lijenima su uvijek praznici (ignavusi)

srijeda, 18.08.2004.

Discovery of a new country!

Discover

Hi aLL ;) dabomb is back :p

yeah, this year have been great for me, I knew new people, they are great, funny, sweet, sensitive, kind, friendly people. Love croatia!!!
iva, ivna, ivana, jelena, katarina, kristina, manca, mirela, tamara, ante, bruno, dusko, josip and also dovile from litvania and big cesare from italy ;) hope i didnt forget any :p

For me, this short recent friendship is something i consider to be sacred already. It makes me have faith again in some simple but fundamental human values, which, sometimes, for the lack of practice, we swipe under the carpets of our memories and of our hearts.
With friendship u'll have more and more faith in life and in the future. Those who have a friend dont fear nothing! Being friends with someone is not a hard thing to do, specially when that friend is someone like you, it allows the people who are closest to practice their best qualities, such as tolerance, generosity and justice, which should be the basis of every relationship.
I’m very lucky to know people like this. Life usually brings you unpleasant surprises and events, i'm been thankful to croatia, it made me understand that there's a new lighthouse to guide me in my moments of indecision and doubt.
Maybe I’m dreaming, but that’s all it would take.

Love you all, kisses and hugs to everyone, hope u all fine and see you soon :D

PS: special kiss to you ivana, miss you alot, love ya Muah :***

Luis aka Sargent Sexy

- 11:54 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #