Gothic avatar...

Kalendar


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

...the crypt of Lord Goth...
U bogovima svojim nek nikad ne nadju spas!!!

...about Lord Goth...
...25 year old tragedy...
...buried nameles in eternal mist...
-------------------------------------------

moj MSN i mail:

monsinjor666@hotmail.com

...a gothic romance... crypt of my tragic dark writings...
Gothic romance pt. IV : dances in the mist
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
...and I dream how I walk...
The path leads to the place unknown
The melody loud as a whisper in my heart
...leads me through the dark...

...and I feel sorrow in this night...
In my eyes rays of moonlight
Dance in my tears and then falls down
...falls without a sound...

There I see midnight dances...
Beyond this tearful path
Enchanted in gothic romances...
They all dance through the dark

...and now I walk... no more in dream
Through misty forest... now for real
And I hear mournful melody again
...tears they falls like a rain...

Oh, tears they falls down again...
Crystalized... as icy rain now...

And there I see midnight dances...
Even sorrow still exist
Enthralled in gothic romances...
...dances in the mist...

Dances in the mist...

Midnight dances in the mist
----------------------------------



...and then you'll find me dead...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I writhe to you these words my dear
With pain deep in my heart...
I belive these stains of tears on paper
Would dry by candle light...

The paper is entirelly wet
For even ink is made of tears
But you'll know what is written
...read it on the autumn leaves...

When I look back what have I done so far
With many things I am not so proud
Only moment when I met you, Angeleyes
That... I can say it loud...

All the moments that we share together
So fast... they are gone...
All I wish that they have last forever
For I can't continue alone...

...''it's not matter where you are
No matter with whom...
It's matter that... that you're not mine
And I am not with you...''

I believe that there is so much to find
And time could wash my tears...
But time cannot cure my heart
For it still belongs to thee...

And it will belong to you, my dear
Until the end time...
Even I've lived in fear...
Even you're no longer mine

So when you walk into the garden, my dear
Remember our love that there we kept
Don't cry for the past, it is gone
Don't hate and ruin what we left...

And when you leave the garden, my dear
Remember all what I've said...
And look back for tears under autumn leaves
...and then you'll find me dead...

...a passage to the other crypts...
http://banshee69.blog.hr/ - predobar blog...

http://ekatevelika.blog.hr/ - Katin blog, obavezno pobledati

http://justbeingme.blog.hr/ - Ivickin blog, predobre price...

http://disorted.bloger.hr/ - Machin blog, slicno ovome... predobro, tuzno

http://whitemetal.blog.hr/ - Warrior Of The Light - white metal blog

20.03.2008., četvrtak

...love forlorn...

Here I write in the mist of the nightfall, by the blaze of the candlelight...
A some kind of a diary of mine, but ink is not even dry and in one page I
spent all my life... and it's only thy name, Angeleyes...
This sorrow that descends I cannot bear anymore. And I cannot write
anymore... Bliss of my life is drifting away from me... and what life
brings I don't really care... I believe it cannot be worse.
Living without thee, my love, is something beyond my strenght. I don't have
will to live. All I need to do now is to lay down... and close my eyes...
Under the yellow autumn leaves... covered with midnight mist.

I'm tired... for tears blinds me. Here, on this lonesome path that leads
towards the woods, moonlight is so bright, so warm... and breeze so soft
like silk... and I... enclosed with moonlight and covered with nightfall
whisper thy name in vain...
Looking few clouds flowing the eternal skyline, a billions of stars...
I wish you are here...

Our promises becomes only shades and undying lust... a tearful vision that
hounts us when night dethrone the day. Then, pillow entirely wet of tears
brings back the memories of what we once called fairytale.
Shame... but our fairytale exist now only in our dreams.

When in the night like this moon enlight the pines and their shadows touch
the paths where I wander, tears embrace my eyes and crown of sorrow descend
upon me... and... I wish that it can stay forever like this... just because this...
this vision... will kill me.


- 15:48 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.