< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

sto se mora slusati









Linkovi

dabirc
illidans axe blog
gomorad blog
anin blog
alen

blogovi i web stranice

saggy
title
skanta
ovo je wolfova stranica a ne blog pa stisni na mene i pogledaj
ovo je blog dabirca
a ovo web stranica dabirca
GRIRITHOV BLOG

chat,chat,chat



















Luxury Condos New York

subota, 12.05.2007.

stihovi iz pjesama s kojima bih opisao sebe

''No, I'm not a failure, I've got something to prove''

''I'm a stranger, A life changer
I'm a man thats not afraid of danger
I walk my own path, and blaze my own trail
because I'm not afraid to derail
I won't get in line or be a middle man
so fuck you I'll make my own plan
and I got respect and I dont neglect
the people that i really care to protect''

''They made me a heart of steal''

''Fullmoon is on the sky
and he's not a man anymore''

''Tell me who is that man
With blood on his hands
Pretending he's god
With a mind of his own
Built a tower of stone
To reach for the sky
Is it true what they say
All the things that they do
This tyrant must go''

''I travelled through land, Through fire and pain with you
Together we fight, forever united my friend
We are bound by blood, we are brothers in arms
With thunder we ride with lighting we strike
United invincible force''

''My royal blood, begins to boil
Deadly wounds can't stop me now, I still stand strong
I just can't die!!!''

''No it's no use for u to beg, I will send u down to hell
I can't die my faith is far too strong''

''One by one I hit them to the ground
One by one I see their heads roll
Anyone against me taste my sword
Anyone who'll challenge me will die ''

''I'm gonna fight, in the Metal night
My guardian angel is my sword
I hear the call, I see the light
I'm gonna give my life for my lord
The quest is long and the end is near ''

''The day when the sun turns into black
I leave behind my land
For I have a mission sent from god
So I set out alone, not knowing right from wrong
To fight the evil one, my heart is made out of stone''

''I've reached a certain point
Realized I don't
know what the hell I am doing''

''Am I born to walk alone
Through the fire and the storm
pushing myself to the limit''

''I don't want to be alone anymore
I want someone by my side
Someone to give me unconditional love
Of this life I am so tired''

''It's where the dragon rules the sky
It's where you wake up just to die
Where the river flows with sand
In the kingdom of the damned
If you can't cope with the pain you will surely go insane
In this God forsaken land
The kingdom of the damned

Everything is dead, it's not a living thing in sight
My skin is bunrning hot, in this supernatural sunlight
I'm not superstitious because I've seen it all
I will complete my mission for my lord''

''So cruel to be so blind
Darkness was on my side''

eh im jos toga ali mi se neda... se you.



| komentari (1) | print | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.