< kolovoz, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


CoMeNtArI Da/Ne

Opis bloga

I dream in darkness,
I sleep to die,
A world of nothingness,
blow me away.




























Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


"All That I'm Living For"-Evanescence

All that I'm living for,
All that I'm dying for,
All that I can't ignore alone at night.

I can feel the night beginning.
Separate me from the living.
Understanding me,
After all I've seen.
Piecing every thought together,
Find the words to make me better.
If I only knew how to pull myself apart.

All that I'm living for,
All that I'm dying for,
All that I can't ignore alone at night.
All that I'm wanted for,
Although I wanted more.
Lock the last open door, my ghosts are gaining on me.

I believe that dreams are sacred.
Take my darkest fears and play them
Like a lullaby,
Like a reason why,
Like a play of my obsessions,
Make me understand the lesson,
So I'll find myself,
So I won't be lost again.

All that I'm living for,
All that I'm dying for,
All that I can't ignore alone at night.
All that I'm wanted for,
Although I wanted more.
Lock the last open door, my ghosts are gaining on me.

Guess I thought I'd have to change the world to make you see me,
To be the one.
I could have run forever,
But how far would I have come
Without mourning your love?

All that I'm living for,
All that I'm dying for,
All that I can't ignore alone at night.
All that I'm wanted for,
Although I wanted more.
Lock the last open door, my ghosts are gaining on me.

Should it hurt to love you?
Should I feel like I do?
Should I lock the last open door,
My ghosts are gaining on me.

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Blogovi koje često posjećujem:

matea
ines
joja
vuppy
mofa
monika
ovo moraš videti

ema
Evanescence
peja
jedne cure

tko sam ja

Ime:Mirna
God:15
Datum rodenja:23.10.1991.
Živim u:Koprivnici
Obitelj:seka Jelena,mama i tata
Ljubav:slobodna
Kucni ljubimci:macke Tina i Luna,pesek Rony

Volim:
-zabavu
-izlaske s drustvom
-gledati tv
-slusati muziku-a to je:EVANESCENCE,SYSTEM OF A DOWN,NICKELBACK,HIM
-piti bambus(a osim toga i vocne sokove narocito od borovnice)
-crnu,crvenu i ljubicastu boju
-starke i marte

Ne volim:
-dosadu i dosadne ljude
-laž
-preseravanje

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


System of a down-Lonely day

Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day
Should be banned
Its a day that I cant stand
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day
Shouldnt exist
Its a day that Ill never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life
And if you go
I wanna go with you
And if you die
I wanna die with you
Take your hand
And walk away
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day
And its mine
Its a day that Im glad I survived




System of a down- Question!
Sweet berries ready for two
Ghosts are no different than you
Ghosts are now waiting for you
Are you
Sweet berries ready for two
Ghosts are no different than you
Ghosts are now waiting for you
Are you dreaming
Dreaming the night
Dreaming all right
Do we,do we know
When we fly
When we,when we go
Do we die
Sweet berries ready for two
Ghosts are no different than you
Ghosts are now waiting for you
Are you
Sweet berries ready for two
Ghosts are no different than you
Ghosts are now waiting for you
Are you dreaming
Dreaming the night
Dreaming all right
Do we,do we know
When we fly
When we,when we go
Do we die
Do we,do we know
When we fly
When we,when we go
Do we die




Evanescence-Haunted

Long lost words whisper slowly to me
Still cant find what keeps me here
When all this time I ve been so hollow inside
I know you re still there
Watching me wanting me
I can feel you pull me down
Fearing you loving you
I wont let you pull me down
Hunting you I can smell you-alive
Your heart pounding in my head
Watching me wanting me
I can feel you pull me down
Saving me raping me
Watching me


Evanescence-Everybodys fool

Perfect by nature
Icons of self indulgence
Just what we all need
More lies about a world that
Never was and never will be
Have you no shame?
Dont you see me?
You know you ve got everybody fooled
Look here she comes now
Bow down and stare in wonder
Oh,how we love you
No flaws when you re pretending
But now I know she
Never was and never will be
You dont know how you ve betrayed me
And somehow you ve got everybody fooled
Without the mask where will you hide?
Cant find yourself,
lost in your lie
I know the truth now
I know who you are
And I dont love you anymore
It never was and never will be
You dont know how you ve betrayed me
Somehow you ve got everybody fooled
It never was and never will be
You re not real
and you cant save me
Somehow now you re everybodys fool


Evanescence-Hello


Playground school bell rings again
Rain clouds come to play again
Has no one told you shes not breathing?
Hello Im your mind giving you someone to talk to
Hello
If I smile and dont believe
Soon I know Ill wake from this dream
Dont try to fix me Im not broken
Hello Im the lie living for you so you can hide
Dont cry
Suddenly I know Im not sleeping
Hello Im still here
All thats left of yesterday



System of a down-Kill rock n roll

So i felt like the biggest asshole
(felt like the biggest asshole)
When i killed your rock n roll
(mow down the sexy people)
Every time i look in your eyes
Everyday i m watching you die
All the thoughts i see in you
About how i
So i felt like the biggest asshole
(felt like the biggest asshole)
When i kill your rock n roll
(mow down the sexy people)
Every time i look in your eyes
Everyday i m watching you die
All the thoughts i see in you
About how i
Eat all the grass
Eat all the grass that you want
Accidents happen in the dark
Eat all the grass that you want
Accidents happen in the dark
Eat all the grass that you want
Accidents happen in the dark
Eat all the grass that you want
Accidents happen
Every time i look in your eyes
Everyday i m watching you die
All the thoughts i see in you
About how i
So i felt like the biggest asshole
When i kill your rock n roll
And i felt like the biggest asshole
When i kill rock n roll


Evanescence-Call me when you re sober

Dont cry to me,
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind.
Should I let you fall?
Lose it all?
So maybe you can remember yourself
Cant keep believing,
We re only deceiving ourselves
And Im sick of the lie,
And you re too late
Dont cry to me,
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind.
Couldnt take the blame
Sick with shame
Must be exhausting to lose your own game
selfishly hated
No wonder you re jaded
you cant play the victim this time
and you re too late

You never call me when you re sober
You only want it cause its over,
its over

How could I have burned paradise?
How could I-you were never mine
Dont lie to me
Just get your things
I ve made up your mind

nedjelja, 06.08.2006.

Subota

Eyo,napokon vam se javljam nakon dugo vremena...nije mi se dalo pisat neko vreme a i nisam znala o cem bi pisala,pa cu vam zato opisat kak mi je bilo jucer vani.Pa krenimo...prvo smo se joja,mateja,ines,nikolina,monika,ivana i ja dogovorile da u subotu prije nek kaj dojdemo u grad pemo na pizzu u Formulu.Ali nakraju s nama nisu isle monika i ines zbog nekih obiteljskih planova,no nikolina je dopeljala jednu svoju susedu Sabrinu pa smo negde oko 7 otisle na pizzu.Pizza je bila odlicna i kad smo pojele,platile zaputile smo se prema parku a bilo je tek negde oko 8.I dosle mi na "nasu" klupu,sjele si i spominjale se.Kasnije su si joja i ivana otisle po sladoleda a mi ostale smo ih gledale i govorile da kak sad posle pizze mogu jesti sladoled.Oko 9 je do nas dosel Ivica i bio s nama neko vrijeme a onda je otisel k svojem društvu.A mi smo cijelo vreme bile na klupi i zajebavale se igrale sik sak suk itd.Onda negde blizu 11 smo joja i ja otisle otpratiti ivanu doma,a posle sam ja s jojom otisla do tnt-a da si ona popi vode i onda smo se natrag vrnule u park.Tam samo se naravno spominjale i doslo vreme polaska doma jer smo joja i ja morale bit doma u pol 2 pa smo krenule u 1 i 15.U biti ovu subotu smo bile bez pijace i moram priznati da mi i nije prevec falela osim kaj mi je bilo zima.No,bilo je lepo samo su nam falele monika i ines.Pozz do slijedeceg posta!!!mah

- 12:17 - CoMeNtIrAj SaMo(14) - PrInTaJ - reFrEsh..

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.