frendzzzz:
srednja:

daenerys- ... jednom davno bilo je....blabla
YS iliti Korn_boy- ... he he moja muška barbikica koju puno voljim i koja me nikad nije razočarala....cool
muva- prozac!!! Prozac!!!! Ma šalim se zakonska ženska, a i veri kul!!!
party

studoši:
irac- majku mu njegovu flashovsku!!!!, al nažalost presto pisat, al nostalgija, znate . . .naughty
marz i beta- moji zadarski pmf-ovci, pametni ljudi . . .kiss

krvi i moji punksi:
muška žalopojka- svi ga znamo!!!! Jebe lik kad je pijan ili trijezan!!!!!party
bronx- punk!!!!rolleyes
grašo- evo moj plišani medo s uzicom za vibracijueek












the lost world

03.10.2007., srijeda

..... eh ....



... jednog dana život je krenuo svojim tokom.... ugledati jutro bilo je normalno kao zrak, ali što s rosom....?...smokinsmokinsmokinsmokinsmokin

Don't believe what you hear
Don't believe what you see
If you just close your eyes
You can feel the enemy
When I first met you girl
You had fire in your soul
What happened your face
Of melting in snow
Now it looks like this

And you can swallow
Or you can spit
You can throw it up
Or choke on it
And you can dream
So dream out loud
You know that your time is coming 'round
So don't let the bastards grind you down

No, nothing makes sense
Nothing seems to fit
I know you'd hit out
If you only knew who to hit
And I'd join the movement
If there was one I could believe in
Yeah I'd break bread and wine
If there was a church I could receive in
'cause I need it now

To take a cup
To fill it up
To drink it slow
I can't let you go
I must be an acrobat
To talk like this
And act like that
And you can dream
So dream out loud
And don't let the bastards grind you down

Oh, it hurts baby
(What are we going to do now it's all been said)
(No new ideas in the house and every book has been read)

And I must be an acrobat
To talk like this
And act like that
And you can dream
So dream out loud
And you can find
Your own way out
You can build
And I can will
And you can call
I can't wait until
You can stash
And you can seize
In dreams begin
Responsibilities
And I can love
And I can love
And I know that the tide is turning 'round
So don't let the bastards grind you down







- 22:11 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

0

< listopad, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Moje borbe s tamom i svjetlom,
drugim riječima:
A new heart is what I need
Oh God, make it bleed
Is there nothing left.. tako je bilo jednom davnom,
sada je:
"Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've
never been hurt.
And dance like no one is watching."
.