Heart in a Cage
Well I don't feel better
When I'm fucking around
And I don't write better
When I'm stuck in the ground
So don't teach me a lesson
Cause I've already learned

Yeah the sun will be shining
And my children will burn

Oh the heart beats in its cage

I don't want what you want
I don't feel what you feel

See I'm stuck in a city
But I belong in a field

Yeah we got left, left, left, left, left, left, left, left

Now it's three in the morning and
You're eating alone

Oh the heart beats in its cage

All our friends they're laughing at us
All of those you loved, you mistrust
Help me, I'm just not quite myself
Look around there's no one else left
I went to the concert and I fought through the crowd
Cause I got too excited when I thought you were around


Oh, he gets left, left, left, left, left, left, left

I'm sorry you were thinking I would steal your fire
Oh the heart beats in its cage
Yes the heart beats in its cage


and the heart beats in its cage

MySpace Layouts



The heart beats in its cage

26.04.2006., srijeda

Lagana melankolija

Eto, napokon je i njemu dosao kraj. Bio je naporan, al eto stoicki sam ga izdrzala smijeh
I, eto naucih nest danas - trebamo se ugledat na kineskinje - Proizvođači grudnjaka bili su primorani početi u Kini proizvoditi veće košarice jer je pojačana i poboljšana prehrana potaknula rast ženskih grudi. Eto procitah to na iskonu. Nek mi odmahah posalju listu
stvari koje smijem jest i na koji nacin da ih pripremam nut
Nije da sam totalno nezadovoljna, al ono - moglo bi i bolje wink
I ovaj dan me nekak zbunio. Zar su moji osjecaji u zadnje vrijeme takva zbrka?!
Zar su mi neke stvari prozujile?! Zasto je uopce doslo do nekih situacija?! - no zapravo za
njih sam ja najmanji krivac jer ja nisam ta koja laze.
No svejedno, najradije bi se makla iz sredine koja totalno zbunjuje.
Zasto te stvari iz proslosti uvijek sustignu i bace u bed? Zasto se od nekih stvari jednostavno ne mozes maknut?!
Definitivno moram pricat sa mojom dragom legicom, mojim najboljim savjetnikom,
osobi koja zna 99% o meni (uvijek postoji nest sto ostane sam za nas).
Sad ju par dana nisam vidjela jer smo obje bile zauzete, al eto vec cemo se nac.
Citala sam po nekim blogovima kak prijateljstva ne postoje, kak nikome ne mozes vjerovati i sl.
Moram priznati da sam i ja prosla svoj period paranoje, no sad sam opet ona stara.
Prijateljstvo je za mene iznad svega i za svoje prijatelje bi ucinila sve, i naravno
to ocekujem od njih. Najvise te moze povrijediti kada te prijatelj iznevjeri, bilo izdajom, bilo
da ne stane uz tebe kada je potrebno.
To je za mene velika bol koju sam nazalost iskusila.
No, ne cu dopustiti da me to pokoleba.
Prijateljsvo je za mene i dalje uzasno, uzasno vazno.
I da nema njih ne znam sto bi bilo samnom, jer ja volim biti okruzena tim
ljudima i imati njihovu potporu, pa cak i zastitu.
Svima im saljem pusu, iako ovaj blog zapravo jos uvijek drzim samo za sebe.

MySpace Layouts


- 21:50 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Glavni cilj u životu svakog čovjeka je roditi samoga sebe, postati ono što potencijalno jest. Najvažniji produkt tog truda je njegova vlastita osobnost.
Erich Fromm


At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just not facing the truth. Some are evil men at war with good. And some are good struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls and sometimes all you need is one.
Hope that helps!
Peyton iz OTH
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Skin
I drift away to a place
Another kind of life
Take away the pain
I create my paradise

Everything I’ve held
Has hit the wall
What used to be yours
Isn’t yours at all


Falling apart, and all that I’m asking
Is it a crime, am I overreacting

Oh, he’s under my skin
Just give me something to get rid of him
I’ve got a reason now to bury this alive
Another little white lie


So, what you had didn’t fit
Among the pretty things
But never fear, never fear
I now know where you’ve been

Braids have been un-tied
Ribbons fall away
Leave the consequence
But my tears you’ll taste

Falling apart and all that I question
Is this a dream or is this my lesson


Oh, he’s under my skin
Just give me something to get rid of him
I’ve got a reason now to bury this alive
Another little white lie


I don’t believe I’ll be alright
I don’t believe I’ll be ok
I don’t believe how you throw me away
I do believe you didn’t try
I do blame you for every lie
When I look in your eyes, I don’t see mine


Oh, he’s under my skin
Just give me something to get rid of him
I’ve got a reason now to bury this alive
Another little white lie

Oh my permission to sin
You might have started my reckoning
I’ve got a reason now to bury him alive
Another little white lie

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts