travanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Travanj 2007 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Ovdje ćete naići na neke priče iz mog života, i na tužnu priču o sudbini jednog anđela koga svi jako volimo...

...........

evo nekoliko bljogova koje volim čitat

KeTtY

džifa the manekenka


francy

tina


a ova mi je pijesma prežešća. pazi riječi


STAN - Eminem & Dido

My tea's gone cold I'm wondering why I..
got out of bed at all
The morning rain clouds up my window..
and I can't see at all
And even if I could it'll all be gray,
but your picture on my wall
It reminds me, that it's not so bad,
it's not so bad..

1st Chorus: volume gradually grows over raindrop background
2nd Chorus: full volume with beat right after "thunder" noise

[Eminem as 'Stan']
Dear Slim, I wrote but you still ain't callin
I left my cell, my pager, and my home phone at the bottom
I sent two letters back in autumn, you must not-a got 'em
There probably was a problem at the post office or somethin
Sometimes I scribble addresses too sloppy when I jot 'em
but anyways; fuck it, what's been up? Man how's your daughter?
My girlfriend's pregnant too, I'm bout to be a father
If I have a daughter, guess what I'ma call her?
I'ma name her Bonnie
I read about your Uncle Ronnie too I'm sorry

I had a friend kill himself over some bitch who didn't want him
I know you probably hear this everyday, but I'm your biggest fan
I even got the underground shit that you did with Scam
I got a room full of your posters and your pictures man
I like the shit you did with Ruckus too, that shit was fat
Anyways, I hope you get this man, hit me back,
just to chat, truly yours, your biggest fan
This is Stan

{Chorus: Dido}

[Eminem as 'Stan']
Dear Slim, you still ain't called or wrote, I hope you have a chance
I ain't mad - I just think it's FUCKED UP you don't answer fans
If you didn't wanna talk to me outside your concert
you didn't have to, but you coulda signed an autograph for Matthew
That's my little brother man, he's only six years old
We waited in the blistering cold for you,
four hours and you just said, "No."
That's pretty shitty man - you're like his fuckin idol
He wants to be just like you man, he likes you more than I do
I ain't that mad though, I just don't like bein lied to
Remember when we met in Denver - you said if I'd write you
you would write back - see I'm just like you in a way
I never knew my father neither;
he used to always cheat on my mom and beat her
I can relate to what you're saying in your songs
so when I have a shitty day, I drift away and put 'em on
cause I don't really got shit else so that shit helps when I'm depressed
I even got a tattoo of your name across the chest
Sometimes I even cut myself to see how much it bleeds
It's like adrenaline, the pain is such a sudden rush for me
See everything you say is real, and I respect you cause you tell it
My girlfriend's jealous cause I talk about you 24/7
But she don't know you like I know you Slim, no one does
She don't know what it was like for people like us growin up
You gotta call me man, I'll be the biggest fan you'll ever lose
Sincerely yours, Stan -- P.S.
We should be together too

{Chorus: Dido}

[Eminem as 'Stan']
Dear Mister-I'm-Too-Good-To-Call-Or-Write-My-Fans,
this'll be the last package I ever send your ass
It's been six months and still no word - I don't deserve it?
I know you got my last two letters;
I wrote the addresses on 'em perfect
So this is my cassette I'm sending you, I hope you hear it
I'm in the car right now, I'm doing 90 on the freeway
Hey Slim, I drank a fifth of vodka, you dare me to drive?
You know the song by Phil Collins, "In the Air of the Night"
about that guy who coulda saved that other guy from drowning
but didn't, then Phil saw it all, then at a a show he found him?
That's kinda how this is, you coulda rescued me from drowning
Now it's too late - I'm on a 1000 downers now, I'm drowsy
and all I wanted was a lousy letter or a call
I hope you know I ripped +ALL+ of your pictures off the wall
I love you Slim, we coulda been together, think about it
You ruined it now, I hope you can't sleep and you dream about it
And when you dream I hope you can't sleep and you SCREAM about it
I hope your conscience EATS AT YOU and you can't BREATHE without me
See Slim; {*screaming*} Shut up bitch! I'm tryin to talk!
Hey Slim, that's my girlfriend screamin in the trunk
but I didn't slit her throat, I just tied her up, see I ain't like you
cause if she suffocates she'll suffer more, and then she'll die too
Well, gotta go, I'm almost at the bridge now
Oh shit, I forgot, how'm I supposed to send this shit out?
{*car tires squeal*} {*CRASH*}
.. {*brief silence*} .. {*LOUD splash*}

{Chorus: Dido}

[Eminem]
Dear Stan, I meant to write you sooner but I just been busy
You said your girlfriend's pregnant now, how far along is she?
Look, I'm really flattered you would call your daughter that
and here's an autograph for your brother,
I wrote it on the Starter cap
I'm sorry I didn't see you at the show, I musta missed you
Don't think I did that shit intentionally just to diss you
But what's this shit you said about you like to cut your wrists too?
I say that shit just clownin dogg,
c'mon - how fucked up is you?
You got some issues Stan, I think you need some counseling
to help your ass from bouncing off the walls when you get down some
And what's this shit about us meant to be together?
That type of shit'll make me not want us to meet each other
I really think you and your girlfriend need each other
or maybe you just need to treat her better
I hope you get to read this letter, I just hope it reaches you in time
before you hurt yourself, I think that you'll be doin just fine
if you relax a little, I'm glad I inspire you but Stan
why are you so mad? Try to understand, that I do want you as a fan
I just don't want you to do some crazy shit
I seen this one shit on the news a couple weeks ago that made me sick
Some dude was drunk and drove his car over a bridge
and had his girlfriend in the trunk, and she was pregnant with his kid
and in the car they found a tape, but they didn't say who it was to
Come to think about, his name was.. it was you
Damn!


"Poison Girl" Him

I did it all just for her
I did it all just for her
And love's heart is death
For me and my poison girl

A prey she was for the cruelty of love
While its serpent inside crawled straight towards her heart
The coldest kiss love ceased to exist
While we grew apart like never before

I did it all just for her
I did it all just for her
And love wants us dead
Just me and my poison girl

I did it all just for her
I did it all just for her
And love's heart is death
For me and my poison girl

the fire in her eyes
grew dim and then died
as the poison inside
reached her heart

And the coldest kiss
faith ceased to exist
as we grew apart
like never before

I did it all just for her
I did it all just for her
And love wants us dead
Just me and my poison girl

I did it all just for her
I did it all just for her
And love's heart is death
For me and my poison girl

And the taste of the poison on her lips is of a tomb

I did it all just for her
I did it all just for her
And love wants us dead
Just me and my poison girl

I did it all just for her
I did it all just for her
And love's heart is death
For me and my poison girl

Poison girl [4X]

And love's heart is death
For me and my poison girl
In this poison world


Image hosted at bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo



Friendster images

Friendster images



o meni

ime:Kiara
a zovu me:dark-mark, kiki, zvijerka, tako bar kaže ketty???,
obitelj: mama, brat, tata
ljubimci: mačke (Johnny iliti Big J, Jim M iliti Veliki M, Tigar, Frida i pokojni Puffy koji je proživio bol u raljama Maxovog psa Ria grrr!!!
slušam: rock, metal, punk, reagge

volim:
Wenthwortha Milleracerek
Fernanda Sucreacerek
Slashacerek
Jim Morrisonacerek
Axlacerek
svoje mačka Johnnya, i Jimawave
svoji sobu i postere na njoj
se prigovarati
biti u pravu
biti glasna
pašaretu mmm
C. Ronalda
svoje papuče
Boba Marleyacerek
crnu, ljubičastu i maslinasto zelenu boju
lance
svoje martethumbup
............................

mrzim:
Paris Hilton (iako je ženska stvarno luda, party za partyem party pa opet party pa tulum...)
roza boju
ulizivanje
psa od već spomenutog susjeda Maxa grrrr!!!
sprovode
od danas motore, a nekad sam ih obožavala no nakon tragedije...
deranje
školu ko i svi normalni
svoj ormar, uvijek je neuredan, i nikako da ga pospremim grrrrrrr
svoj mobitel grrrrr (tata kupi mi auto, biciklu i mobitel. i jednu malenu sestru...)
KEMIJU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
..........................................

Evo nekoliko ljudi koji mi nešto znače:

Ketty: Luda žena uvijek spremna za akciju. voli se zezat i stalno govori za taj chat
Iva: manekenka, hehehe zaljubljena u...uh... ima ih!!! odlična frendica. zna dijelit savijete al ih ne zna primjeniti na svoju osobnost.
Kika iliti Globus: hehehe ona vam jednostavno obožava Globusa (Nino Škopac). dobra je, ponekad zna krivo protumačit neke stvari ali sve u svemu luda ženska
Mia:uuuu... odlična ženska... malo se naljuti na sitnice al je prođe. voli se zezat heheh
Seka: najžešća osobe u mom razredu. voli spuštat nastavnicima i voli biti doma a da joj nije niš.
Vera: Super ženska, sad si više nismo tako dobre jer je u srednjoj pa je više ne viđam šmrc...
Steffy: Hm.... no koment... goood ženska
Filip i Sandi: UUUUUUUUU..,... žešći ljudi... heheh u zadnje se vrijeme više družimi...hm...pitam se pitam zašto... heheh lol. (bez suvišnih komentara molim)
Manuel, Dean, Toni iliti Brzi: Good frends, uvijek spremni za akciju. malo mutomba lol...
Lanči: joj moramo joj smislit nick. hehe dobra je ona. super...
Mateo, Puška: Ludi ljudi. hehe Puškarić tvrdi da se zaljubio u pivo, a Mateo je ekspert u stvaranju haiku pijesama: reci MAMA??? krava te je pojala na brege poli Koromačna!!!! hehehe lol..
Piero (brat), Lazo (starnić): ludi ljudi. ovog prvog moram svaki dan podnosit, njega i njegove bučne papuče, a ovaj je drugi hmmm.... pa... starnić heheh ma Ok je on samo ima duuuugačak jezik ali voli se zezat...
Cia Eli: Mama od Lazeta, ona vam je luda, simpatična i voli se zezat, s njom mogu razgovarat kao s frendicom.
Dino (također Lazo): Drugi starnić. on vam je jaaaako mazast, voli se grlit ljubit i općenito mazit. svaki put kad dođem na Kapelicu svu me zaslini hehehe....lol...
Rea: nedavno samo se počele družit i ženska je stvarno Ok, luda je i stvarno se vidi da je jaaaaako dobra

ostali: Tina, romina, fabijana, goce, elvis, maya, zele, ...

evo malo slika:

Bigoo

Bigoo




Friendster

Friendster



MySpace

MySpace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



četvrtak, 12.04.2007.

...last goodby, and then, new life...

...i opet ista sijećanja, iste slike, ista bol i puno, puno toga! ništa više nije isto bez Vedrana. Pa jučer smo trebali imati zbor, ali ja nisam išla. Ne niti me bilo volja, a niti ne želim tamo pjevati pjesmu koju je on skladao. i još k tome zamjenjuje ga neki retardirani lik koji nema pojma o notama... jadno... ni na koncertu od Kerubina nisam bila... ne mogu...Ne spavam već noćima, vrte mi se sve one godine koje smo s njim proveli. Njegova majica I'm hott, try me i njegov zarazan osmijeh.... Zašto BOg uzima samo najbolje??? Zašto??? it's not fer!!!
ali život ide dalje, život brzo prolazi... da ide , mora. ne želim cijeli život biti na rubu suza i živjeti u nekom svijetu mašte, i zamišljati kako li bi bilo da je sada tu!!! Ne... to bi bilo pretjerano... užasno mi fali i vjerujem da ga nikada neću zaboraviti, li život ide dalje i ne pita boli li lil ne!!! Ponekad u život treba ostaviti da stvari teku svojim tokom, pustiti neke nove priču da nam uđu pod kožu. Znam da će novi početak biti jako težak, ali zato postoje druge stvari koje će nas veseliti.
zauvijek ćeš biti u našim srcima, i nikada te nećemo zaboraviti... RIP Angel


Bigoo

Bigoo




...last goodby...

"...kad se budemo gledali oči u oči
kad se budemo sreli, ja i ti,
sijeti se da sam samo čovijek
sijeti se da sam samo čovijek,
a Bog da si ti..."


Myspace

Myspace



HIM

"Killing Loneliness"

Memories, sharp as daggers
Pierce into the flesh of today
Suicide of love took away all that matters
And buried the remains in an unmarked grave in your heart

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
Oh, I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Nailed to the cross, together
As solitude begs us to stay
Disappear in the lie forever
And denounce the power of death over our souls and secret words are said to start a war

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
Oh, I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Killing loneliness

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me



| komentari (6) | print | # | Design by:Poison Angel

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.