twienermusic

petak, 21.10.2011.

HOW TO COVER EYEBROWS WITH MAKEUP - HOW TO COVER


How To Cover Eyebrows With Makeup - How To Do Punk Eye Make Up.



How To Cover Eyebrows With Makeup





how to cover eyebrows with makeup
















Day 14




Day 14





Location: That Balcony Again
Time: 7:30 pm
Summary: Today I slept way too much. I woke up and took a run with Ben, cooked him breakfast [eggs on kaiser rolls and sausage], and then took him to work after a little photo work. I then read 55 pages of a book entitled, "Rule of the Bone" by Russell Banks. It's turning out pretty good, hence why I've read so much! After the reading I passed out for a twenty minute nap or something like that... and woke up to begin my job search again. I found a marketing intern position that I'd really like to get and am very qualified for, but I'm terrible at cover letters. I'm so broke. If I don't find some work soon I'll be out on the street and there will be no more fun photos for you guys to look at. This makes me very nervous. If any of y'all out thurr need any design work done, I'll do it for cheap. [dies] I'm really sick of worrying about money, but I really should get used to it. No matter how much someone has... they'll always want more. Want want want. On a different note, featured in this shot is my kitten Isfet. Her name is egyptian for Goddess of Chaos, and she is damn near the most gorgeous cat I've ever seen. She's a siamese, bengal and tabby mix... quite the little mutt. She's currently almost 10 months old and still only weighs 6 lbs. PERMA-KITTEN! Oh and officially I've taken out my eyebrow rings. I'm pretty bored with them, plus they give me the most hell of all my peircings aside from my industrial.

As for makeup... it's the simplest yet. Shiny white with black eyeliner and mascara. Ta-da!











Jeannie Vincent, beauty editor




Jeannie Vincent, beauty editor





Jeannie Vincent is a freelance makeup artist in Boston working to pump up the beauty content in New Brahmin with informative how-to's and tutorials.

“What I write about is stuff that people ask me," Vincent explains. "I work in a retail environment where I get a lot of Patty D’s asking me, Do I need to wear lip liner? or What do I do with my eyebrows? or What’s hot for spring? And that’s where my content comes from."

But Vincent's real secret crush: nails. The editors dish that a wall in her room is covered with hundreds of bottles.

She flaunts her now-polka-dotted manicure.

"Yep, I did that free-hand, I'm kind of a prodigy," she brags.









how to cover eyebrows with makeup







See also:

barefaced mineral cosmetics mineral

wedding makeup trends

cosmetics discount online

lumene eye makeup remover

fashion fair make up

bratz make up and dress up games

mineral makeup rating



21.10.2011. u 00:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

80'S MAKEUP TRENDS

80's makeup trends, make up artist job description, cool eye makeup designs, what makeup is good for oily skin, mineral makeup foundations

Linkovi

kat von d makeup reviews
80's makeup trends
kids makeup game
best mineral makeups
harmon discount cosmetics
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();