Ilona & Katarina

nedjelja, 16.04.2006.

Sretan Uskrs...

...evo uživam u ovim praznicima kolko god mogu. Neću ništ posebno pisat. samo ću reć..

...SRETAN USKRS...

...Ilona

- 16:09 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • swe o dvije frojndince



    thumbup...koliko
    vas ima... eek

    e i da kad ste već tu glasajtewink









    Free Site Counters










Linkovi

  • MySpace Layouts



    MySpace Layouts



    MySpace Layouts



    myspace layout



Pjesme...

  • Portret mog života

    Mesec prosipa bokal fosfora.
    Vitraž mraza na oknu prozora.
    Jedne noći k'o ova, znaće Bog,
    doslikaću portret života svog.

    Silueta se davno nazire.
    Neko uzdahne, neko zazire.
    Isto vide a razno tumače,
    đavo prste u farbu umače.

    Prave si boje dodala na taj portret života mog:
    talase plave, nijansu lave, vrtloge zelenog.
    I lila, tamnu, čeznjivu,
    i boju breskve, nežnu i sramežljivu,
    setno sivu, nepogrešivu.

    Roze nađoh međ' starim pismima,
    modru vrpcu nad teškim mislima,
    ukrah riđu iz pera drozdova,
    laki purpur iz prvih grozdova.

    Uzeh oker sa sveće svečarske,
    drap sa svilene mašne bećarske,
    mrku s tambure tužnih tonova
    a cinober sa nosa klovnova.

    Prave si boje dodala na taj portret života mog:
    talase plave, nijansu lave, vrtloge zelenog.
    A crnu nisi štedela,
    ali bez nje bi bela još izbledela -
    bez crne bela ne bi vredela.

    Srce je moje napuklo
    k'o kora starog bagrema,
    al' u tvom oku kao lane zadrema.
    I, jedva, kao šapati,
    niču u uglovima zlatne paprati.
    Pramen sna u sliku navrati.

    Vetar dokono senke spopada.
    Huk u ambis tišine propada.
    Jedne noći, k'o ova, znaće Bog,
    doslikaću portret života svog.

    She Will Be Loved

    Beauty queen of only eighteen
    She had some trouble with herself
    He was always there to help her
    She always belonged to someone else

    I drove for miles and miles
    And wound up at your door
    I've had you so many times but somehow
    I want more

    I don't mind spending everyday
    Out on your corner in the pouring rain
    Look for the girl with the broken smile
    Ask her if she wants to stay awhile
    And she will be loved
    She will be loved

    Tap on my window knock on my door
    I want to make you feel beautiful
    I know I tend to get insecure
    It doesn't matter anymore

    It's not always rainbows and butterflies
    It's compromise that moves us along
    My heart is full and my door's always open
    You can come anytime you want

    I don't mind spending everyday
    Out on your corner in the pouring rain
    Look for the girl with the broken smile
    Ask her if she wants to stay awhile
    And she will be loved
    She will be loved

    I know where you hide
    Alone in your car
    Know all of the things that make you who you are
    I know that goodbye means nothing at all
    Comes back and begs me to catch her every time she falls

    Goodbye My Lover

    Did I disappoint you or let you down?
    Should I be feeling guilty or let the judges frown?
    'Cause I saw the end before we'd begun,
    Yes I saw you were blinded and I knew I had won.
    So I took what's mine by eternal right.
    Took your soul out into the night.
    It may be over but it won't stop there,
    I am here for you if you'd only care.
    You touched my heart you touched my soul.
    You changed my life and all my goals.
    And love is blind and that I knew when,
    My heart was blinded by you.
    I've kissed your lips and held your head.
    Shared your dreams and shared your bed.
    I know you well, I know your smell.
    I've been addicted to you.

    Goodbye my lover.
    Goodbye my friend.
    You have been the one.
    You have been the one for me.

    I am a dreamer but when I wake,
    You can't break my spirit - it's my dreams you take.
    And as you move on, remember me,
    Remember us and all we used to be
    I've seen you cry, I've seen you smile.
    I've watched you sleeping for a while.
    I'd be the father of your child.
    I'd spend a lifetime with you.
    I know your fears and you know mine.
    We've had our doubts but now we're fine,
    And I love you, I swear that's true.
    I cannot live without you.

    Goodbye my lover.
    Goodbye my friend.
    You have been the one.
    You have been the one for me.

    And I still hold your hand in mine.
    In mine when I'm asleep.
    And I will bear my soul in time,
    When I'm kneeling at your feet.
    Goodbye my lover.
    Goodbye my friend.
    You have been the one.
    You have been the one for me.
    I'm so hollow, baby, I'm so hollow.
    I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow.