Imogen

srijeda, 12.01.2005.

Oh, my God, they tested it on animals...

- Hello? Hello?
- Oval office. How can I help you?
- It’s Mr. O. Put me through!
- Oh, just a moment, please…here you go.
- Oooooh….who is it now?
- It’s Osama, you dumb fuck…are you drunk again?
- Oooooh! Aah! Wait a minute…zip it up, Condoliza, I’ve got O. on the line…what is it
this time?
- Are you sure about this thing? It’s just a fucking Zoo? What’s the catch?
- I now it’s a fucking Zoo, man. Pet owners vote for Democrats! Children love
animals and people listen to their little droppings. Just fucking do it!
- Ok, ok… there might be some Jews there, anyway…
- I’ve arranged that already. You’re not gonna wind up as a crazy giraffe killer,
there’s something for you in this, too.
- Well, ok then. Watch it on the evening news… here we go…

- 02:08 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>