Rujan 2007 (4)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (11)
Travanj 2007 (10)
Ožujak 2007 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Nekoliko stvari!!


Get your free c counter


Kliknite na kolacic



Create your custom cookie at bigoo.ws

× us5 ×

made by-ana kralj

MOJI LINKOVI

parasiempre.blog.hr

Wartinica

Ana Us5

Ana Kralj

Kraljevski banneri

Kraljevski dizajn

Ana Kralj free room/chat

Blog od Zame

We love us5

US5 fanovke

blog moje prije paule

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr









by: gadura

US5 - One Night With You


I dont wanna put no chains on you
I just wanna be here loving you
Cuz you touch me in the place
That puts a smile right on my face

But I dont wanna be holding you
Baby only for an hour or two
I want you with me
In these arms for all eternity

I dont wanna to put you under pressure
I just wanna spend some time together
So baby if its just for one night

Give me just one night with you
Every day of your life
One kiss every morning
After a hundred kisses each night
Give me just one night with you
Everyday for all time
It would be so right
Every day to have just one night with you

Love the things you say, the way you move
Id love to stay here making love with you
Cuz youre just so good to hold
And youve wrapped your arms around my soul

Come on and take this heart of mine
You can have it till the end of time
I want you to be part of every single part of me

I dont mean to put you under pressure
I just wanna have your love forever
So baby if its just for one night, one night

Give me just one night with you
Every day of your life
One kiss every morning
After a hundred kisses each night
Give me just one night with you
Everyday for all time
It would be so right
Every day to have just one night with you

Baby, give me your kisses for a lifetime
Baby, show me your smiling face each day girl
Baby, hold me in your heart forever
Cuz I need you by my side
And I wont be satisfied

Give me just one night with you
Every day of your life
One kiss every morning
After a hundred kisses each night

Give me just one night with you
Everyday for all time
It would be so right
Every day to have just one night with you
Give me just one night with you
Every day of your life
One kiss every morning
After a hundred kisses each night
Give me just one night with you
Everyday for all time
It would be so right
Every day to have just one night with you
baby baby baby...

US5 - In The Club

Let's go
Richie:
So We're back again for a funky ride
Ain’t no stopin us cause we've done it right
US5 's like dynamite
Don’t you know we’ve got it right?

Jay:
Keep it pumpin hot for the appetite
Move your bodies up for some real delight
I like the way you work
Your body close to me

I wanna your rock
So girl get up
All that you want
I can give it
I wanna work your body up and down

Chorus:

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh

Chris:

Let me to the crib with a party song
All the sexy girls just came along
They're just so down with this
Got me bumpin' through the night

Mikel:

Give Your body up in the air
See the party people just everywhere
We like the way they work
Their bodies to the beat, oh yeah

I wanna you rock
so girl get up
All that you want
I can give it
I wanna work your body up and down

Chorus:

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh

All my people join the party
Come on down and shake your body
We’ve got somethin’ for the clubs
So girls

Richie:

Here we go just one more time


Girls go crazy for the disco
Boys are freakin up so let's go
This is how we roll the party
Let’s go:
Welcome in the club

I wanna your rock
so girl get up
All that you want
I can give it
I wanna work your body up and down


Chorus:

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh

US5 - Gone

See I don't know why
I gave you everything, my life
I've wasted every drop of my love
You hide behind a disguise
You thought you really could slip by
And keep it on the low i realize
I will let you go

You can't stop thinking about me
You can't stop thinking about me
You can't stop thinking about me
Feel the pain when I'm

Gone
You're gonna be alone
You know what you're missing babe
You know you did wrong
When I'm gone
It's a typical situation
Too bad girl I'm already gone

You cry too late
Now try to live without my ways
And make it on your own for one night
So you plea and beg
You say it was a big mistake
You play a little game on yourself
I won't take you back

You can't stop thinking about me
You can't stop thinking about me
You can't stop thinking about me
Feel the pain when I'm

Gone
You're gonna be alone
You know what you're missing babe
You know you did wrong
When I'm gone
It's a typical situation
Too bad girl I'm already gone

Don't even doubt it
Now hear me again
There's no way around it
I'm never gonna stay
Now's your time to pay
You make me walk away

Gone
You're gonna be alone
You know what you're missing babe
You know you did wrong
When I'm gone
It's a typical situation
Too bad girl I'm already gone

US5 - Bad Girl

Verse 1.
We just came to the party
Them girls know how we do,
What's that look's kind of naughty,
Watch your step cause she's a bad bad girl,
She'll spend all of your money,
Leave you find the next guy
She's one hell of a shorty, damn she's hot but she's a bad bad girl,

Pre-Chorus:

She will steal your soul and mind,
Then she'll leave you far behind
She's a crazy girl but she rocks my world,
She's so very naughty

Chorus:

Shorty's just a bad girl a bad girl I adore,
She's a crazy wild man-eater,
Shorty's just a bad girl my girl is the baddest of them all

Verse 2:

My girls likes to get rowdy,
She's one of a kind,
My friends they always warn me,
Boy what's up you better change your mind,
It's just not getting to me her love made me go blind,
Clip that time to get naughty damn she's hot,
But she's a bad bad girl

Pre-Chorus:

She will steal your soul and mind,
Then she'll leave you far behind,
She's a crazy girl but she rocks my world,
She's so very naughty

Chorus:

Shorty's just a bad girl a bad girl I adore,
She's a crazy wild man-eater,
Shorty's just a bad girl my girl is the baddest of them all

C-Part:

She looks so fine, she's the girl of my dreams,
One of a kind no one else can compete,
I can't deny how she made me loose my mind,
that girl is the baddest of them all

Chorus:

Shorty's just a bad girl a bad girl I adore,
She's a crazy wild man-eater,
Shorty's just a bad girl my girl is the baddest of them all

Shorty's just a bad girl a bad girl I adore,
She's a crazy wild man-eater,
Shorty's just a bad girl my girl is the baddest of them all.

US5 - As Good As It Gets

Make the sunrise wake each morning till you opened up your eyes
Take the brightest stars at night and write your name aross the sky
I wouldn't stop until your world was just the way that it should be
But first I'd make you fall in love with me

If I had a magic lamp to make my wishes to
I wouldn't have to think at all I would make each one for you
If I caught a falling star and it could make my dreams come true
I've been dreaming all my life of everything I'd do

I'd make the sunrise wake each morning till you opened up your eyes
Take the brightest stars at night and write your name across the sky
I wouldn't stop until your world was just the way that it should be
But first I'd make you fall in love with me

Love can make you wish for powers you cannot posses
But all I'd ever use them for is to bring you happiness
Girl I'm so in love with you there's nothing left to say
Accept that I'd do anything to make you feel this way
Ooohhhhhhh I

I'd make the sunrise wake each morning till youu opened up your eyes
Take the brightest stars at night and write your name across the sky
I wouldn't stop until your world was just the way that it should be
But first I'd make you fall in love with me (x2)
But first I'd make you fall

But first I'd make you fall in Love with me
But first I'd make you fall in Love with me

US5 - Let Me Know

V1: (Izzy)
Girl, I never felt like this before
As soon as you walked through that door
You had me going crazy for ya'
(Richie)
Why every time I see your face
Tell me why I feel this way
I Wanna love you all night long girl
Pre-Chorus:
Baby, do you wanna be with me
Better tell me what it's gonna be
I wanna know if you feeling me
Baby, girl let's go
Chorus:
Let me know, tell me if you wanna go
Baby we can take it slow
Show me that you wanna come with me tonight
V2: (Chris)
Girl, I never seen an angel smile
Until you walked into my life
I wanna love you all night long girl
(Jay)
Why everytime I hear your voice
It makes me wanna love you more
I wanna hold you all night long girl

Pre-Chorus

Chorus

C-Part:
Do you need me baby?
I know you want me baby
U gotta taste it baby
Girl let's take it slow

Chorus - 2x)

Outro:
Baby girl you gotta let me know
I could never ever let you go
Call me girl if you wanna go
Let me know, girl don't know

US5 - A Girl Like You

Jay:
Yeah it’s just a girl like you
Oh would you know girl
You’ll be on my mind
Sit back and reclaimed that we read the line
Check it check it ya
what’s up what’s up come on

Chris:
Simple words just can’t describe the way
That I feel for you baby
When I look into your eyes I feel just so hypnotized by you
you’re like a dream come true to me my love
and it feels so good to tell the world that you’re my girl

Mikel:
I feel so happy that we are here together
you’re a blessing in the sky
I thank the lord to have you right here by my side

Chorus:
Cause a girl like you
Is all I ever wanted
Cause a girl so sweet
Like you could make my dreams come true
Cause a girl like you
Could make my grey skies turn to blue
Girl I swear there’s nothing that I probably wouldn’t do
For a girl like you

Jay:
If only you could feel
The way that I feel
Deep inside, baby

Girl you would be surprised
When you look in my eyes and feel
There’s something real for you my love
and it feels so good to tell the world that you’re my girl
I feel so happy that we are here together girl
I’m feeling butterflies
And you’re the reason why I feel like I can fly

Chorus:
Cause a girl like you
Is all I ever wanted
Cause a girl so sweet
Like you could make my dreams come true
Cause a girl like you
Could make my grey skies turn to blue
Girl I swear there’s nothing that I probably wouldn’t do

Cause a girl like you
Is all I ever wanted
Cause a girl so sweet
Like you could make my dreams come true
Cause a girl like you
Could make my grey skies turn to blue
Girl I swear there’s nothing that I probably wouldn’t do

Bridge:
Cause a girl like you
Is more than a dream come true to me
You’re just like a fantasy
It’s you so girl just take my hand and see
I’m so happy to have you right here next to me
You’re so sweet

Mikel: You’re soooo sweeet

Chorus:
Cause a girl like you
Is all I ever wanted
Cause a girl so sweet
Like you could make my dreams come true
Cause a girl like you
Could make my grey skies turn to blue
Girl I swear there’s nothing that I probably wouldn’t do

3x

For a girl like you

US5 - What About

What about you (you...)
What about me (me...)

I see you cillin' at the party
I watch you passing by
You got a very sexy body
Tonight I'll make you mine believe it
The way you move is kind of freaky
But I really dig your style
I wanna see you shake that body and
Get it on tonight my baby

Girl won't you be my lady
You know that I'm goin' crazy
I'll treat your body right
Until the end of time

What about me
What about you
What about all the things we'll do
What about me girl
Tell me where the party's at-
Hey we're where the party's at-

What about me
What about you
What about all the things we'll do
What about
Tell me where the party's at-
Hey we're where the party's at-

Oh baby girl you're such a hotty
You're down in VIP
It's time to get the party started
and show you that i really mean it
I start to move a little closer
'cause it's time to make my move
I creep on up behind your shoulder
And get into the groove my baby

Girl won't you be my lady
You know that I'm goin' crazy
I'll treat your body right
Until the end of time

What about me
What about you
What about all the things we'll do
What about me girl
Tell me where the party's at-
Hey we're where the party's at-

What about me
What about you
What about all the things we'll do
What about
Tell me where the party's at-
Hey we're where the party's at-

We go oh, oh, oh, oh, dip it up up and low
To da regga tempo all my fellas throw your hands up
Oh, oh, oh, oh, shake your body let's go US5
We go oh, oh, oh, oh, dip it up up and low
To da regga tempo sexy mama's throw your hands up
Oh, oh, oh, oh, shake your body let's go, US5

Girl won't you be my lady
You know that I'm goin' crazy
I'll treat your body right
Until the end of time

What about me
What about you
What about all the things we'll do
What about me girl
Tell me where the party's at-
Hey we're where the party's at-

What about me
What about you
What about all the things we'll do
What about
Tell me where the party's really at-
Hey we're where the party's at- (2x)

Tell me where the party's really at-
Hey we're where the party's at-

US5 - I Want You Back

Remember back in the days
We were more than just friends
I never thought it would end (I want you back)
I used to look in your eyes
And I felt so alive
How could I be so blind (so blind)

Girl I just cannot forget
The day you got up and left
Without you, I'll go crazy
Oh girl, I just can't forget

I want you back (I want you back)
Girl I need a second chance
I want you back (I want you back)
Gotta make you understand
I want you back (I want you back)
Somehow I can't let you go
If there is a way
I want you back

I want you back in my life
I swear I'll never pretend
If only you'd unterstand
I was a fool to believe
you woul stay in my life
After all that I've done

Girl I just cannot forget
The day you got up and left
Without you, I'll go crazy
Oh girl, I just can't forget

I want you back (I want you back)
Girl I need a second chance
I want you back (I want you back)
Gotta make you understand
I want you back (I want you back)
Somehow I can't let you go
If there is a way
I want you back

Girl I can't forget
If only you'd come back in my life
You're all that I ever needed girl

I want you back (I want you back)
Girl I need a second chance
I want you back (I want you back)
Gotta make you understand
I want you back (I want you back)
Somehow I can't let you go
If there is a way
I want you back (2x)

US5 - Be My Girlfriend

Say you'll be my girlfriend
'cause you know you'll never ever fin a better man
Mi amore you're what i want
Just be my girlfriend
It's just you not any other ain't no better lover
Come on baby be my girlfriend

See you walking there
You play your game so smoove
When you came through the door
My heart fell to the floor
So tell me what to do
So I can get with you
Talk to me my lady friend
Girl your love is heaven sent

Say you'll be my girlfriend
'cause you know you'll never ever fin a better man
Mi amore you're what i want
Just be my girlfriend
It's just you not any other ain't no better lover
Come on baby be my girlfriend

Get ready for Part 2
Of getting down with you
You got me on a string
To me you're everything
You turn my world around
You lift me up and down
Girl I need you by my side
Let us two be unified

Say you'll be my girlfriend
'cause you know you'll never ever fin a better man
Mi amore you're what i want
Just be my girlfriend
It's just you not any other ain't no better lover
Come on baby be my girlfriend

Ah, be my girl, my girl girlfriend
Uh ah, be my girl my girl girlfriend
Uh

Yeah mi amore
I see you walking there
You play your game so smoove
I just want you to be my girl
Do you hear me
I want you to be my girlfriend

Say you'll be my girlfriend
'cause you know you'll never ever fin a better man
Mi amore you're what i want
Just be my girlfriend
It's just you not any other ain't no better lover
Come on baby be my girlfriend (x2)

Ah, be my girl, my girl girlfriend
Uh ah, be my girl my girl girlfriend
Uh

US5 - Baby You're The One

It's so hard to believe
I can't believe that I found you girl
All that I ever wanted, is in you before my eyes
I know that you are my angel
Heaven sent from the lord above
I simply can't believe it
I'll be all you ever need.

Baby you're the one that I need
Everything I want you be
Girl its only you that I adore
All I need and so much more
Baby you're the one that I need
Everything I want because its you I'm begging for
I call your name
Girl my heart is yours for sure
Baby you're the one...

Here's my heart you can keep it
You're the only one in my world
Girl I hope you can feel it
That I want you by my side
I feel just like I'm in heaven
and I hope you can feel it too
It's hard to just believe it
But I swear there words are true

When I see you girl I swear that I
Want you always in my life
You're the key to find
My way to Paradise
I've been longing for this moment
Ever since I've seen your smile
I would do most anything to have you
Right here by my side

Baby you're the one that I need
Everything I want you be
Girl its only you that I adore
All I need and so much more
Baby you're the one that I need
Everything I want because its you I'm begging for
I call your name
Girl my heart is yours for sure
Baby you're the one...

When I see you girl I swear that I
Want you always in my life
You're the key to find
My way to Paradise
I've been longing for this moment
Ever since I've seen your smile
I would do most anything to have you
Right here by my side

Baby you're the one that I need
Everything I want you be
Girl its only you that I adore
All I need and so much more
Baby you're the one that I need
Everything I want because its you I'm begging for
I call your name
Girl my heart is yours for sure
Baby you're the one...(2x)

Baby you're the one

ako ima........

ANTI US5 NEKA NE DOLAZE NA OVAJ BLOG A POGOTOVO DA NE OSTAVLJAJU KOMENTARE PROTIV US5 ...

ZAŠTO MRZIM TOKIO HOTEL :
1. Ne zna se šta im je u gaćama
2. Ne vjeruju u NIKAKVOG Boga
3. Užasno su kreštavi
4. Jednostavno su debili
5. Imaju ne proživljeno djetinstvo
6. Malo su si umišljeni "malo"
7. Klincima udarila slava u glavu

ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images

utorak, 07.08.2007.

Pozdrav iz dohe!!

Ej ljudi ja se nalazim u dohi (to vam je pokraj dubaia jedan vellliki grad ka 3 splita ali mali prema dubaiu!!!)tu mi je totalno super!!!Ma idemo na us5 i jedan interwju!!!
Kada ste na turneji,zaljepljeni ste jedni za drugo 24 sata..

Svi:I to kako...

Zar ne idete jedno drugome na zivce...

Chris:Ja sam obicno uzbuden,npr nakon koncerta,onda moram puno pricati.Cesto i gluposti,kako bi se smirio.To druge cesto nervira.

Jay:Ili bas nasuprot:meni se nekada nikako ne prica,ali neko drugi je odmoran i ima volju da prica.Sve u svemu,to su sve normalne stvari,koje smetaju i svim ostalim ljudima.

RIchie:Ne,gore je!Chris uvijek skida svoje cipele,i to nije nikako prijatno.(Svi se slazu)

Chris:(smije se)drugi uopste ne vole moje noge,ne znam uopste zasto.

Svako od vas ima svoj imidz unutar benda.Da li se ikada taj imidz sukobljava sa vasim karakterom?

Izzy:Bas nasuprot.Prije bi rekao da je iz naseg karajtera,nastao nas imidz.Na bini npr,to smo mi koji plesemo i pjevamo.Svako na bini zivi svoj karakter.Svako ima poseban ples koji zna.NIko nam nije rekao "Ti ces se sada ovako ponasati,i ti si ova uloga sada".Mi smo totalno mi.

Je li vise volite male ili velike konzerte?

Jay:Prije sam uvijek mislio da se kvantitet,tj kolicina,racuna i da je u halama neopisivo super.Ali danas,nakon sto sam sve to prozivio,smatram da su manje hale sa maximalno 10.000 ljudi naljepse,zato sto je moguc kontakt sa publikom.

Chris:U Moskvi kada smo pjevali pred 60.000 ljudi,samo smo upratili sta se u prvih 10 redova desava.Sve ostalo je bilo dim i magla.

KOliko ste se kao ljudi promjenili,kako postoji US5?

Richie(smije se):Postali smo super!

Chris:Imamo srecom svoje porodice,koje paze da se previse ne odignemo.Mama mi odmah kaze,ako poludim.I tome jako raduje,jer kao popstar stvarno zaboravis realnost.Morate sebi zamislite,da ovo sto mi radimo,nema veze sa svakidasnjim zivotom:izademo iz aviona,odmah oko nas su security-ljudi,to nema svaki normalan covjek.Pa kada dodjem kod svojih roditelja,moram nanovo skontati da sam normalan.

Koliko je tesko ponovo se naviknuti?

Chris:Paa,obicno se mora nesto dogoditi da skontam da ovdje nisam Celebrity,nego sasvim normalan kod mame i tate kao prije US5.Onda mi je nekada neprijatno,kada skontam kako sam se ponasao.

Izzy:IMa dosta poznatih,koji pobudale,i tada mislim da je u nedostatku osoba kojima si blizak.

Chris:Jednom oko Bozica,imao sam fazu u kojoj sam se cesto odvajao od svijeta,i cesto zatvarao u sobu.Nisam imao volje da pricam sa bilo kim,i bio sam totalno ne-socijalan.Onda je moj tata lupio od sto,i rekao da sam se skroz promjenioi da nisam kao prije.To me je jako pogodilo.Jer nije lijepo da od svog oca cujes tako nesto.Tada je moja porodica intezivno dugo sa mnom razgovarala i razbistirla mi glavu.I tada sam se ponovo otvorio.

Jay:JAko je vazno da imas takve ljude oko sebe.Upravo zbog toga,ovo sto mi radimo nije za svakoga.Ko nema ljude koji ce ga s vremena na vrijeme spustiti na zemlju,bolje da ne mijesa prste u pop-biznis.Najvise mladji ljudi.Richie i Chris su jos skroz mladi;sa 16 su usli u band.Tesko sebi mogu zamisliti da tako mlad toliko toga prozivim.Za nas,koji smo nekoliko godina stariji,bilo je dovoljno tesko.

Mikel:Ali ima i dosta predasuda:neki vec misle da smo umisljeni i arogantni,zato sto nas svaki dan mogu vidjeti na tv-u.To smatram nekada tuznim,zato sto nam nije data sansa da suprotno dokazemo.Ali mi znamo:dok smo svojim korijenovima vjerni i komuniciramo sa tim ljudima,koje smo znali prije karijere,onda smo sigurni.

Koje kod vas najveca diva?

Richie:To sam sigurno ja.Nekada pocnem,previse da se zalim i da trazim nemoguce stvari.Onda obicno jedan od drugih kaze da trebam da se smirim.Ako to ne pomogne,onda je "zacepi,nerviras!".Sto znaci da pazimo jedno na drugo,da se niko ne odigne.

Kako bi vas zivot izgledao da nije bilo US5?

Richie:Ja bih bio ljencuga.

Jay:Ja bih opet radio nesto u vezi sa muzikom,vjerovatno u nekoj drugoj produkciji za neki drugi band.

Richie:Chris bio bio doktor i advokat,istovremeno!

Chris:Upravo tako!

Mikel:Ja bih plesao.

Izzy:Ja bih bio u nekom drugom bendu,i istovremeno bih bio wrestler(kecher).

Da li se vec oduvjek rado stojali na bini?

Svi:Yes!

Izzy:Ja sam vec kao sestogodisnajk stojao na karaoke bini stojao,kada sam bio sa mojim roditeljima u kafani i pjevao sam Michael-Jackson-pjesme.Na kraju pjesme bih se poklonio i 5 ljudi ispred mene viknuo "Hvala vam,volim vas sve!".Valjda me je rano ujela buba koja me je zarazila sa "biti na bini" sindromom.Volim nastupati,jos kako sam bio dijete!

Jay:Kod mene je to bilo ovako:imao sam 4 godine i bio sam sa mamom u zirkusu.Za vrijeme predstave,Clown me je izvukao iz publike,kako bih mogao ucestovati u triku.Ali ja sam bio toliko ocaran zamisli da me sada gledaju nekoliko 100-tina ociju,tako da sam zaboravio na klauna.Mama je primjetila moju ocarnost stojanjem na bini,tako da je odmah reagovala.

Richie:Mikel se vec rodio plesuci i pjevajuci!

Mikel:Ne,kao dijete cesto sam bio kod mog Strica/amizde i on je imao gramofon,koji po pravilu nisam smjeo koristiti.Kada ga jednom nije bilo,stavio sam tu jednu pijesmu,""Naananana,nanan...."

Jay:...."Karma Chameleon" od Culture Club.

Mikel:Upravo tu!TAda sam poceo da plesem uz tu pjesmu.Nisam primjetio da je stric stojao iza mene.Onda je upitao:"Sta to radis?",a ja sam prestao plesati.On mi je rekao da natavim plesati i kada je skontao kako sam dobar u tome,rekao mi je ako nista ne uradim sa svojim talentom nece vise pricati sa mnom.

Chris:Ja sam jos kao dijete volio da plesem.Kada sam bio sa roditelijma na odmoru,navecer u hotel-disku sam bio jedino dijete koje se znala micati u ritmu muzike.

Richie:KOd mene je sve vec spolja bilo programirano.Ja sam u model biznisu odrastao.Vec sa 3 godine me je mama strpala u odjecu i morao sam biti u raznim reklamama.Odrastao sam na bini,i meni je sasvim normalno da budem okruzen poznatim ljudima i glumcima itd.

Sta je vas program za opustanje?

Izzy:Svako ima svoju metodu da se iskljuci i da se opusti.Richie i ja sam susjedi tako da dosta sjedimo ispred plystation-a i gledamo filmove.

Jay:Najbolje se opustis ako se pustis voditi od dana.Jer stvari koje su bile skroz normalne prije vremena sa bendom,su sada svete:ici piti kafu,ici u kino,telefonirati dugo.Ja npr sada po najtoplijim danima sjedim ispred tv-a i staima gledam na dvd-u epizode od Beverly Hills-a.To me podsjeca na moju mladost i opusta me totalno!

Chris:Ja slusam muziku,sviram klavir ili pisem pjesme.

Kako je doslo do toga da je vasa single "Rhtyhm of life" lici na pjesmu "Wild boys" od DuranDuran?

Jay:Htjeli smo prvo citavu da je kopiramo,ali kada smo skontali da ne mozemo kopirati jedinstveni glas od Simon Le Bon-a,uzmeli smo samo beat od pjesme.

Rekli su vam da ste postali zvijezde preko noci.Kako vi gledate vas put do ovdje?

Richie:Svako od nas je u ovaj bend dosao sa svojom pricom.Svako od nas imaju dugu turneju iza sebe do ovde:ja preko glume,Mikel preko plesa,JAy preko muzike,Izzy sa svojim starim bendom itd.

Jay:Jeste da smo imali sa US5 paznju od samog pocetka,ali mi smo se umno razvile do te tacke.Nasa prva turneja je bila skoro kao clubturneja.U prosjeku smo ispred 1000 ljudi pjevali.I godina za godinom bilo je sve vise.Ali mi hocemo jos vecci da budemo:za tri godine zelimo da jos uvijek mozemo napuniti najveci stadion u Njemackoj.

ovo sam skinila sa bloga richies girl jer nisam nigdi mogla nac ovo pa sorry richies girl!!!!!

ljudi komajte book

|Sey something 15| Printaj cili dan| #|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.