design by Bahata =)
< kolovoz, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Siječanj 2008 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Ožujak 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (4)
Prosinac 2006 (4)
Studeni 2006 (2)
Listopad 2006 (5)
Rujan 2006 (1)
Kolovoz 2006 (1)
Srpanj 2006 (2)
Lipanj 2006 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari želiš?/ne želiš?

Opis bloga

ma nema opisa, čitaj pa ćeš znat o čem se radi!!!!!!!!!


SUPER BLOGOVI:


marta
MRŽNJA+BAHATOST=SAVRŠENSTVO
lily
jelena
dragičević
neki tipac
dorotea
ena
Petrichka
točkica

e ljudi... ako mi hoćete nekaj reć možete mi poslati mail
na ovu adresu:
mateja-92@net.hr


NEMOJ KLIKNUT NA OVO!!!!!
Dont click hear

Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this! <- obratite pažnju na ove riječi... i sliku
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



srijeda, 01.08.2007.

...:::This nightmare won't last long… Are you scared? So sing this song… I'm right there by your side… Tonight we've got a chance…:::...

pozdraf svima... u današnjem postu će se naći slike koje sam sama naporavila (nije neka posebna vještina al ok...)... ali neće se naći smao slike nego i pjesme moga prijatelja Alexa... one će biti na kraju pa ako vam se da pročitajte, neće vam biti žao... a sad krenimo sa slikama...

1. slika... zakaj sam ju tak napravila, slikica mi je bila lijepa, pa sam nadodala ove riječi jer mi se nekak čini da baš pašu... čak sam i boju pogoila... WOW... evo je pa pogledajte...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2. slika... ova mi je prešljatka... tak je kul... riječi su iz pjesme "listen to rain" od evanescenca...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

3. slika... ova je... hm... nemam puno za reć... jednostavno mi je lijepa...a mislim da su riječi iz neke pjesme od nightwisha... al ne znam koje...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



ovo je sve kaj se tiće slika... a sad idu alexove pjesme...

1.One more time hurt in the same place

You walked away, yesterday, you made me apart from your life, you were my king i thought i was your queen, the places we have been, our favorite drink, i would like everything to go away, please go stop this pain
now I’m too sad to write a love song, so I’m just gonna cry in the cold street, buy something to drink, my tears down in the grown, i thought you’ll be always around
It’s been 3 weeks, maybe i should stop crying and keep on trying, but now I’m a girl without a heart, i thought you were my other half



2.my future wife

so cool you could fall in love, so beautiful that saliva you drop, we eat cookies with chocolate milk in the street, oh my god! she’s just so sweet, she could have any boyin the world, so sometimes i ask why me, i’m just a dumb
i’ve been traveling 4 months and i’m cooler not a looser, she’s been waiting for me and i’ve been dreaming with her, and now i’m back , she knows she’s the one i want, forget her i just can’t
cuz she’s my chick the one for me, she listens to punk and metal, she’s just so special, i could give her my kidney if she needs it, stupidity or love you can blame me.
I see her even in the dark, she’s my sun also at night, i failed my math test cuz all i think is about her, everyone knows i’m crap without her, that’s why i write her a song and give her my heart, i just wanna hold her hand and run thru’ the park, watch the sun go down, for her i’ll be allways arround, cuz she’s my chick the one for me


3.Blood in your dreams

What happed she's dead!, is this a dream?, am i in my bed?, this is the nightmare I’ve always wanted to dream, i thought we were a team, but you left me here, in my own pool of tears
I’m killing you in my dreams, but you've killed me last spring, you said our thing can't be, you were pretty but now you are a freak!,, i hope it hurts to you tomorrow, cuz what you did, just brought me sorrow
So die tonight and say goodbye, if this is not a dream, your future won't become past, if i wake up i don't wanna see you dance, you'll have tears falling in your cold hands



to je to... komentirajte slikice... kiss



| OSTAVI KOMENTARCHEK... (65) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.