Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

> B 3 C K Y <

MOJ MSN-
bluefairy217@hotmail.com


ALL *BOUT US =)

Powered by eSnips.com


sara i ja
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ja i diana
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


sara i ja
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

sara, rea i jely
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

jely
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

VAL
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


OVO JE CUDO!! =)
---cakano---
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

mmm^^
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Get your own WinAmp Now Playing Widget



MOJA RUZA(desno) I JA(lijevo)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


-BECKY-JA.X.X.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Hej
Ja sam
BeckY
a sve ostalo je manje bitno...


moja seka!!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

na dosadnom satu...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


BRIAN(ovaj desni)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Russel =)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Moj Kusen...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


U LONGU
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



CRVENA JABUKA: bjezi kiso s prozora

Pada kisa na polju,
Kaplje mi po prozoru,
A ja sama kod kuce
Sjedim, placem, tugujem
Ne znam sta cu od sebe

Bjezi kiso s prozora,
Bjezi kiso s prozora,
Bjezi kiso s prozora
Da te nije sad bi ja
Svoga dragog ljubila
Bjezi kiso s prozora
Da te nije sad bi ja
Svoga dragog ljubila

Kisa joj govorila,
Kisa joj govorila,
Sjedi curo kod kuce
Jer on nije za tebe
On je sad kod druge
Sjedi curo kod kuce
Jer on nije za tebe
On je sada kod druge

Ti si kiso lazljiva,
Ti si kiso lazljiva,
Mene dragi ne vara
Ja sam njemu najdraza
Bjezi kiso s prozora.
Mene dragi ne vara
Ja sam njemu najdraza
Bjezi kiso s prozora,

Bjezi kiso s prozora,
Bjezi kiso s prozora,
Bjezi kiso s prozora,
Bjezi kiso s prozora......


OVO JE SLIKA DA TE ZABOLE OCI!! :)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ARSENAL
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


mmm...^^

LJUNBERG

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



CESC FABREGAS

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



KAKA

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



RONALDO

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


PJESME.... :)


Bring Me To Life -Evanescence
{Featuring Paul McCoy of 12 Stones}
How can you see into my eyes like open doors,
Leading you down into my core, where I've become so numb.
Without a soul, my spirit's sleeping somewhere cold,
Until you find it there and lead it back home.

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside,
(I can't wake up)
Wake me up inside,
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run,
(I can't wake up)
Before I come undone.
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I've become.

Now that I know what I'm without,
You can't just leave me.
Breathe into me and make me real.
Bring me to life.

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside,
(I can't wake up)
Wake me up inside,
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run,
(I can't wake up)
Before I come undone.
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I've become.
Bring me to life.
(I've been living a lie there's nothing inside.)
Bring me to life

Frozen inside without your touch,
Without your love, darling,
Only you are the life among the dead.

All this time, I can't believe I couldn't see,
Kept in the dark, but you were there in front of me.
I've been sleeping a thousand years it seems.
Got to open my eyes to everything.
Without a thought, without a voice, without a soul,
Don't let me die here.
There must be something more,
Bring me to life.

(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside,
(I can't wake up)
Wake me up inside,
(Save me)
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up)
Bid my blood to run,
(I can't wake up)
Before I come undone.
(Save me)
Save me from the nothing I've become.

Bring me to life.
(I've been living a lie there's nothing inside.)

Bring me to life.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Crawling – linkin park

[Chorus:]
Crawling in my skin
These wounds, they will not heal
Fear is how I fall
Confusing what is real

There's something inside of me
That pulls beneath the surface
Consuming, confusing
This lack of self-control
I fear is never ending
Controlling, I can't seem

[Pre-chorus:]
To find myself again
My walls are closing in
(Without a sense of confidence,)
(I'm convinced that there's just)
(Too much pressure to take)
I've felt this way before
So insecure

[Chorus]

Discomfort endlessly
Has pulled itself upon me
Distracting, reacting
Against my will
I stand beside my own reflection
It's haunting
How I can't seem...

[Pre-chorus]

LiNkiN ParK & SoAd-RuleS 4EvEr

Najdraza pjesma od LINKIN PARKA
A Place For My Head - by Linkin Park

I watch how the
Moon sits in the sky in the dark night
Shining with the light from the sun
But the sun doesn't give the light to the moon assuming
The moon’s going to owe it one
It makes me think of how you act to me you do
Favors and then rapidly you just
Turn around and start asking me about
Things you want back from me

[Chorus]
I’m sick of the tension
sick of the hunger
Sick of you acting like I owe you this
Find another place / to feed your greed -
While I find a place to rest
I want to be in another place
I hate when you say you don’t understand
(You’ll see it's not meant to be)
I want to be in the energy, not with the enemy
A place for my head

Maybe someday I’ll be just like you and
Step on people like you do and
Run away the people I thought I knew
I remember back then who you were
You used to be calm used to be strong
Used to be generous but you should’ve known
That you’d Wear out your welcome now you see
How quiet it is all alone I’m so

[Chorus]

You try to take the best of me
Go away [x 8]




In The End – LinKin PaRK
(It starts with one)
One thing, I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind, I designed this rhyme
To explain in due time

(All I know)
Time is a valuable thing
Watch it fly by as the pendulum swings
Watch it count down to the end of the day
The clock ticks life away

(It’s so unreal)
Really didn’t look out below
Watch the time go right out the window
Trying to hold on, but didn’t even know
I wasted it all just to watch you go

(Watch you go)
I kept everything inside and
Even though I tried, it all fell apart
What it meant to me will eventually be
A memory of the time I tried so hard

[Chorus]:
I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter

One thing, I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind, I designed this rhyme
To remind myself how I tried so hard

(I tried so hard)
In spite of the way you were mocking me
Acting like I was part of your property
Remembering all the times you fought with me
I’m surprised it got so

(Got so far)
Things aren’t the way they were before
You wouldn’t even recognize me anymore
Not that you knew me back then
But it all comes back to me

(In the end)
You kept everything inside and
Even though I tried, it all fell apart
What it meant to me will eventually be
A memory of the time I tried so hard

I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter

I've put my trust in you
Pushed out as far as I can go
For all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I've put my trust in you
Pushed out as far as I can go
For all this
There’s only one thing you should know

I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter








subota, 10.11.2007.

...swe...ukratko...

ovaj tjedan...ufff koji tempo je imao ovaj tjedan, ali jos nije sve gotovo. o cemu je rijec? o sajmu obrtnika dugog sela i okolice =)
bilo je problema, svada, suza...svega al na kraju se sve ispalatilo, sto mi je drago...sto smo sve ucinili za 60 cm...satnicu od 9-21...podjelu grupe..ima se sta nabrojati, ugl. rekli smo ili svi ili nitko i uspijeli smo pa neka neko kaze nesto protiv 3ek, iako smo jedni od najgorih sa druge smo najbolji od najboljih lol
prvi nastup...pa pravi show...radnja..oko 30 minuta, dolazi ravnateljica, ugovaramo prezentaciju...ree nema (inace vrti prezentaciju na slidovima), krune nema a dogovorili smo otpjevati nasu pjesmu u zivo...podloge nema...imamo jos 20 min do pocetka, cure iz 4 ek su spremne... doznajemo da je nas razred na satu i da se pise test...kruno se pojavljuje i zove max-a i scara, koji dolaze u zadni tren sa podlogom te dogovaramo nastup (hvala deckima), dolazi rea i ostatak razreda pada nam kamen sa srca... prebacili smo prezentaciju na lap. dobili podlogu i sve moze poceti...na pozornicu su krocile cure iz 2 cool 2 tell-a (4ek) vec iskusne sa prezentacijama...velesajam, makedonija...pam i ja stojimo iza platna i cekam svoj prvi nastup...macola, scar i max nas ohrabruju...pam se sva strese a ja panicarim kako cu zaboravit sto trebam sve rec...da cu se smotati...penjemo se na pozornicu...decki iza nas...pocinjemo...koja izgubljena rijec...ili ponovljena vise puta (jako velika trema) i sve je proslo kao u sekundi, a onda show...decki uzimaju mikrofone, pjesma pocinje...traje...lol...zavrsava...i najbolja virtulana tvrka KLIK se u punoj postavi penje na pozornicu...zahvaljujemo se...trema taman prosla hehe sve je proslo...uff...ljudi su rekli da je bilo super pa cemo im vjerovati na rijec...odahnule smo...to je ukratko bilo tih 30 min...znam da pola niste shvatili al u tom je bit lol!! pozzzz svima i hvala maksu i scaru jos jednom i mom kruni na pjesmi!!



| komentari (35) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.