hakuxuvaa

ponedjeljak, 31.08.2009.

Spoiled Girls! / Patchwork Times by Judy Laquidara

Spoiled Girls! / Patchwork Times by Judy Laquidara

She used to be not so friendly, though I don&t think her main goal in life was to peck me . . unlike Miss Congeniality! But now, this Ameraucana is one of the first ones in line to be petted. There&s hope. Maybe in 10 years, ...


Tonight is the broadcast of the Miss Universe Pageant. Guys – I KNOW you are watching it for the “Talent” part of the competition, and will likely tune out the swimsuit… Yeah! Sure you will… More Cosmetic Surgery than the Bride of ...


"Miss Congeniality" has a real identity problem as a movie. Unfortunately for Sandra Bullock, the star of the film as FBI agent Gracie Hart, Miss Congeniality could not take her as far as her performance merited. ...


Speaking of Miss Congeniality, I took a Facebook quiz like two days ago and it was like “What girl from a girly movie are you?” Haha, I got Gracie Hart. I was like wow, I WOULD get Gracie Hart. I don&t hate it though. ...


Speaking of Miss Congeniality, I took a Facebook quiz like two days ago and it was like “What girl from a girly movie are you?” Haha, I got Gracie Hart. I was like wow, I WOULD get Gracie Hart. I don&t hate it though. ...


miss australia pageant
Miss Australia 2009 Rachael Finch Favorite to Win
australia miss universe finalists
3rd Runner-Up
front desk tip atlantis paradise island
Miss Australia -- Thar She Blows ... a Condom
Miss Australia -- Thar She Blows ... a Condom
San Diego Chargers Cheerleaders are hot!
2004 miss australia thong
miss australia 2009 evening gown designer

31.08.2009. u 07:23 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Rujan 2009 (4)
Kolovoz 2009 (30)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

hakuxuvaa

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr