subota, 19.07.2008.

Deep Inside

Jednom davno napisane ove riječi…
jednom davno
…sjedila sam na livadi, gledala zalazak sunca i pisala



Deep inside, I can't explain
Deep inside, it's all my pain
All my pain, my tears
And loneliness.

Painful reason and blue tears
Painful heart, land of fears
Sadness, pain is coming through
Painful reason without truth

Cruel despair, lonely flower
Sorrowful look, evil power
Cruel despair, can't stop cry
It never ends, can't even try

Deep inside, it's how I feel
Deep inside, it is real
Deep inside, I can't explain
Deep inside, it's all my pain.






[do you like it?]
Volim svoje pjesme


13:48 | Komentari (53) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.