Gothic avatar...

Kalendar


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

...the crypt of Lord Goth...
U bogovima svojim nek nikad ne nadju spas!!!

...about Lord Goth...
...25 year old tragedy...
...buried nameles in eternal mist...
-------------------------------------------

moj MSN i mail:

monsinjor666@hotmail.com

...a gothic romance... crypt of my tragic dark writings...
Gothic romance pt. IV : dances in the mist
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
...and I dream how I walk...
The path leads to the place unknown
The melody loud as a whisper in my heart
...leads me through the dark...

...and I feel sorrow in this night...
In my eyes rays of moonlight
Dance in my tears and then falls down
...falls without a sound...

There I see midnight dances...
Beyond this tearful path
Enchanted in gothic romances...
They all dance through the dark

...and now I walk... no more in dream
Through misty forest... now for real
And I hear mournful melody again
...tears they falls like a rain...

Oh, tears they falls down again...
Crystalized... as icy rain now...

And there I see midnight dances...
Even sorrow still exist
Enthralled in gothic romances...
...dances in the mist...

Dances in the mist...

Midnight dances in the mist
----------------------------------



...and then you'll find me dead...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I writhe to you these words my dear
With pain deep in my heart...
I belive these stains of tears on paper
Would dry by candle light...

The paper is entirelly wet
For even ink is made of tears
But you'll know what is written
...read it on the autumn leaves...

When I look back what have I done so far
With many things I am not so proud
Only moment when I met you, Angeleyes
That... I can say it loud...

All the moments that we share together
So fast... they are gone...
All I wish that they have last forever
For I can't continue alone...

...''it's not matter where you are
No matter with whom...
It's matter that... that you're not mine
And I am not with you...''

I believe that there is so much to find
And time could wash my tears...
But time cannot cure my heart
For it still belongs to thee...

And it will belong to you, my dear
Until the end time...
Even I've lived in fear...
Even you're no longer mine

So when you walk into the garden, my dear
Remember our love that there we kept
Don't cry for the past, it is gone
Don't hate and ruin what we left...

And when you leave the garden, my dear
Remember all what I've said...
And look back for tears under autumn leaves
...and then you'll find me dead...

...a passage to the other crypts...
http://banshee69.blog.hr/ - predobar blog...

http://ekatevelika.blog.hr/ - Katin blog, obavezno pobledati

http://justbeingme.blog.hr/ - Ivickin blog, predobre price...

http://disorted.bloger.hr/ - Machin blog, slicno ovome... predobro, tuzno

http://whitemetal.blog.hr/ - Warrior Of The Light - white metal blog

13.11.2007., utorak

...sleep now forever...***

''Close your eyes and sleep well my dear...
Here in my arms you don't have to fear,
Close your eyes and dream us together...
Close your eyes... and sleep now forever...''

...that was last what I've said to her... my last lullaby to my dying beauty...
Time has come untimely for my beloved, cold scythe of Death was fallen on her with the coming nightfall...
I still remember that night... warm autumn breeze caressed her long hair, moon is shining
bright, fallen autumn leaves danced on that breeze and her whispers... an enchanting
sorowfull melody that ruined my heart... Many tears I swallowed that night...
I feared the moment... she will fade away... soon... now my hands tremble as hers...

As I watch her... that angelic body... green eyes of lust and lips now pale, once red as
wine... I recall all those moments we've spent together... how they are gone so fast...and
how they slowly fade and wither like roses in the mist...

As bells chimes midnight from the ruined gothic tower, here, in this doleful shades I faced
her fall... as I kissed her, for she whispered to me, I felt how she's losing her last ounce
of energy to kiss me and embrace me for last time... With trembling voice I whispered to her
that song, that lullaby... that... prelude to tragedy...

...then... she leave... cold tears filled my eyes... cold river of tears flow from my tired
eyes and the sorrow I felt I cannot describe... tears and fear choked me...
''...sleep now forever...''

As she is lying in my arms for a few moments silence is reigning... I am not daring to
speak... only whispering: ''...everything dies...''

Now... as I stand upon her grave, reading her epitaph written with my tears I lit the candle
and tears falls down on roses that I brought to her and they become alive... then I
whispered to myself:
...only one rose still lies dead... rose of my life...


***dedicated to my friend Kate...



- 12:14 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.