hollpruiyj

subota, 12.09.2009.

Infidel Bloggers Alliance: Larry Norman - The Father of Christian Rock

Infidel Bloggers Alliance: Larry Norman - The Father of Christian Rock

Larry Norman - The Father of Christian Rock. I must admit, I relate to this guy, though I don&t agree with everything he said. When I was 17, my band was asked to record a song for a Christian New Wave compilation album. ...


Larry Norman, the singer/songwriter often referred to as “the father of Christian rock,” died Sunday at age 60 after years of declining health. His first two solo albums, Upon This Rock (originally released on Capitol in 1969) and Only ...


Larry Norman - The Rock That Doesn&t Roll (1977). Wrong cover art. But this is the song that started it ALL. I was eight. I remember dancing around the living room to this song. It was on the Album In Another Land. ...


Larry Norman, the singer/songwriter often referred to as “the father of Christian rock,” died Sunday at age 60 after years of declining health. His first two solo albums, Upon This Rock (originally released on Capitol in 1969) and Only ...


Larry Norman - The Father of Christian Rock. I must admit, I relate to this guy, though I don&t agree with everything he said. When I was 17, my band was asked to record a song for a Christian New Wave compilation album. ...


Hall of fame 2009: Jordan
freedom tower
prep pigskin report
KCJB 910
Double Jeopardy
melanie oudin parents
nba hall of fame
acorn prostitutes
carlos perez olivo
richard tabler

12.09.2009. u 05:23 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

hollpruiyj

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr