Gothic avatar...

Kalendar


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

...the crypt of Lord Goth...
U bogovima svojim nek nikad ne nadju spas!!!

...about Lord Goth...
...25 year old tragedy...
...buried nameles in eternal mist...
-------------------------------------------

moj MSN i mail:

monsinjor666@hotmail.com

...a gothic romance... crypt of my tragic dark writings...
Gothic romance pt. IV : dances in the mist
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
...and I dream how I walk...
The path leads to the place unknown
The melody loud as a whisper in my heart
...leads me through the dark...

...and I feel sorrow in this night...
In my eyes rays of moonlight
Dance in my tears and then falls down
...falls without a sound...

There I see midnight dances...
Beyond this tearful path
Enchanted in gothic romances...
They all dance through the dark

...and now I walk... no more in dream
Through misty forest... now for real
And I hear mournful melody again
...tears they falls like a rain...

Oh, tears they falls down again...
Crystalized... as icy rain now...

And there I see midnight dances...
Even sorrow still exist
Enthralled in gothic romances...
...dances in the mist...

Dances in the mist...

Midnight dances in the mist
----------------------------------



...and then you'll find me dead...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I writhe to you these words my dear
With pain deep in my heart...
I belive these stains of tears on paper
Would dry by candle light...

The paper is entirelly wet
For even ink is made of tears
But you'll know what is written
...read it on the autumn leaves...

When I look back what have I done so far
With many things I am not so proud
Only moment when I met you, Angeleyes
That... I can say it loud...

All the moments that we share together
So fast... they are gone...
All I wish that they have last forever
For I can't continue alone...

...''it's not matter where you are
No matter with whom...
It's matter that... that you're not mine
And I am not with you...''

I believe that there is so much to find
And time could wash my tears...
But time cannot cure my heart
For it still belongs to thee...

And it will belong to you, my dear
Until the end time...
Even I've lived in fear...
Even you're no longer mine

So when you walk into the garden, my dear
Remember our love that there we kept
Don't cry for the past, it is gone
Don't hate and ruin what we left...

And when you leave the garden, my dear
Remember all what I've said...
And look back for tears under autumn leaves
...and then you'll find me dead...

...a passage to the other crypts...
http://banshee69.blog.hr/ - predobar blog...

http://ekatevelika.blog.hr/ - Katin blog, obavezno pobledati

http://justbeingme.blog.hr/ - Ivickin blog, predobre price...

http://disorted.bloger.hr/ - Machin blog, slicno ovome... predobro, tuzno

http://whitemetal.blog.hr/ - Warrior Of The Light - white metal blog

29.10.2007., ponedjeljak

Lost hopes, all those kind words could hurt me even more...

Someone said once that in every tunnel hides ray of light... someone said once a lie...
I realized that I hate some people... I hate their lies... their fake smile... I wonder, what is behind their masks, what kind of hate and hypocritism hides behind their eyes...???
And I realized that there is a lot of lost souls that feel the same...

I know, life is not fair and often can be very cruel with falling or rising... no one is perfect... but... you cannot be a double faced all your life... and how you can even look yourself in the mirror every morning... don't you hate your face...your false existence... doleful face of charade...?

Don't you hate yourself... your deeds... your greed... the bad things you've done to someone else...?
And all that just because YOU done that also or even worse... sometimes... and all the time... even now...

Do you feel guilty now...? Does your heart beats harder and faster now...? Do you feel a tear in your eye...?
Do you...?

If you lit a candle on cold autumn or winter night and take the hand of your ''beloved'' and make a smile for him/her... and you know it is a fake smile, what kind of serpent is hiding in your heart? When you let tear from your eye can you describe yourself as some kind of Ice Queen with frostbitten crystallized tears...? Like in old fairytales... just to seduce and trick the one... one lost soul that yearns to be embraced and loved...
Ask yourself what coldness lurks inside you... and why you like it so much... why you adore it so much...

It is not because someone else... it is you... face it...
Tell something nice and warm... just to fool the other one...
Lost hopes, all those kind words could hurt it even more...

How can you dance a midnight waltz under fullmoon light, enchanted in symphony of falling leaves with ''beloved'', tell that you love and adore him/her, hug him/her tight and look behind his/her shoulder into distance of the rising fog with cold stare... feeling nothing and feeling just fine...

Ask yourself would you like it...
Do you like to be betrayed... backstabed...
Do you want to be the other one but with your conscience... to be that one but to know that he or she is just like you... that you belive that you are adored but to know the truth... the other one is you...
Can you handle it...?
Do you...? Can you...?
Lost hopes, all those kind words could hurt you even more...

For how long you'll bear this burden...?
So many questions... do you have an answer to even one?
Only one... but not to blame the other side...

Who needs to die to end this charade... this masquerade... you or the other one...?
Is it better for the other one to die just to end this agony... just before he/she fell real sorrow, real agony, real truth... real pain of believing a lie... of dreaming a lie... ???
...because...
lost hopes, all those kind words could hurt even more...

Read this very slowly...:
''Lost hopes...
...all those...
...kind words...
...could hurt me even more...''

Can you find yourself here...?

Now say nothing... let the silence reign... hark sinister beat of your heart...
Say nothing...
Don't disturb the silence... because...
...lost hopes, all those kind words could hurt me even more...


- 21:21 - Komentari (8) - Isprintaj - #

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.