My first song?

21 veljača 2014

Okay, I wrote this small song yesterday in school, I was so bored ._. It's kinda funny, but it has a lot of emotions in it, because it's for my best friend. Okay, here it is:


I'm sitting in school, as always looking cool, I'm just so fucking depressed, I wanna get rid of this stress. I think I'm hot, but I'm not, I'm just one stupid goth. Okay, I'm not a goth, but I will stop, I don't wanna be a bot, I just wanna be happy, but not flappy, cause I'm too young for this, oh shit, I gotta go take a piss. I have pen in my arm, I feel like Barney all the time. I have a girl, she looks like a pearl, but I wanna break up, I'll figure something out. With smile on my face, and dick in my pants, there is so much lamps in this dark street where I dance, but I can't see nothing except the notebook and pen, like Eminem. Everyday, I see words in my head, and I don't feel bad, cause music is always there. I am here now, but where will I be then? I just wanna go again, take that ride of life, and at the end I will be dead. When I look into the mirror, I'm always fear of, something that's behind me, but still looks me in my eyes, but I have balls, I'm going to the end, I won't pretend, I am scared, but damn bro, I can't wait to get laid! Fuck logic dude, this song is dead, like my heart and your brain, but I still feel the pain, I don't wanna die, I just need to say to you goodbye, my friend, you smoke pot and you see only one dot, called death, but I can bet, you will stop doing that, if you don't, you will lose a friend.


Wow, that's long. Thanks for readin.

<< Arhiva >>