Klikofi:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Giger
Imageshack
MiniClub Zagreb

Zibaldone

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MRZIM NARODNJAKE!!!






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




I WANNA RIOT

I saw a man get the beat down
Took his money and his wallet left him dead on the ground
I saw them gather celebrate the crime
Teaching us the laughter another lesson of mankind
I raised my hand, I've got another question,
If I start a riot, will I get protection? 'Cause I'm the kid who's got a lot of problems, if I throw a brick maybe the
brick will go and solve them.

Oh.... yeah.... I wanna riot
Oh.... yeah.... I wanna riot

I'm boilin' up, the city's on heat
Red alert tension you know it's on the street
Code blue, city of the dead,
Sirens in the night with the lights bloody red
See how we do this? See how we ride?
Throw the brick, light the fuse, dodge a bullet, duck inside!
It's a statistic hammered on my brain
Branded with a number another pawn in the game

Oh.... yeah.... I wanna riot
Oh.... yeah.... I wanna riot

Oi! Oi! Oi! Oi! Oi!
In front of me, the misery
Crying in line and dyin' burnin' debris
My face is burnin'... burnin' so quick
Burnin' like a candle at the end of its wick
Well, I turn the dial, I turn the channel
I turn into a monster fighting the eternal battle
I need some help, man, there's no doubt
If I'm goin' down I'm gonna take somebody out!

Oh.... yeah.... I wanna riot
Oh.... yeah.... I wanna riot
Oh.... yeah.... I wanna riot
Oh.... yeah.... I wanna riot
Riot!!


[ RanCid ]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


DIZZY RIDER VOLI :

-r.a.m.o.n.e.s.
-rancid
-DK
-tebe
-kaj ti mene
-u miniju pavati...
-coopija
-lijudske dushe papati
-kopati nos
-svršiti prije Nje
-tirkiznu
-more
-bojati bunara
-robote na pikniku
-da cvilka dok ju kara
-pushiti u znanstvene svrhe
-vršiti rendgensku liposukciju časti
-vidjeti Trećeg
-kompiće iz kvarta


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

aaa..,DIZZY RIDER NE VOLI :
-spavati dok vozi
-spavati u pozi
-Policijote (te idijote)
-ići pišati kad mu se neda itchi...
-izmišljena zanimanja
(čuvar gradskog pečata,političar,
stilist,kritičar,javni bilježnik,
glasnogovornik (a uopće nije glasan)...
-autoritete
-Narodnjake
...iii...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

28.08.2006., ponedjeljak

To nisu ljudi! Too suuu....
Svemirski brodovi u orbiti !
..............................Icek...


- 21:33 - ČaRobnE VaLunGe... (2) - PApiRnaTi pRoDukTi... - #

<< Arhiva >>

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv