GRBA band

21.06.2006., srijeda

OBOGAĆENI REPERTOAR GRBE

1. Headenemy (grba)
2. Total repulsion (grba)
3. Ride The Lightnin
4. Čoban tjera ovčice
5. I hate you
6. Fade To Black
7. Raining Blood
8. Refuse/Resist
9. South Of Heaven
10. Whiplash
11. Turn the page
12. Harvester of sorrow
13. Sex and violence
14. Violent revolution
15. Metal heart
- 19:04 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Free Web Counter



Koliko?
11 - 13
13 - 15
15 - 17
17 - 19
19 - 21
više od 21
kako kad
  
Free polls from Pollhost.com


Mislite li da su crnci loši ljudi?
Da, znatno usporavaju razvoj u svakom pogledu.
Ne, oni su ljudi ka i mi.
  
Free polls from Pollhost.com

Podgora Metal
Rpa Svitla
Thrash (moj stari blog)


Koja vam je grupa od ovih najdraža?
Metallica
Slayer
Sepultura
Pantera
Iron Maiden
Kreator
Anthrax
Manowar
Exodus
Judas Priest
Hammerfall
Sistem Of A Down
Death
Megadeth
Destruction
Testament
Black Sabbath
Dimmu Borgir
Scrap Iron
Grba
  
Free polls from Pollhost.com




HEADENEMY - GRBA
[lyrics-Divković, music-Srzić]
thrash/death

My enemy is my sin
So my heart must be clean
My enemy is my sin
But I will try to win

I'm standing on my knees
I'm fighting with disease
I'm stand here all this years
Can you help me, please

That monsters in my head
Everything I see is red
I'm going slighty mad
I wish I was dead

I'm standing on my knees
I'm fighting with disease
I'm stand here all this years
Can you help me, please?

That monsters in my brain
are producing hate and pain
They're making me to do wrong
They're so fucking strong

I'm standing on my knees
I'm fighting with disease
I'm stand here all this years
Can you help me please?


WARSONG - GRBA
[lyrics-Šulenta/Divković]
heavy

Can you haer my voices calling
Can you hear mothers crying
No one knows why are we dying
No one knows, tell me why

I'm whatching world from my tower
I'm whatching sky, sky is red
Is this real? Is this dream?
Is this just fantasy?

I've got power
I will fly higher
My power is line fire
I only feel desire

Can you see your destiny coming
Can you see what's feature bringing
You must keep on flying
You must keep on trying

Can you hear trumpets singing
Can you hear war bells ringing
We will keep on trying
We will keep on flying

I've got power
I will fly higher
My power is line fire
I only feel desire


FEAR FEELING - GRBA
[lyrics-Divković]
thrash

Halter is ready
It's waiting for me
I waiting for death
In this hall of fear

In this dark hall
Where life passing by me
That filthy rope
Is my destiny

I wish I can't watch
I wish I can't hear
I ask myself
Why me!?

I feel fear, I feel fear!
I feel fear, I feel fear!

Who are this faces
They don't know me
They'll do this so cold
I wish I can't see

Priest forgives me everything
But that ain't my sins
I will feel death
For somebody else

I wish I can't watch
I wish I can't hear
I ask myself
Why me!?

I feel fear, I feel fear!
I feel fear, I feel fear!


THERE IS NO GOD - GRBA
[lyrics/music - Divković]
balada

Lie is what you get at the end
of this misery
Love is price what you'll pay
for this innocent
Life is nothing buth pride
in this womb of
Cry is what you hear from the sky...

I have no right
To change to beather
I don't know much
about God's heaven
It's all in your mind
It's how you get it.
Maybe it's all just lie.
There is no God!

Hey! Your face is mirror of your life
Every day you're falling deeper
You can't meet yourself in this world
Your fade out is so fast.

You have no right
To change to beather
You don't know much
about God's heaven
It's all in your mind
It's how you get it.
But it's all just lie.
There is no God!