Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


DiZaJn: the dark knight kik

nesta o meni

ime- eleonora
zovu me- nora, norka, norchy
mucim ljude od- 24.1. '92. (16 godina)
školujem se u ekonomskoj i upravnoj školi u osijeku
volim neobicne stvari, svoje frendove, čokoladu, tekilu, pivo (karlovacko), životinje (pse, mačke, guštere), punkere, metalce i njima slične, slusat glazbu, zajebavat separtysmijeh
ne volim dromfi dens, cajke, rap, umišljene i previše samouvjerene ljude, bube, laž, kišu, ljudi koji kritiziraju druge zbog njihovog oblacenja, vrste glazbe koju slusaju ili vjeriheadbangmad
u horoskopu sam vodenjak smijeh
(vodenjaci: intelekt - originalan, pun novih ideja i otkrića, apstraktni mislilac, intuitivan, nezavistan, idealist
Temperament - hladni sangvinik sa primjesom melankolije, čudan, kapriciozan i razdražljiv, vrlo dobro se kontrolira, ali nepredvidiv u reakcijama
Osjećaji - veliki humanist bogate mašte, ali kompliciran i nerazumljiv
Pozitivne psihološke osobine - humanost, nepristrasnost, originalnost, širokogrudnost, idealizam
Negativne psihološke osobine - buntovništvo, fanatizam i ekscentričnost smijehludthumbupdeadbeljzubo )
najboje crna, maslinasto zelena
visina, boja ociju i kose pa...160cm visoka (košarkaš naughtynutbelj), oci plave a kosa..neka narancasta, bakrena, nemam ni ja pojma tršššlud
od glazbe slušam uglavnom metal, rock i nešto punka ako se nađe a kada moram onda slušam sve
msn morbid_123@hotmail.com

ja ^_^
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
ivanche
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
maja
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

marija
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

kod boskanice na rođosu
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
hrco i drago
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
maja i ja
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
nas 3
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
anna i ja u budimpesti
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
na granici
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
likovi
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others! Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others! Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!


slike s nove ( nisam stavila sve jerbo mi se nije dalo)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-08-14
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-08-14
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

neke slike sa koncerta
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
TAG this image
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Pantera- Cemetery Gates
Reverend reverend is this some conspiracy?
Crucified for no sins
No Revenge beneath me
Whats within our plans for life
It all seems so unreal
I'm a man cut in half in this world
Left in my misery...

The reverend he turned to me
Without a tear in his eyes
Nothing new for you to see
I didn't ask him why
I will remember
The love our souls had
Sworn to make
Now I watch the falling rain
All my mind can see
Now is your...

Well I guess
You took my youth
And gave it all away
Like the birth of a
New-found joy
This love will end in rage
And when she died
I couldn't cry
The pride within my soul
You left me incomplete
All alone as the memories now unfold.

Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetery gates

Sometimes when I'm alone
I wonder aloud
If you're watching over me
Some place far awhile
I must reverse my life
I can't live in the past
Then set my soul free
Belong to me at last

Through all those
Complex years
I thought I was alone
I didn't care to look around
And make this world my own
And when she died
I should've cried and spared myself some pain...
You left me incomplete
All alone as the memories still remain

The way we were
The chance to save my soul
And my concern is now in vain
Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetery gates

The way we were
The chance to save my soul
And my concern is now in vain
Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetery...Gates! Gates! Gates!


Nightwish- Wish I Had An Angel
I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
tonight

Deep into a dying day
I took a step outside an innocent heart
Prepare to hate me fall when I may
This night will hurt you like never before

Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

I'm going down so frail and cruel
Drunken disguise changes all the rules

Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

Greatest thrill
Not to kill
But to have the prize of the night
Hypocrite
Wannabe friend
13th disciple who betrayed me for nothing!

Last dance, first kiss
Your touch, my bliss
Beauty always comes with dark thoughts

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angel wings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight

I wish I had an angel
I wish I had an angel
I wish I had an angel
I wish I had an angel


Norther- Omen
Remember you used to stand by my side
But since you've been gone I've been lost inside
I feel I've lost the light of my life
It feels so empty and cold inside

kertosäe:
And tonight my head is filled with memories
Broken memories full of her
Tonight I drink, I feel so weak
Yeah I know we're never gonna meet

In my dreams I can see you, and tell you how I feel
In my dreams I can feel you, and it feels so real
In my dreams I can see you, and tell you how I feel
In my dreams I can hold you, and I wake so alone

If this time is the last time
Could I hold you for the last time?
Last time
Since this is.. the last time
Lay your head down for the last night
Last time

Remember we made love in the moonlight
I felt you shake so deep inside
Seemed like everything was all right
We made a blaze so high it lit up the night


Iron Maiden- Waisting Love
Maybe one day I'll be an honest man
Up till now I'm doing the best I can
Long roads, long days,
of sunrise to sunset, sunrise to sunset

Dream on brother while you can
Dream on sister I hope you find the one
All of our lives covered up quickly by the tides of time

Spend your days full of emptyness
Spend your years full of lonliness
Waisting love in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of nights

Dream on brother while you can
Dream on sister I hope you find the one
All of our lives covered up quickly by the tides of time

Sands are flowing and the lines are in your hand
In your eyes I see the hunger
And the desperate cry that tears the night


Slipknot- Wait & Bleed
I felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.
I felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.

Goodbye!

I wipe it off the tile, the light is brighter this time
Everything is 3D blasphemy
My eyes are red and gold, the hair is standing straight up
This isn't the way I pictured me
I can't control my shakes, how the hell did I get here?
Something about this, so very wrong
I have to laugh out loud, I wish I didn't like this
Is it a dream or a memory?

I felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander around where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed

Get outta my head cause I don't need this
Why didn't I see this?
But I'm a victim Manchurian candidate
I have sinned by just
Makin' my mind up and takin' your breath away!

I felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander around where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed
I felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear that stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.

Goodbye!

You haven't learned a thing
I haven't changed a thing
My flesh was in my bones
The pain was always free
You haven't learned a thing
I haven't changed a thing
My flesh was in my bones
The pain was always free

I felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell I wait and bleed
I felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.

AND IT WAITS FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

slike iz budimpeste =)
razred (anna i ja falimo; osle smo piškit :p )
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
tokicka i ja (fali nam bero, al ona nije isla tuzan )
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
ja sjedim na nekom vragu u koji se treba ubacit novcic da imas srece u ljubavi...ja nisam ubacila cry
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
LOL
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
parlament- pre pre predivna zgrada
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
peso, a bas je medeni takav cupav cerek
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
BZzzzZZZZZzzzzzzzZZZZZzzz
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
sta nisu slatke?! thumbupsmijeh
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
ja opet nesta izvodim
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
anna & trajka
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost
čalić lud
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost

i

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

četvrtak, 13.09.2007.

evo mene againwave
dugo me nije bilozubo

šta je bilo sve dok se nisam javljala...
pa... ovako...
pocela je skola jooooooj, danas smo pisali
inicijalni iz informatike, imali smo 26 pitanjaheadbang
i da se pohvalim ja sam imala 16 tocnih smijeh
i dobili smo novu ucenicu saru wave
i jebem mu da, danas sam skoro stradala...
sale, stilin i armin su me htjeli bacit kroz prozor
i to sa treceg kata ( bas utjesno)nononamcorlud
e da... proso je i kirvajparty...bilo je odlicnoooo
( o detaljima nebi), plesala sam, zajebavala se...
ma bilo je cool...
covjece vec znam di cu slavit novu...
nova se slavi kod boskanice dada...tak je rekla
jedva cekam...partysmokinwave
joj covjece pocela sam citat hamleta jer mi je to lektira...
ooooo jebem ti hamleta, u toj knjizi svako sa svakim
se jebava...a bokteee, a zanimljivo nema šta headbang
sutra sam dežurna sa košom wave
ponjet cemo malo muzike svoje pa cemo slusat smijeh
i da... vise ne volim jednog lika...a ne...pukla ljubav...
jednostavno ga ne volim i to je to, iako mi je jos simpa
( ali samo malo)...ma nije to ko sto sam ja prije osjecala prema
njemu...jebiga stas... vise mi se ne sviđa ni jedan drugi lik
( jer sam jednog volila a jedan mi se sviđao) koji mi se
sviđao godinu dana...ehh stas...to je zivot ehehehludsmijeh
evo tako...ja sam napisala post...( a bilo je i vrijeme)
a sad trebam ic citat hamleta...uffffffff
jebeni hamletheadbang
aj piplsi cujemo se...voli vas sve norawavekisssmijeh

- 17:48 - Komentari (31) - Isprintaj - #


0