17.08.2006., četvrtak

evo par izjava-za koje se može reći da su "pametne"(recimo), a izašle su iz usta Billie Joea, Mikea & Trea

Billie Joe

"Fuckin' backwards ass hillbilly shit."
"I don't think we're capable of being macho to tell you the truth."
"I can't think anything better in life than being a rock star."
"Rock bands are suck pussies, you know? I honestly think that people are looking for something that's more than just a piece of shit."
"I can play every fucking metal song ever fucking written."
"We all lived in the same house in Richmond California and we were terrible tenants at the time. We ended up chopping up the stairs for firewood."
"I think in rock music, bands haven't been stepping up the plate that much. Which is fine. Make your boring music, go ahead."
"If anybody is gonna leave this band, it'll be in a body bag."
"Hey, why don't you come here you little Mohawk mother fucker?"
"Do I want to change the world with music? Well fuck yeah I want to change the world to a certain extent yeah. It needs to be changed... It needs a kick in the ass."
"It's a proven fact that music can change people."
"I'm new school with an old flavor in a new time in an old period of place."
"My job description is that I'm a rock star. And I'm good at it, you know?"
"I never thought being obnoxious would get me where I am now."
"I really enjoy what I do for a living. It's a fun thing. Some people think we suck, but I think we're fucking great."
"A lot of bands will say they prefer small shows, but let's be honest, playing stadiums doesn't suck either."
"You might grow up with a lot of anger, but what's important is how you educate yourself, what comes out of that anger, how does it apply later on in your life."

Mike

"There isn't an audience in the world that Billie Joe can't command."
"Showers are overrated."
"Come forward you evil minions, you dirty people."
"Well, we drink, we play a show for an hour a day, ahm... then we drink some more, barbeque small children..."
"We like to write what's fun to play for us."
"Happiness is a road traveled not a destination."
"We were looking for lunch money when we put Dookie out."
"You're just mad cause you're in the rain. Well fuck youuuu ... I hope it rains so much you all get stuck!"
"Grab life by the balls and squeeze. "

Tré

"People think that we're just good-looking guys with big dicks that play hot rock and roll."
"Why are there no clouds in the sky? 'Cause God wants to watch his favorite band again!"
"The radio sounds good when were on it, I know that."
"Roll roll roll a joint, twist it at the ends. Light it up, take a puff and pass it to your friends."
"You can't fuck with us now. We did. We pulled it off."
"Music has never been at a better time then it is right now. We're really lucky to be a part of this wonderful thing called music."
"We were never concerned about success. We were just looking for places to play."
"It's a good year when you make up a name for a drink AND you have a number one album."

Tre: "I never jizz in my socks"
Billie: "Yeah, that's why I've got scratches all over my feet"

- 21:25 - Kad si već tu... (17) - Ako nemaš boljeg posla... - #

< kolovoz, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari: sakrij/pokaži

Ova je stranica namijenjena Green Day fanovima i onima koji će to tek postati. Ovdje ćete moći pronaći razne zanimljivosti o članovima Green Daya. Have fun!!




Mesothelioma Symptoms
Mesothelioma Symptoms


greendayauthority.com
greenday.com
mp3shits.com


smokingreen day i cool blogovismokin
Green Girlz-zakon cure, cool blog, obavezno ih posjetite
fallen angel-zakon ženska i blog-zaista
Shangai motel(bordel) sucks-anti th udruženje
masha-ona je mene stavila u linkove pa i ja moram nju(šala)-iskreno, mislim da joj je blog......suuper
~punkerica~-girl rocks
sukica-moje priznanje za super blog
luna-cura je došla iz NY a i blog joj je super

ime: Ana Maria
prezime: imam ga
starost: 14 godina
mjesto: Sisak
slušam: GREEN DAY,Nirvana, Avril, Good Charlotte, Red Hot Chilli Peppers(ali samo neke pjesme), uglavnom rock
ne slušam: cajke, tokio hotel
najdraže pjesme: Macy's Day Parade, Poprocks & Coke, Warning, Christie Road, Waiting, Wake Me Up When September Ends, Jesus Of Suburbia, King For A Day, Smells Like Teen Spirit....(ima ih puno)
ako mi hoćeš poslati e-mail klikni ovdje











I rock, you rock, we rock



Zar nije sladak?