kada sve krene po zlu,ne osvrći se...gledaj naprijed u nove pobjede....zaboravi na prošlost gledaj u budućnost!!!!!!!!

nedjelja, 10.12.2006.

YOU DONT EVEN KNOW MEANING OF THE WORDS I AM SORRY...YOU SAID YOU WILL LOVE ME UNTIL YOU DIE...

Ej ljudi!!!Neznam kaj da radim pa pišem post.Moram nekam iznjeti sve svoje osjećaje!
U svakom slučaju nije mi lako ali najbolje je gledati naprijed.Ali teško mi je sad gledati naprijed kad ne vidim nikaj.
Jučer sam ga vidila s jednom curom koja mi je nekad davno bila prijateljica...i prođem ja kraj njih a oni ni da me pozdrave!!!Koja ironija.Ne kužim.Kaj sam ja sad kriva da me ni pozdravit više nemre????nonono


EVO JEDNA PJESMICA KOJA MI JE STVARNO DRAGA OD KAD SAM JE PROČITALA:

Unable to sort out my mind
I cant help pouring out my yearning.
Unable to hold back tender feeling
When tear drops keep rolling.


Craven and weak-willed
Without you being by my side
Heart oasis turns into desolated land.
Sunny days are as chilly as the freezing winter.


Emerging from the heart
River of craving is flowing silent
I am brething your name in darkness.
Can you feel my gentle kiss????




Nadam se da vam se sviđa.A evo moram i staviti jednu pjesmicu za jednu prijateljicu s kojom se viđam samo ljeti a ona me nazvala čim je pročitala moj mail da me utješi.....stvarno ju jako volim....

EVO:

Friends may come,
and friends may go,
But one thing is dear
Your friendship i will never let go.
If right next door,
Or miles across the way,
My heart with you will always stay.
When we meet again
One day I am sure
You can rest in knowing
My heart is yours
For we have seenour future,
And stood the rest of time,
As we walk hand in hand
Acrossthe great divide.
Where hearts collide and become one,
There we will be safe for all the years to come.



I već kad dans stavljam samo pjesme evo jedna i za njega:


There is no joy that can compare
to the joy you have given me.
You are the breath that i breathe
And the light that shines in my life.
From the day that i met you
my life became brighter,
safer.
You chased away my demons
and kept me close my your side.
With each passing day we grow older,
My love grows stronger
And my world becomes yours........



To bi bilo to za sad.Ljudi uživajte i budite sretni.wavewavewavewave

- 11:59 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #