10.07.2007.

…sjedim i pišem ovaj post..zašto?..mnogi događaji koji su se dogodili potakli su me da piše…dečki…ne možeš živjeti bez njih, a kad ih imaš ništ pametnog ne rade…kad su uz tebe samo rade gluposti i nemaš pojma kad budu te povrijedili….mi cure smo im samo trofej…s dečkima se uopće ne možeš normalno razgovarati, kao da govore oni jednim a mi drugim jezikom..ja ih ne kužim..znam jednog tipa koji bude s tobom tak dugo dok budeš se htjela s njim žvaliti, a onda te onak ostavi…ni reče prekidamo nego ti ne odgovara na poruke i pozive…i kaj je najgore ne bude ti rekel zakaj te je ostavil…zakaj ti ne odgovara na poruke…posle se hvali kaka te je iskoristil…a ti sjediš uz mob i svakih pet sekunda gledaš u njega…da sve ne bude crno u vezi dečki..ni mi cure nismo baš svetice..ali više o tome drugi put…dečki bez uvrede..nisu svi takvi..ali ja još nisam upoznala tog dečka….idem sad na drugu temu..karla ona barbie-metal girl se hoće s menom pomiriti…nije šala ozbiljno..ali ja se neću s njom jer joj više ne vjerujem…a i ako ne bum imala nekoga tko me mrzi bum se umislila…hahaha…sara napisala sam duži post nego uobičajeno pišem…sljedeći post bum pisala dok bum imala inspiraciju i oko sto komentarića…iva i nikola su skupa od maturalca…sretno u vezi!...pozzz


..evo jedan spotek od ciare like a boy




Ciara Lyrics

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...prije nije sama sjedila..nego s njim...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




...iva i nikola...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


..ups...nezgodan trenutak...iva+nikola


u 22:58 ~*~ Kom 105 ~ Print ~ Link

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



~komentari on/off~

Opis bloga

..moj blogec..to je to....

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr
~ifka~
~elena~
~anita~
~tena~
~panić~
~theo~
~nino~
~sara~
~anja~
~zrinka~
~martin~
~andrej~
~bivša razrednica~

...about me...

...moje cijenjenio ime je isidora...
...živim u čakovcu...
...slušam rock...
...i hate school...8.b....
...moji best frendeki:lana,tena,sara,elena,
iva,marci,kruno,nikola,čula,čoplek,....
...icq:376-612-604...
..mob:0981646731...


...volim...
~svoje frendove...mislim ono fakat neznam kaj bi ja bez njih...ljudi tnx...
~zajebavat ljude...to mi je baš super...
~čokaladu..njam...
~ljubičastu i crnu boju
~uživati...malo odmora svakom treba...
~tv..
~tree hill...baš mi je supach serija...
~životinje..leptiriće i peseke...
~dečke...

...nevolim...
~nepravdu...kakav je ovo svijet...
~laži...
~preseravanje...

..moj ljubimac...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...leptirići...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


...my love...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


...najsexy muškarac u tree hillu...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Guns N Roses - Don't Cry

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please dont cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



evanenscen CALL ME WHEN YOU'RE SOBER

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me, you would be here with me.
You want me, come find me.
Make up your mind.


Should've let you fall,
Lose it all,
So maybe you can remember yourself.

Can't keep believing,
We're only deceiving ourselves,
And I'm sick of the lies,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me, you would be here with me.
You want me, come find me.
Make up your mind.

Couldn't take the blame,
Sick with shame.
Must be exhausting to lose your own game.
Selfishly hated,
No wonder you're jaded,
You can't play the victim this time.
And you're too late.

So, don't cry to me.
If you loved me, you would be here with me.
You love me, come find me.
Make up your mind.

You never call me when you're sober,
You only want it 'cause it's over - it's over.

How could I have burned paradise.
How could I, you were never mine?

So, don't cry to me.
If you loved me, you would be here with me.
Don't lie to me, just get your things.
I've made up your mind.



evanenscen SWEET SACRIFICE

It's true, we're all a little insane
but its so clear
now that I'm unchained

fear is only in our minds
taking over all the time
fear is only in our minds but its taking over all the time

you poor sweet innocent thing
dry your eyes and testify
you know you live to break me- don't deny
sweet sacrifice

One day I'm gonna forget your name
and one sweet day, you're gonna drown in my lost pain

fear is only in our minds
taking over all the time
fear is only in our minds but its taking over all the time

you poor sweet innocent thing
dry your eyes and testify
and oh you love to hate me don't you, honey?
I'm your sacrifice.

[I dream in darkness
I sleep to die e
rase the silence
erase my life
our burning ashes
blacken the day
a world of nothingness
blow me away]

do you wonder why you hate?
are you still too weak to survive your mistakes?

you poor sweet innocent thing
dry your eyes and testify
you know you live to break me- don't deny
sweet sacrifice



evanenscen HELLO

Playground schoolbell rings again
Rainclouds come to play again
Has no one told you she's not breathing?
Hello, I'm your mind
Giving you someone to talk to
Hello

If I smile and don't believe
Soon I know I'll wake from this dream
Don't try to fix me, I'm not broken
Hello, I'm the lie
Living for you so you can hide
Don't cry

Suddenly I know I'm not sleeping
Hello, I'm still here
All that's left of yesterday



evanenscen Bring Me To Life


How can you see into my eyes
like open doors.
Leading you down into my core
where I've become so numb.
Without a soul

my spirit's sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home.

(Wake me up.
Wake me up inside.
I can't wake up.
Wake me up inside.
Save me.
Call my name and save me from the dark.
Wake me up.
Bid my blood to run.
I can't wake up.
Before I come undone.
Save me.
Save me from the nothing I've become.)

Now that I know what I'm without
you can't just leave me.
Breathe into me and make me real
Bring me to life.

[Chorus]

Bring me to life.
I've been living a lie
There's nothing inside.
Bring me to life.

Frozen inside without your touch,
without your love, darling.
Only you are the life among the dead.

All of this sight
I can't believe I couldn't see
Kept in the dark
but you were there in front of me

I've been sleeping a 1000 years it seems.
I've got to open my eyes to everything.

Without a thought
Without a voice
Without a soul

Don't let me die here
There must be something wrong.
Bring me to life.

[Chorus]

Bring me to life.
I've been living a lie
There's nothing inside.

Bring me to life

~ alba ;))*