< lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Da ne poludim...! Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

e ljudi ne saljite mi lance srece, jer cete u suprotnom biti prijavljeni adminu!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkichi...

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Jana
Pile
Pony
Petra
Marina Irina
Cat
Kaky
Lucy
Marinac 666
Dosada
Matejica
Marta
Marrakesh
Antiemo pokret
Emo punk
missback15
jea
metal music666
walter666
emolove
fucking emo kid...

music is my life.......

i love

led zeppelin
pink floyd
metallica
misfits
slayer
rolling stones
guns n roses
deep purple
death stars
green day
marlyn manson
nazareth

...

stairway to heaven

There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
And when she gets there she knows if the stores are closed
With a word she can get what she came for

Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

There's a sign on the wall but she wants to be sure
And you know sometimes words have two meanings
In a tree by the brook there's a songbird who sings
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven

Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

There's a feeling I get when I look to the west
And my spirit is crying for leaving
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees
And the voices of those who stand looking

Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

And it's whispered that soon, if we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason
And a new day will dawn for those who stand long
And the forest will echo with laughter

And it makes me wonder

If there's a bustle in your hedgerow
Don't be alarmed now
It's just a spring clean for the May Queen

Yes there are two paths you can go by
but in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on

Your head is humming and it won't go in case you don't know
The piper's calling you to join him
Dear lady can't you hear the wind blow and did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll
Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven

There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
And when she gets there she knows if the stores are closed
With a word she can get what she came for

And she's buying a stairway to heaven, uh uh uh.





Learning to fly

Into the distance, a ribbon of black
Stretched to the point of no turning back
A flight of fancy on a windswept field
Standing alone my senses reeled
A fatal attraction holding me fast, how
Can I escape this irresistible grasp?

Cant keep my eyes from the circling skies
Tongue-tied and twisted just an earth-bound misfit, i

Ice is forming on the tips of my wings
Unheeded warnings, I thought I thought of everything
No navigator to guide my way home
Unladened, empty and turned to stone

A soul in tension thats learning to fly
Condition grounded but determined to try
Cant keep my eyes from the circling skies
Tongue-tied and twisted just an earth-bound misfit, i

Friction lock - set.
Mixture - rich
Propellers - fully forward
Flaps - set - 10 degrees
Engine gauges and suction - check

Mixture set to maximum percent - recheck
Flight instruments...
Altimeters - check both
(garbled word) - on
Navigation lights - on
Strobes - on
(to tower): confirm 3-8-echo ready for departure
(tower): hello again, this is now 129.4
(to tower): 129.4. its to go.
(tower): you may commence your takeoff, winds over 10 knots.
(to tower): 3-8-echo
Easy on the brakes. take it easy. its gonna roll this time.
Just hand the power gradually, and it...

Above the planet on a wing and a prayer,
My grubby halo, a vapour trail in the empty air,
Across the clouds I see my shadow fly
Out of the corner of my watering eye
A dream unthreatened by the morning light
Could blow this soul right through the roof of the night

Theres no sensation to compare with this
Suspended animation, a state of bliss
Cant keep my eyes from the circling skies
Tongue-tied and twisted just an earth-bound misfit, i


Wasp - Wild Child

I ride, I ride the winds that bring the rain
A creature of love and I can't be tamed
I want you, cause I'm gonna take your love from him
And I'll touch your face and hot burning skin
No, he'll never ever touch you like I do
So look in my eyes and burn alive the truth

I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
'Cause I want what you do
I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
'Cause I want what you do
I want you

Tell me, tell me the lies you're telling him when you
Run away 'cause I wanna know
Cause I, I'm sure it's killing him to find
That you run to me when he lets you go
'Cause I'm burning, burning, burning up with fire
So - come turn me on and turn the flames up higher

I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
Cause I want what you do

I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
Cause I want what you do
I want you

A naked heat machine, I want your love
When the moons arise we'll feel just what it does

I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
'Cause I want what you do
I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
'Cause I want what you do
I want you



Face of God - H.I.M.


Face Of God Lyrics

I'm drained but aching for more
And the devil inside is reading
The words of the saddest poem
To be engraved on the stone of my grave

I'd kill to share your pain
(And carry the shame)
And sell my soul for you just to say

I dream what you're dreaming
And feel what you're feeling
Love's our shadow on the wall
With the face of God

Nothing will be enough
For the ones who keep on stumbling
In the garden of withering trust
Without the courage to leave

Oh I'd take my life for your kiss
(Grant me my wish)
And lose it all to take you across the abyss

I dream what you're dreaming
And feel what you're feeling
Love's our shadow on the wall
With the face of God

You dream what I'm dreaming
And see what I'm seeing
Love's our shadow on the wall
With the Face of God

Labyrinth in a shape of a heart
Love's secret architecture
I find myself to be lost in the
Arms of your fate

I'd kill to share you pain
(please let me)
And sell my soul for you just to say
Love's name in vain
Again and again

I dream what you're dreaming
And feel what you're feeling
Love's our shadow on the wall
With the face of God
You dream what I'm dreaming
And see what I'm seeing
Love's our shadow on the wall
With the face of God
Love's our shadow on the wall
With the face of
(Face of)
The face of
(Face of)
God

(Face of)
God


The unforgiven - Metellica

New blood joins this earth
And quickly he's subdued
Through constant pained disgrace
The young boy learns their rules

With time the child draws in
This whipping boy done wrong
Deprived of all his thoughts
The young man strugggles on and on he's known
A vow unto his own
That never from this day
His will they'll take away
Chorus

What i've felt
What i've known
Never shined through in what i've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been
What i've felt
What i've known
Never shined through in what i've shown
Never free
Never me
So i dub thee UNFORGIVEN

They dedicate their lives
To running all of his
He tries to please then all
This bitter man he is
Throughout his life the same
He's battled constantly
This fight he cannot win
A tired man they see no longer cares
The old man then prepares
To die regretfully
That old man here is me
Chorus


You labeled me
I'll label you
So i dub thee UNFORGIVEN


Master of puppets - Metallica

End of passion play, crumbling away
Im your source of self-destruction
Veins that pump with fear, sucking darkest clear
Leading on your deaths construction

[chorus:]
Taste me you will see
More is all you need
Youre dedicated to
How Im killing you

Come crawling faster
Obey your master
Your life burns faster
Obey your master
Master

Master of puppets Im pulling your strings
Twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
Blinded by me, you cant see a thing
Just call my name, `cause Ill hear you scream
Master
Master
Just call my name, `cause Ill hear you scream
Master
Master
[end chorus]

Needlework the way, never you betray
Life of death becoming clearer
Pain monopoly, ritual misery
Chop your breakfast on a mirror

[chorus]

Master, master, wheres the dreams that Ive been after?
Master, master, you promised only lies
Laughter, laughter, all I hear and see is laughter
Laughter, laughter, laughing at my cries

Hell is worth all that, natural habitat
Just a rhyme without a reason
Neverending maze, drift on numbered days
Now your life is out of season

[chorus]
[fade out with evil laughter].




Seek and destroy - Metallica

ALRIGHT!

Scanning the scene
in the city tonight
We're looking for you
to start up a fight
There's an evil feeling
in our brains
But it's nothing new
you know it drives us insane

Running,
On our way
Hiding,
You will pay
Dying,
One thousand deaths
Running,
On our way
Hiding,
You will pay
Dying,
One thousand deaths
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy

There is no escape
and that's for sure
This is the end we won't take any more
Say goodbye
to the world you live in
You've always been taking
but now you're giving

Running,
On our way
Hiding,
You will pay
Dying,
One thousand deaths
Running,
On our way
Hiding,
You will pay
Dying,
One thousand deaths
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy

Our brains are on fire
With the feeling to kill
And it won't go away
Until our dreams are fulfilled
There is only one thing
On our minds
Don’t try running away
`cause you’re the one we will find

Running,
On our way
Hiding,
You will pay
Dying,
One thousand deaths
Running,
On our way
Hiding,
You will pay
Dying,
One thousand deaths
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Searching,
Seek and Destroy
Ahahahaha

petak, 29.06.2007.

jebote, zašto psuješ?!

e znate da je naša drzava na vrhu ljestvice psovanja u cijeloj europi?!
smijeh
...
oko mene svi psuju.
moji starci, frendovi, trener, pa i profe...
cak i ja.
mislim, ne onak, ko kocijas, smijehal imam svojih par "poštapalica".smijeh
recimo, JEBOTE je cesta rijec u mom rijecniku, nju stalno koristim, i nikako je se nemogu rijesiti.
onda, ISUS MATER velim kad cujem nekaj zapanjujuce. to sam pokupila od jednog frenda...smijeh
PAS MATER velim kad mi se dogodi neko sranje. to sam pokupila od Adela.lud
i to je otprilike to...
jedino, kad nekaj fakat ne kuzim, ili mi neko veli neko srenje koje npr. ne zelim ili ne mogu shvatiti, ili nekaj slicno, onda pitam KOJI KURAC...?, ili WHAT THE FUCK?!smijeh

al pred starcima ne psujem, jer mi oni seru zbog toga, i jednostavno, dok sam u blizini staraca, jednostavno se, ni sama ne znam kako, prebacim u drugi film.
a s druge strane, dok sam s ekipom, automatski se prebacim na "razinu drustva"....
...
i to je uglavnom to.
necu vam soliti pamet anti-psovackim clancima, jer bi to bilo bolesno.
jedino kaj cu vam reci da je, kad malo bolje razmislis, psovanje glupo, jer u ti rijecima zapravo nema nikakvog smisla, niti poante, mozes jedino povrijediti nekoga...
al kad ti te riječi uđu u svakodnevni riječnik, onda ih se gotovo nemoguće riješiti.
ipak, ljudi, preporučam vam, nemojte psovat, time nećete ništa postić, nije nitko!!!smijeh



| komentari (55) | print | # | Design by:Poison Angel

<< Arhiva >>